Name: Kechristian09 reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on Mar 30, 2018 02:53 pm
Been re-reading this series for over 10 years. Pleas, please finish!!! :)
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on Aug 09, 2016 06:43 am
Sunflower, I wished the same thing but don't hold your breath. The last update was 7 years ago.
Name: Sunfire reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on May 08, 2016 09:23 pm
Absolutely adore this story and it's prequel. Wonderfully crafted with complex and believable characters and engrossing plots. I truly hope there is more to come of this installment because I can't wait to devour more!
Name: Baby Boomer reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on Mar 29, 2016 07:59 am
I guess it's obvious that this story will never be finished, which is a real shame. It is far superior to many fanfics.
Name: malfoyless reviewed Dragon and Angel on Mar 21, 2016 09:49 pm
why is Ginny so weak in this episode. All she does is sulking, being emotional. This is her third pregnancy. Why is she being a baby?
Name: Themehdis reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on Feb 13, 2015 08:23 pm
I love love draco and narcissa! I just can't stand Ginny. She just seems so incredibly weak and spoiled.
Name: fajth reviewed Dragon and Angel on Oct 20, 2014 12:46 am
Loving the piece but kinda shocked at a distinct lack of Luna! I thought for sure she would be around and a perfect attendant. My only critique, this is really a lovely piece.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 12, 2013 03:19 pm
*grins widely*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 09, 2013 04:55 pm
AHHHHHHH I understands...
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 09, 2013 04:47 pm
*screams*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 09, 2013 04:41 pm
*grins widely* lovely chappie.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 09, 2013 02:17 am
*is excited for the next chapter*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 09, 2013 02:10 am
Ooh...your Drake and Angel are lovely.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 04:48 pm
*sighs in anticipation* a d/g fight. These are always legendary.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:57 pm
I'm excited. Over a fic. Is that a bad thing?
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:48 pm
Lucius/Narcissa *smiles dreamily*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:46 pm
Wait wait wait...so they're not together? *is mindblown*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:38 pm
Molly Weasley. She is wonderful, especially your portrayal of her.
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:23 pm
*smiles widely*
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Dragon and Angel on Dec 08, 2013 02:20 pm
Wheee...Lucius Malfoy. Gotta love it...and this is a lovely fic idea. *applauds*
Name: ixray reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on Nov 01, 2012 02:05 pm
hi
r u going to continue this story ?
Name: KamiOnna reviewed Dragon and Angel on Jul 25, 2012 09:44 pm
Now I remember why I stopped reading this the first time I found it - Ron/Pansy, I might like Draco/Ginny but that's it.
Name: zami320 reviewed Dragon and Angel on Jul 25, 2012 09:40 pm
Oh, wow, I think I started reading this fic like three years ago, but somehow I lost track of it. I've been interested in Severus/Hermione fics and just got back into Ginny/Draco fics. It is fate! I can't wait to start my read!
Name: shane5678 reviewed A Moment in Paradise on Jun 20, 2012 11:27 am
It was really good but I think the author should have put the floo call to the kids in the story.
Name: writer-raven-kittyn reviewed A Not So Simple Kind of Life on May 14, 2012 10:56 pm
I would LOVE it if you would add to this story! I've read it so many times and I really want to meet their baby! Please? :)
You must login (register) to review.