Name: soundspretty reviewed You and Me on Jan 26, 2016 07:25 pm
This chapter felt a little rushed but I do like that it's going somwhere. COME TO YOUR SENSES DRACO!
Name: soundspretty reviewed You and Me on Jan 26, 2016 01:09 pm
Yay!
Name: soundspretty reviewed You and Me on Jan 26, 2016 01:03 pm
I'm so interested in how this is going to play out. Obviously with it being a D/G story and Draco feeling indecisive something has to give, right? On to the next chapter :)
Name: soundspretty reviewed Reach Out and Touch Faith on Jan 26, 2016 12:34 pm
I made a mistake and started reading "You and Me" before realizing there was more to the story. I'm glad I checked it out - otherwise Draco going into priesthood seemed out of left field :)

Author's Response: I'm happy to see you've checked out the other stories too :)). And yes, I agree, Draco as a priest seems totally insane if you accidentally start here!!
Name: soundspretty reviewed You Bring Me Closer to God on Jan 26, 2016 12:12 pm
Interesting. I'm glad there are sequels because I'd definitely like to see where this takes off from. I will be checking those out next.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed You and Me on Jun 04, 2013 07:04 pm
the future is looking bright again, for ginny!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed You and Me on Jun 04, 2013 07:03 pm
like it.. onward to read, what going to occur, next.
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed You and Me on Jun 01, 2013 02:47 pm
like it... onward to read what happen, next!!
Name: lilactree reviewed You and Me on Dec 15, 2011 09:11 pm
Draco is a prat, Draco is a prat la la la la (we need some music to this and make it into a song). Draco is a prat la lalalala :P
Name: lilactree reviewed You Bring Me Closer to God on Dec 15, 2011 08:09 pm
Dunh Dunh Dunnnnh :O Onto to the companion fic! (Very good short story btw!!)
Name: Akt5us reviewed You and Me on Sep 09, 2010 12:58 am
This was an interesting ending. I feel like there still needs to be more explained. I hope there will be more! :)

Author's Response: There's one last chapter that I'm waiting for the powers that be to post :) I hope you like it!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed You and Me on Sep 07, 2010 02:07 pm
I COULD be satisfied, but only the meekest level of satisfaction. I would still like a chapter or so of them rebuilding.

Author's Response: It took me forever to get around to it, but I put in what I think will be the last chapter. Now, I'm just waiting for it to be posted :)
Name: marinamermaid reviewed You and Me on Sep 04, 2010 01:16 am
Oh my god! Can't wait for next chapter. Well done on your story so far x

Author's Response: Thank you! Haha, that's the reaction I was hoping for from everyone!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed You and Me on Sep 03, 2010 05:32 pm
Wow! Suspense!!!!!!! Please update soon!!!

XOXO, JT

Author's Response: I'll try! I'm back at school and have zero time! It's a three day weekend, so I'll try to write at least one more! Thank for all of your reviews--it's good to know that people enjoy the story enough to continuously review!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed You and Me on Sep 03, 2010 05:28 pm
i don't like how this chapie ended!!!

Author's Response: to be honest, even I don't know what's going to happen next. To be fair, I left some clues in the other chapters about their identities...well, identity I guess. :)
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed You and Me on Sep 03, 2010 05:18 pm
i like this different kind of plot!! nice job!!!!

Author's Response: thank you!
Name: readhead1755 reviewed You and Me on Aug 10, 2010 03:19 am
I am super into this story, I hope you update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I had two fears when I started this: that it would be horrible and that no one would want to read it. Because the two don't always go together. I'm going to try to update soon because I go back to school, and I will have NO TIME then. :)
Name: gidge_8 reviewed You and Me on Jul 30, 2010 07:40 pm
I'm intrigued by the story. Definitely unique and I have to say, I love the twist with the cat. LOL. Nice twist. Looking forward to finding out how this works out.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping readers will be at least a little shocked over what I *think* will happen. I haven't started the next chapter yet. I usually get a little idea and write it in about an hour. Thanks for reading!!
Name: WolfStar reviewed You and Me on Jul 17, 2010 06:22 pm
You said previously that she and Narcissa used to get tea and gossip about the society ladies.

Author's Response: Ahh, I did! I've gone back and edited it correctly. This is what happens when you don't have a beta :/
Name: lizosaurus reviewed You and Me on Jul 16, 2010 07:23 pm
I loved the ending to this chapter!

Author's Response: Thank you! I was afraid I was putting Draco and Aleks together too quickly. But I also really want D and G to be in a scene together soon. Don't worry though, there's still a lot about Aleks that we don't know!
Name: eaterofcake reviewed You and Me on Jul 06, 2010 07:05 pm
Your story is most certainly loved!
Keep on writing and I'll keep on reviewing!
Something seems a bit off about Aleks though but that might just be that he isn't Draco.

Keep it up! I will be eagerly waiting for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! To me, Aleks is that typical guy you meet at the bar: they throw you all their best lines, which makes them a little too much, but they're usually harmless.
Name: Prolific Wonder reviewed You and Me on Jul 03, 2010 03:05 pm
"He refused to drag a wife down the road of regret" and whom is this wife supposed to be if not Ginny.

Author's Response: It's his way of saying that he knows marriage would have been the next step for the pair, but he is still dealing with a lot of psychological issues. He doesn't want to be damaged emotionally because of what he's dealing with. He believes it would make him a bitter person and a bad husband.
Name: pelagias song reviewed You and Me on Jul 02, 2010 08:17 pm
love it!! so i'm guessing you got the idea from dave matthew's you and me? i'd like to hope so bc of the first chapter title and bc i love the song! keep up the great work =)

Author's Response: Of course! I'm a HUGE dave fan. I'm thinking most of the chapter titles will come from "Grace is Gone"
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed You and Me on Jun 30, 2010 10:44 pm
Yeah, atone for breaking Ginny's heart! Ugh. Self-righteous bastard...

Author's Response: At this point, I would say he believes he needs to make up for whatever he did/didn't do during the War. But who knows? He may come to his sense. Or he may become the Pope (just kidding about that...what a horrible thought).
Name: readhead1755 reviewed You and Me on Jun 30, 2010 02:52 pm
The fact that this says " to be continued" makes me very happy.
I thought it was such an interesting twist and I am really happy you decided to do more with it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hoping to update once of twice a week...I'm taking a summer course that is zero fun. And there's the fact that I don't know where this story is going!
No results found.
You must login (register) to review.