Name: xiaozhengzheng reviewed The Christmas Gift on Nov 05, 2018 06:27 am
2018-11-5 xiaozhengzheng
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
hermes birkin
michael kors outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
tory burch outlet
supreme
michael kors outlet
polo pas cher
polo ralph lauren outlet
vibram five fingers
michael kors outlet clearance
ugg boots
adidas shoes for men
ugg boots
ugg boots clearance
tory burch outlet
uggs outlet
air jordan retro
louboutin outlet
michael kors outlet online sale
kate spade handbags
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
ralph lauren outlet
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
north face jackets
valentino outlet store
kate spade handbags
polo outlet
canada goose
canada goose
pandora outlet
canada goose
coach outlet
fitflops sale clearance
canada goose jackets
red bottom shoes
pandora jewelry
kate spade bags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
north face jackets
ugg boots canada
clarks outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
adidas nmd r2
coach outlet
coach outlet online
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
north face jackets
canada goose jackets
ugg outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors handbags
polo ralph lauren
pandora jewelry outlet
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasse
cheap jerseys
pandora charms outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
air jordan 4 retro
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren
coach factory outlet online
kate spade
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans
uggs outlet
coach outlet online
mcm outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas outlet online
fitflops sale clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet online
louboutin
nike outlet
giuseppe zanotti outlet
true religion jeans
Name: mydraco reviewed Scent of a Woman on Nov 20, 2012 05:16 am
Please continue the story
Name: DGgirl reviewed Scent of a Woman on May 05, 2009 04:23 am
Aww I really love this story! I know you havent updated in years but I really hope you do! This is a great story!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Dreams & Nightmares on Nov 11, 2008 07:22 pm
You know, technically speaking you could say that Draco was raped just as much as Ginny was.
Name: christy86 reviewed Scent of a Woman on Mar 10, 2008 01:15 pm
update soon can't wait for more chapters
Name: proud_hufflepuff reviewed Ginny's Shame on May 10, 2007 04:47 pm
You should really alter the warnings for your fic. I see you have 'sexual violence' listed, but you really should edit it to say 'non-consensual sex' as well. Somepeople, like me, don't want to be surprised by that kind of thing.

~L
Name: Corinne85 reviewed Scent of a Woman on Apr 19, 2007 07:33 pm
Great story. I cant wait to see how you take it from here.
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Scent of a Woman on Feb 27, 2007 04:51 am
very cute so far! I cant wait to see what Hermione is going to do and how Ginny will react to the news. Your portrayal of Draco is very good. You have him being guilty enough and mocking enough and loving enough. just the right mix. keep writing and I look forward to the next update!
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Beautiful on Feb 27, 2007 04:29 am
aww thats so cute. very well written so far!
Name: sueelynn20 reviewed Scent of a Woman on Feb 01, 2007 02:49 am
thats so good
Name: Anise reviewed Scent of a Woman on Dec 16, 2006 05:16 am
I don't know how long it's been since this story was updated, but I REALLY hope that you continue it. It's turning into something really special by this last chapter. Please think about it!! :)
Name: DanRadcliffesgrrl reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jun 29, 2006 11:23 pm
This story is very good. I urge you to continue quickly. At first I was shocked in the beginning but now I know that the surprises- or disasters is what makes me want to keep reading. Please continue!
Name: vixenfairy27 reviewed Scent of a Woman on Feb 10, 2006 08:19 am
OMG!!! when can we expect an update?
This is a really good story. When is Lucious going to show is ugly mug again? Is Pansy going to remember? Damned mudblood I hate her!!!!

Cant wait for your next chapter.
Name: egypt reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jan 12, 2006 03:28 am
i love please update
Name: LoOuDa reviewed Scent of a Woman on Feb 12, 2005 06:47 am
PLEASE UPDATE!!! this is the best fic I've ever read on this website yet!
Name: imelda reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jan 28, 2005 06:29 pm
Aaack. I am now addicted to this fic. The beginning was much too graphic for my tastes (probably for anyone's), but I have to know what's going to happen now. Please, please Hermione hurry up and do something. While of course I feel sympathetic for Draco, he has got to stop. And Ginny has got to know. This is so insane, but I think you do a good job with imagining what these characters might be feeling in a situation like this. At least, it seems realistic to me. I hope you update this, and soon.
Name: WinterNightfall reviewed Scent of a Woman on Dec 11, 2004 02:19 pm
I have been reading this story since it has been on fanfiction.net and you must update soon! Don't let this story go uncontinued!
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed Scent of a Woman on Aug 30, 2004 12:25 am
*groans* Oh god I can just imagine Ginny's reaction when she finds out about Draco - why won't guys learn that it's best not to keep secrets?!? Typical! ;) Good story! If you email updates to people, please add me to the list: ForeverAnAngel@yahoo.com Thanks!
Name: Nicky P reviewed Scent of a Woman on Aug 16, 2004 10:41 pm
please, for the love of god, keep writing!! you're KILLING ME!
Name: Nakita reviewed Scent of a Woman on Aug 16, 2004 09:27 am
I'm lovin this fic a lot! Keep it going! I'm waiting Patiently for new updates. I want to know if Draco tells Ginny everything. I want to know what she does. I want to know when Hermoine butts in. Please help me out!
Name: Stephanie reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 25, 2004 06:44 am
When will you update? i am dying here. LOL :-)
Name: Stephanie reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 23, 2004 03:06 am
You know I love it!!!!!! Update, update, Update!
Name: Gisele Monteiro reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 21, 2004 08:43 pm
Very good yor fan fic. But you it delays a long time to modernize I am please very curious he/she writes more.
Name: Jeru reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 18, 2004 09:42 am
New chapter yei! Like it. Draco will say sorry, no? I was expecting Ginny to be more afraid.
Name: i am anonymous reviewed Scent of a Woman on Jul 17, 2004 10:31 pm
keep writing goddamn.... i think this might be one of my favorite D/Gs so far.
You must login (register) to review.