Reviews For Oh Dear God
Name: kakakaoo reviewed Humiliation on Nov 01, 2018 07:21 pm
texas rangers jersey
kate spade bags
louis vuitton outlet
cheap jordans
kate spade outlet store
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas originals
pandora charms
michael kors handbags
oakley sunglasses outlet
coach outlet store online clearances
nike air max 1
coach outlet
canada goose outlet
louboutin shoes
ugg outlet
tampa bay devil rays jerseys
kate spade outlet
true religion outlet
atlanta braves jerseys
nike air max outlet
adidas yeezy
coach canada outlet
ralph lauren
kate spade
nike outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
jordan shoes
nike zoom
ray ban sunglasses
moncler outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap jordans
swarovski outlet
lebron james shoes
kobe bryant shoes
pandora charms
timberland boots
birkenstocks
coach factory outlet
adidas shoes
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
jimmy choo
adidas yeezy boost
canada goose outlet
hermes handbags
ysl outlet
air max 2017
canada goose sale
christian louboutin
air max 97
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet
kevin durant shoes
air jordan shoes
milwaukee brewers jerseys
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin
michael kors outlet clearance
ralph lauren outlet
adidas shoes
cheap ray bans
fitflops sale clearance
ugg australia
nike cortez
nike air max 87
coach factory outlet
moncler
coach outlet
air max 97
salvatore ferragamo shoes
coach factory outlet
nike air max
polo outlet
nike dunks
moncler jackets
nike store
ralph lauren outlet
new york mets jerseys
red bottom shoes
ralph lauren sale clearance
moncler jackets
florida marlins jerseys
polo ralph lauren outlet online
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet
pandora jewelry outlet
converse shoes
moncler outlet
nike air presto
fred perry
fitflops sale clearance
nike outlet store
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
coach factorty outlet
chicago white sox jerseys
kate spade handbag
ecco shoes for men
underarmour shoes
yeezy boost
louis vuitton
discount oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
pandora charms
jordan shoes
air max 2018
baltimore orioles jerseys
birkenstock shoes
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet
tiffany and co
coach outlet
cheap jordans free shipping
adidas nmd
timberland boots
coach factory outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
timberland outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
pandora jewelry
adidas superstar
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet online
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
new balance shoes
pandora charms sale clearance
coach outlet online
reebok shoes
minnesota twins jerseys
nike outlet
nike shoes
converse outlet store
nike huarache
pandora jewelry
nike air more money
jordan shoes
ecco shoes
polo ralph lauren outlet
toms outlet
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
oakley sunglasses
michael kors handbags
polo outlet
nike air max
coach outlet store online
adidas yeezy
ugg outlet
nmd adidas
coach outlet
converse all star
gucci outlet
michael kors outlet
fitflops
tory burch outlet
adidas outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs
kate spade handbags
air max 90
coach outlet store
kate spade outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
columbia shoes
air jordans
birkenstock sandals
coach outlet store
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
adidas yeezy boost
kate spade
nike shoes
adidas superstar
salvatore ferragamo
jordan shoes
new balance outlet
fitflops
birkenstock outlet
moncler outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots
timberland outlet
colorado rockies jerseys
michael kors outlet canada
jordan retro
pandora charms sale
coach outlet
christian louboutin outlet
ugg boots
yeezy 350 boost
uggs outlet
yeezy boost 350
longchamp outlet
canada goose outlet
seattle mariners jerseys
ysl handbags
adidas campus
uggs
dr martens outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys wholesale
true religion outlet online
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
asics outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet store
cheap jordans for sale
nike air max zero
fendi handbags
dansko shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
nike react shoes
coach factory outlet
arizona diamondbacks jerseys
coach outlet
north face jackets
birkenstock sandals
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren sale
rolex watches
coach outlet
columbia sportswear
kate spade bags
ralph lauren uk
gucci outlet
ugg outlet
vans shoes
nike outlet online
ugg outlet
kansas city royals jerseys
uggs outlet
adidas
uggs outlet
coach outlet
coach outlet store
pandora jewelry outlet
philipp plein outlet
fitflops
pandora jewelry
jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
kate spade outlet store
burberry outlet
nike shoes
uggs outlet
fitflops
uggs canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
coach outlet
adidas yeezy boost
toms shoes
prada handbags
nike free run
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
birkenstock outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
nike tessen
adidas stan smith
uggs canada
pandora charms
north face outlet
cheap jordan shoes
coach
ugg outlet
coach factory outlet
pg 2
kate spade outlet
mlb jerseys
uggs outlet
san diego padres jerseys
louis vuitton outlet online
adidas shoes
cincinnati reds jerseys
uggs outlet
kate spade
pandora jewelry
michael kors outlet
michael kors
coach factory outlet
fitflops sale
moncler jackets
pandora charms
coach factory outlet
louis vuitton
coach factory outlet
tory burch outlet online
fitflops
birkenstock sandals
hermes bags
pandora outlet
toronto blue jays jerseys
houston astros jerseys
canadian goose
kate spade
coach canada
salomon shoes
jordans
nike free 4.0
fake rolex
coach outlet
coach outlet online
ralph lauren sale clearance
ray ban sunglasses
timberland boots outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
rolex watches
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet store
canada goose jackets
cheap nike air max
nike outlet online
philipp plein shirt
adidas outlet
pandora jewelry
supra shoes
coach factorty outlet
ultra boost
kate spade handbag
pandora charms
longchamp handbags
michael kors outlet online
air jordans
canada goose outlet
kate spade outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
nike air max shoes
michael kors outlet
coach factorty outlet
michael kors outlet
moncler outlet
yeezy boost
kobe shoes
birkenstock sandals
uggs outlet
coach outlet
adidas nmd shoes
pandora store
kate spade bags
christian louboutin shoes
uggs
ugg outlet
adidas outlet
air max 2018
adidas yeezy
ecco shoes
skechers shoes
michael kors outlet
fitflops sale clearance
louboutin shoes
uggs outlet
canada goose sale
nike outlet
polo outlet store
supreme clothing
louis vuitton handbags
michael kors outlet online
dr martens boots
hermes birkin
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
michael kors outlet clearance
nike cortez
coach outlet store
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
ecco outlet
nike air max 95
coach outlet
pandora charms
ralph lauren outlet
los angeles dodgers jerseys
polo outlet
moncler outlet
ugg boots
ugg outlet
fitflops
kate spade outlet
adidas nmd
coach factory outlet
mont blanc
nike basketball shoes
gucci handbags
coach handbags
kate spade handbags
cheap jordan shoes
cleveland indians jerseys
pandora jewelry
oakland athletics jerseys
asics shoes
air max 2019
nike shox
timberland boots
moncler outlet
air more uptempo
michael kors outlet
ecco shoes
swarovski crystal
uggs outlet store
uggs outlet store
mont blanc pens
canada goose jackets
cristiano ronaldo jerseys
louboutin shoes
jordan retro 11
pandora outlet
jimmy choo outlet
adidas shoes
coach outlet
ralph lauren sale clearance
canadian goose
kate spade outlet
pandora jewelry
birkenstock
cheap mlb jerseys
valentino shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
hermes handbags
fred perry polo
coach factory outlet
pandora jewelry official site
polo ralph lauren outlet
moncler outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet
canada goose jackets
ugg boots
vans store
kate spade outlet store
uggs
polo ralph lauren outlet online
pandora charms
uggs outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
kyrie 4 shoes
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
yeezy boost
christian louboutin outlet
pandora
kate spade outlet
nike outlet
ralph lauren outlet
timberland boots
louis vuitton outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach factory outlet online
cheap jordans
timberland boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses discount
salvatore ferragamo shoes
michael kors handbags
nike shoes for men
moncler outlet online
pandora jewelry official site
los angeles angels jerseys
louis vuitton outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
nike zoom
jimmy choo outlet
oakley sunglasses
cartier outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store
canada goose jackets
toms outlet
lacoste polo shirts
ugg outlet
air jordan shoes
nike air max
moncler outlet
christian louboutin outlet
supra shoes
nike shoes
coach outlet
dr martens
nike huarache
adidas shoes
birkenstock shoes
pittsburgh pirates jerseys
prada outlet
181102yueqin
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed Interrogation on Jul 30, 2009 11:28 am
How come you haven't updated this fic??
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Interrogation on Mar 10, 2008 03:33 pm
Ahh, this is the kind of story I have ACHED for....I so wish there were more..
Name: luvtheweasleys reviewed Confrontations on Mar 10, 2008 03:26 pm
This is beautiful....and I was in dear little Ginny's shoes once before, and I know exactly how she felt. 19 years later, and my daughter is all grown and on her own...People make mistakes, but they can be good mistakes. Taking responsibility for ones' actions is important and the first step in parenthood.
Name: dysfunctionalspirit reviewed Interrogation on Jan 12, 2008 06:04 pm
I noticed you haven't updated in a few year but I was wondering if you were going to be updating this story..i love it!! and would really love to read more!!

Author's Response: As I have responded to various reviews below, to reiterate, this story will NEVER be updated. I am no longer comfortable writing Hogwarts-era smut-centric fics, as I am a good few years older than I was when I started writing this. I am giving serious consideration to deleting this fic and a couple of others in my list, simply because there is little point having unfinished work that will result in reader disappointment.
Name: Night_Merr reviewed Interrogation on Aug 02, 2007 12:49 pm
I love the plot, and I especially love Ron's reaction when Ginny was going to meet "Him"! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. This fic will never be updated.
Name: Nightmerr reviewed Interrogation on Jul 07, 2007 09:38 pm
LOVE IT. Please please update!

Author's Response: I'm sorry, this story will never be continued or updated. For my reasons and discussion of them, please visit my livejournal. But suffice it to say that I am uncomfortable with teenage hogwarts-based smut stories, and as a result will no longer be working on 'Oh Dear God' or 'Irae Culpa'.
Name: ZSF reviewed Humiliation on Jun 26, 2007 03:45 pm
Wow, what an appropriate title! And Molly! Holy moly... It made me cringe for Ginny and laugh in disbelief. Great job!
Name: KarmaKiller20 reviewed Interrogation on May 18, 2007 07:02 am
hey, are you ever gonna update? it's been two years.... update! update!

Author's Response: No, I don't imagine I ever will. Am giving serious consideration to deleting this story and a couple of others on my fic list as I simply cannot stand to read them, let alone continue to write them.
Name: lilydarliing reviewed Humiliation on Mar 11, 2007 03:30 pm
I'm sorry, but I feel Molly is completely out of character. Ginny's family wouldn't be so horrible to her, and Harry would have flipped if he saw her on the map with Malfoy. PLUS, the Room of Requirement doesn't show up on the map.
Also, her mother would NEVER send a Howler like that, for it would shame the family immensely, and she probably wouldn't want to cause Ginny any more heartache than she was already going through.
Finally, she wouldn't have been so cruel with her demand that Ginny tell Hermione and Harry, people who are close, but ARE NOT family, and therefore, really have no right to intrude.
All in all, I feel Molly's just ridiculously OOC.

HOWEVER, on another note, this is a really great plot. I seriously can't wait to see how it turns out. I've read chapter 2, too, and I have to say I think Draco's would have been a bit crueler. He probably would have been shocked, and therefore called her a whore and deny fathering her child.

I apologize for the rant, but I was truly horrified by Molly's reaction. So far, this is a fantastic story, and I'm SO EXCITED to see how it plays out. The complications and insane problems standing in their way are really daunting, and I'm a little worried by how it may turn out.

YAY! *Squees like a silly fangirl*
Off to chapter 3.

Author's Response: Well, as with all things in fanfic, characterisations are open to interpretation, but I have been seriously re-thinking this entire fic anyway since the whole lot of them are out of character and I just hate where the story is likely to go. So horribly trite and cliche. In fact (and it has nothing to do with your review, don't worry), I've been seriously considering deleting this fic because the more I read it the more it makes me cringe and I just don't think I'll ever write any more to it because I really don't like it anymore.

But yes, Molly IS ridiculously OOC, as is Draco. Harry I'm not too sure about. Then again this fic was written pre-HBP so it's all irrelevant anyway.

I might finish the smut ficlets though. Possibly. Maybe.
Name: Ice_Dragon reviewed Interrogation on Feb 11, 2007 12:52 pm
it is so romatic, and i should no i'm a romance freak. write more.

Author's Response: Hee hee yeah, it is sweet isn't it. Although possibly terribly cliche and i
probable, but hey, thats why we like fanfic right?
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Interrogation on Nov 18, 2006 06:30 pm
plz update soon can't wait for more of this story!
Name: Kisou reviewed Interrogation on May 15, 2006 09:15 am
This is very good. Keep it up. I'm excited to read the rest, whenever you can get it out.
Name: ronlover reviewed Interrogation on Apr 02, 2006 10:17 am
PLEASE update soon!!! I can't wait to read more.
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Humiliation on Mar 04, 2006 03:52 pm
Geez, I would be mortified if anything like that happened to me. Thank the Lord our parents have to use phones and emails to yell at us...ugh.

Author's Response: LOL. Exactly. Total and utter mortification. I'm so evil to my characters. I'm going to be especially evil to poor Ginny in this fic...
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Confrontations on Mar 04, 2006 03:52 pm
Well, at least Draco is taking some responsibility.

I really like the fact that you are making this as close to "real life" difficult as possible. I mean, obviously certain things have to be adapted to the world of JKR, but you're doing a very good job making it as realistic as possible.

Author's Response: He is. I did debate him avoiding her, but after the circumstances of their first time, where he pretty much let nature take over and didn't stop to think, he can't really step away - he is ultimately culpable.
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Interrogation on Mar 04, 2006 03:52 pm
I like all the conflicting feelings. It's happened with every friend of mine that has had a child outside of marriage (and even with a couple in marriage), and it's very convincing.
Name: Sophinna reviewed Interrogation on Feb 17, 2006 01:22 am
FANTASTIC!

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you like it.
Name: Natasha reviewed Interrogation on May 21, 2005 11:14 am
I just re-read your story. I love it! Please update soon. I want to know if it will be a boy or a girl. I really want to know waht happens. Keep up the amazing work.
Name: spider reviewed Interrogation on Apr 09, 2005 10:16 am
Pregnant!Ginny fics always make me a bit wary, but I could tell after the first chapter that you would handle this one nicely. Nothing is too outrageous, and I'm really enjoying where you're going with this. Can't wait for the update.
Name: Kendra reviewed Interrogation on Mar 30, 2005 02:42 am
I like this story and contrary I think this story holds allot of emotional sparing in the minds of the characters. It's what most young adults would feel going through the same thing. People are different so we think situations through differently and slightly the same.
Name: gotsnape reviewed Interrogation on Mar 29, 2005 03:20 pm
Wow, what a powerful job you have laid for yourself. You must depict the impending parenthoood from both sides. Not an easy task. I don't know how much in depth you want to take this from Ginny's POV but, well... I have been there. Thankfully, it was a false alarm, but still, the fear, guilt and uncertanity eat at a person. My love stayed with me through it all, still married after 24 years and with two lovely sons after 13 years of marriage. It takes a great deal of strength from both people to work through the trauma. Oh gods, how horrible was the pain, the shame and the wondering! You may want to paint Draco a bit blacker, since I know of very few young men who wouldn't take a runner given this situation. Maybe he can vanish for a few days or weeks to get his emotional bubble back in center. Can you imagine what it will be like to tell Lucius? Anywho, this is very well written, though missing a good chunk of soul withering that one goes through during these times. The attitude taken by McGonagall is not really what I would exptect of Hogwarts. I would have expected Ginny to be pulled before the school council to have her academic fate decided. A court of her peers, you know. THAT would be a super place for Draco to finally stand up and take responsibility for his actions. I really can't see Molly embarressing her only daughter with such an Howler. That is the only major boo-boo I see in this tale. You may want to rethink this one. Perhaps Pansy overhears Ginny and Harry discussing her 'state' and takes manners into her own hands. You have got a wonderful idea going here and I am looking forward to your next installment. Ginny and Draco forever! gotsnape
Name: bellasol67 reviewed Interrogation on Mar 29, 2005 01:39 pm
Love your writing, hope you update this and your other stories soon!
Name: imelda reviewed Confrontations on Mar 29, 2005 12:42 pm
Yikes. Your Malfoy is so sweet. This entire chapter, in fact, was much nicer than the first. I could kiss McGonagall for her kindness. I wonder about the underage thing, though--in America the law says that if the two people are within 2 years of age of each other, it's legal. Is it different in England, or is this just your own law? Just curious.
Name: imelda reviewed Humiliation on Mar 29, 2005 12:34 pm
What a complete and utter bitch!!! Molly, I mean, of course. Did you mean for her to be so utterly wretched? First all she does is attack poor Ginny, and then she sends that HOWLER. Unbelievable. She's so horrible, I hate hate hate her. Ugh. Malfoy's reaction, on the other hand, was quite amusing. I think I'll go reread it.
You must login (register) to review.