Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Nov 25, 2009 06:18 pm

My god, get back over here and FINISH IT! This is the exact reason I don't read incompletes, they always start off really well.

 Come back please.

STT was HERE

Name: teen reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Aug 14, 2007 07:53 am
...
Name: valkyrie reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Jun 13, 2007 04:42 pm
hey great job. its a good fic and pretty original subject, so again i say,good job.lol.
Name: blubberguts reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on May 10, 2007 07:49 pm
that is sokl please hurry up and write i really looking foward to the next chapter lol
Name: Love Love Love it reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Apr 02, 2007 02:30 am
Please write more this is the only thing that keeps me going right now!!
Name: Hopeless reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Mar 19, 2007 06:38 pm
wow, ive never read a story written from this perspective. its very good so far. please update!
Name: kellbell930 reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Feb 24, 2007 04:40 am
ohh very evil. I like it though! so much potential but its been 2 years since youve updated! I hope you havent abdonded this fic becuase it really could be good. I hope you update soon!
Name: sonttu reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Jan 28, 2007 12:18 am
This is a great story so far. I would love to read more! Please update soon!!
Name: smaties101 reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Dec 12, 2006 07:59 am
omg this is soo good cant wait 4 more !!!
Name: drewberry reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Dec 01, 2006 01:42 pm
i just love this story! all of the tension between draco ad ginny is great! I can't wait for the next one.
Name: nikkie reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Oct 29, 2006 09:40 am
Very good and full of detail. Please update very soon.
Name: stacey reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Apr 25, 2006 11:14 am
i luv ur story till now...its very interesting and fresh!!! kudos!
Name: only_wishing reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Jan 03, 2006 11:32 pm
I LOVE this fan fic you must write more. i beg of you. i know it will turn into a fabbity-fab-fab story... to late it already is. rock on and keep writing.
Name: nkg reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Jan 02, 2006 12:14 pm
this is awesome but hurry up will ya?
Name: Shezzy reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Nov 06, 2005 01:24 pm
Wow! This story is really deep! And different, all the stories I've read say the good side won the war, but not yours, it's really good that it's different! Did you say English wasn't your first language? Your a really good writer!.
Name: Shezzy reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Nov 06, 2005 01:24 pm
Wow! This story is really deep! And different, all the stories I've read say the good side won the war, but not yours, it's really good that it's different! Did you say English wasn't your first language? Your a really good writer!.
Name: Julez reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Jun 22, 2005 08:36 am
This story is excellent! Please continue further on - this is addictive! =D x
Name: Julez reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Jun 22, 2005 08:09 am
Wow! This was the first link I clicked on for a randomn fanfic- and my! It's really awesome!
Name: Christine reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Dec 12, 2004 03:05 pm
I really like this story. Keep up the great chapters. Can't wait till the next. :) CHRISTINE
Name: Alexia Felton reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Nov 26, 2004 01:48 pm
I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!! Im the kinda person who loves gushy romance stories with loads of fluff but this acutly really good!! It is well written and your english is very good! Please countinue!!! Eagerly awaiting more Alexia Felton!!
Name: Draco Luva reviewed II: The Way Things Are... on Nov 25, 2004 07:46 pm
This is a really great chapter, very well written, I love this story, I can't wait to see how it turns out. YOU ARE A GREAT WRITER!
Name: Funnykido reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Nov 25, 2004 05:56 am
grrr this is so sad! I hate this whole harry-dies-and-voldemort the bastrard-gets-to-win!!! But your doing realy good on your english, I never would have guessed it wasnt your first language! And i cant wait to see what happens! And are we going to learn more about what happened?
Name: steph reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Nov 17, 2004 09:52 am
very good story~update soon!!! btw your english is very good
Name: Devilish_smirk reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Nov 14, 2004 01:27 pm
WOW! That must be like the best first chapter anyone has evver written!! Honestly i enjoyed every word though i felt like it ended soo soon!!! Draco seems so sexy with his layered hair and all and that draggery woman.. ahh!! I hate that bitch!! And I totally love Vicky she seems like a very likeable character. Your writing is excellent!! And you're not even English! Please post more or I shall kill myself!! You cant just leave us hanging there!! EVIL, TREACHOROUS CLIFFIE!!! lol Ahem... Sorry.. it's just that this is really good, so please post more NOW!
Name: EnchantedBelle reviewed I: Welcome To Morkdrage on Nov 14, 2004 11:36 am
I like this story and it's just one chapter. Very good, it's kinda hard to get my attention and yeah but lovely beginning you have here. Can't wait to read more!
You must login (register) to review.