Name: ginnyd reviewed Far Off Fields on May 22, 2010 08:57 am
Awwwww I just loved it!
Name: TGIF reviewed Far Off Fields on Mar 21, 2009 04:35 pm
I usuaslly prefer reading longer stories but gave this one a shot. Its delicious! Enough detail and hints that make you want to know so much more but just enough to satisfy. Draco's trembling hands, his behavior in the Great Hall. Wonderful. I'm not in the habit of reviewing and this story was posted a long time ago, but I liked it so much I wanted to comment.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Far Off Fields on Sep 14, 2008 10:38 am
this story makes me smile. great job.
Name: razzle_be_dazzled reviewed Far Off Fields on Jan 13, 2008 02:21 pm
Awww! I know this way beyond christmas, but I love this!
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 29, 2007 10:20 am
awwwww, i love romance. well, at least in fan fic! i really enjoyed it. you made them come together without changing draco's personality! :)
Name: aizak reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 29, 2007 07:47 am
tHAT WAS JUST bRILL!
Name: Stormi reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 29, 2007 02:36 am
What a wonderful Christmas story! Thanks for sharing.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 12, 2007 07:48 am
I loved it!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 07, 2007 01:54 am
i like this story! i love it when draco likes her first, or realizes her first, haha. great job!
Name: CCC reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 05, 2007 01:41 pm
I know I've read this before, and it still gave me a warm fuzzy.
Name: Analucia Malfoy reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 02, 2007 12:24 pm
I love this story more every time I read it. Thanks.
Name: Kari345 reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 01, 2007 12:01 pm
Great story! I feel all warm and fuzzy inside now!
Name: asherlev reviewed Far Off Fields on Aug 20, 2007 05:58 am
Ahhhh!
you, missy [uhh..ok.. im assuming you're a girl ^_^], need to write more!
That was absolutely one of my favorite pieces of fanfiction EVER.
This is what D/G fanatics live for!
My god.. this story was incredible! You had imaginary backgroud music playing in my head. So..incredibly characterized, believable. So sweet and yet so bitter. Ofcourse I would die if you continued this but I feel like it sits so beautifully on its own. Never let it be said that I'm selfish....

Okay so I am. Majorly. After Dark Directed....[which I nvr reviewed btw because I read it on fanfiction.net...and I never review on that site....]..I feel like I died a little bit inside each day that I didn't get to read some of your heartbreaking and touching D/G stories. I love love love your Draco and your Ginny; the dynamic is amazing, and draco comes off unbearably sexy as always ;D

Ohhh gosh.
Just wonderful.
I don't even have words to describe it...
Someone just needs to get you back to writing long D/G-riot-inciting stories.
So lovely. So perfect.
Ahhh!
I can nvr get enough of this story!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Far Off Fields on Jan 06, 2007 03:26 pm
It's really good. However, I don't think Draco would use, "D'you". Othwerwise it's perfect.
Name: Freyalyn reviewed Far Off Fields on Jan 02, 2007 10:30 pm
Sweet, with just a hint of bitter. I have a grin on my face.
Name: hummie reviewed Far Off Fields on Jan 02, 2007 06:54 pm
i love this, truly. i wish you would write more fics. i love your work. great job, as always :)
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 29, 2006 07:14 pm
Even though this one was for a previous x-mas, it's still a good one to read.
Name: CCC reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 28, 2006 10:10 am
Oh, that gave me the warm fuzzies. Good job.
Name: Indiainksky reviewed Far Off Fields on Dec 27, 2006 07:53 pm
Excellent character portrayals and perfect ending. Great job!
Name: Moonyk reviewed Far Off Fields on Apr 12, 2006 01:44 am
"Staring right at us, the rat!"
I had to stop reading at this point and just laugh laugh laugh. Oh Ron, Im so freaking fond of him. Warm feelings warm feelings! I like fluff.

And now I'm wishing it snows in my country cos I really want a cloak. Grrr...I guess Malfoy being in Gladrags the day before was him buying Ginny a cloak huh? He liked her way before they kissed right? Hehe I love you Draco Malfoy!

And I'm wondering. Where did the word Gladrags come from? Was it in the books or did you make it up cos I think I've seen it more than twice while reading fanfiction. Hmmm...

cheers!

Name: archirat reviewed Far Off Fields on Jan 10, 2006 11:23 am

Oh, i love this fic, it is so cute and warm. I think it would be fun to see it expanded, but that may only be me.

YAY! warmth

Name: Ravenclaw144 reviewed Far Off Fields on Aug 01, 2005 09:31 am
I LOVED that story. It was so sweet. PLEASE write more.
Name: wandaf reviewed Far Off Fields on Apr 09, 2005 07:11 am
Wow, that was so sweet and I adored it! Bravo! Bravo I say!
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Far Off Fields on Nov 25, 2004 08:13 am
this story was very sweet. definitely a great holiday warm-you-up-like-hot-cocoa. :)
Name: meg reviewed Far Off Fields on May 23, 2004 07:08 pm
aww! draco's such a sweetie when he wants to be! :D peeves was great!
You must login (register) to review.