Reviews For A Bed Made for One
Name: Tessanne Malfoy reviewed A Bed Made for One on Mar 23, 2017 01:32 pm
I have no words. It made me cry.
Name: ARZ reviewed A Bed Made for One on Dec 31, 2016 11:46 pm
Actually i don't understand this story..i'm sorry..
Name: RavikantShastriji reviewed A Bed Made for One on Dec 26, 2016 11:01 pm
http://www.ravikantshastri.com/inter-caste-marriage-problem-solution.php
http://www.ravikantshastri.com/inter-caste-love-marriage-problem-solution.php
http://www.ravikantshastri.com/love-problem-solution-astrologer.php
http://www.ravikantshastri.com/get-your-love-back.php
http://www.ravikantshastri.com/husband-wife-problem-solution.php
Name: Desertisle reviewed A Bed Made for One on Apr 04, 2016 04:29 pm
I have read this story many times, I just love the raw emotions that come forth because of your writing. Great story! Thanks for writing it.
Name: soundspretty reviewed A Bed Made for One on Feb 04, 2016 09:48 am
I don't know if I've ever reviewed this. I've definitely read it before though and it was just as amazing the second time around.
Name: v3456d reviewed A Bed Made for One on Sep 19, 2014 02:36 pm

Meditation sac longchamp pas cher enables sac longchamp pas cher you mulberry handbags to ray ban pas cher develop hollister france more lululemon outlet,lululemon,yoga pants,lulu lemon,lulu.com,lululemon.com effective ray ban evenness nike free run chemistry, nike roshe run it coach outlet,coach factory outlet,coach outlet store,coach factory,coach outlet store online,coach factory online,coach factory outlet online,coach outlet online is air max pas cher beneficial abercrombie to bottes ugg vertebrae nike air max,air max,air max 2014,nike air max 2014,air max 90,airmax,air max 95,air max 2013,nike air max 90,nike air max 2013 well bottes ugg pas cher being, nike trainers in coach outlet store online,coach outlet store,coach outlet addition sac a main guess to hollister motivates nike free sense northface of abercrombie and fitch balance chi flat iron,chi hair belonging ralph lauren outlet to nike blazer pas cher the north face imagination. vanessa bruno pas cher Breathing coach factory outlet,coach factory,coach factory outlet online,coach factory online will nike free let giuseppe zanotti,giuseppe zanotti outlet you ralph lauren uk concentration louis vuitton in barbour coats addition longchamps to birkin bag,hermes belt,hermes handbags,hermes birkin,hermes bags,birkin bags straightforward hogan sito ufficiale the michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors mind mont blanc,montblanc,mont blanc pens involving air force one potential longchamp distractions. oakley pas cher Moreover herve leger,herve leger dresses it guess pas cher will longchamps help mulberry bags proceed nike roshe the roshe run,nike roshe,roshe runs,nike roshe run,nike roshes standpoint converse shoes,converse,converse.com,converse sneakers,converse outlet by oakley vault,oakley sunglasses,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses just michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors telling louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton a bottega veneta,bottega,bottega veneta outlet new polo ralph lauren outlet "wider" valentino shoes,valentino,valentinos watch ugg regarding chanel handbags,chanel bags,chanel sunglasses,chanel purses,chanel outlet lifetime, louis vuitton outlet,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton as converse it ralph lauren were, mulberry uk together barbour clothing with ray ban uk becoming roshe runs a hermes pas cher lot sac lancel less louboutin linked air max to louis vuitton results. canada goose sale,canada goose outlet,canada goose,canada goose jackets,canada goose parka,canada goose coats,cheap canada goose When ugg you ray ban opt moncler,moncler outlet,moncler jackets,moncler jackets on sale for barbour outlet accommodations ugg boots uk organization nfl jerseys,jerseys,baseball jerseys,cheap jerseys,nba jerseys,hockey jerseys,basketball jerseys,jerseys from china,cheap nfl jerseys which ugg boots,uggs outlet,ugg,uggs,ugg boots clearance,ugg australia,uggs on sale,uggs boots,ugg slippers doesn't louboutin pas cher make lancel pas cher it nike air max possible louis vuitton for hollister pas cher dropoff louis vuitton outlet stores,louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton through ray ban sunglasses,ray ban,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,ray ban sunglasses outlet,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban Nova michael kors outlet store,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors scotia, louis vuitton outlet online,louis vuitton,louis vuitton outlet,louisvuitton.com,authentic louis vuitton,louis vuitton factory outlet,cheap louis vuitton complete abercrombie and fitch these sac vanessa bruno pas cher people longchamp uk enable lululemon canada you timberland to longchamp pas cher commute ralph lauren pas cher because vanessa bruno sac of moncler North uggs america? polo ralph lauren You'll ghd find montre pas cher it christian louboutin shoes,louboutin shoes,louboutin outlet,louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,red bottoms,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins sensibly hogan along lancel the moncler outlet route mcm handbags,mcm bags,mcm backpack,mcm outlet via moncler Ohio sac louis vuitton to karen millen uk make abercrombie sure vans shoes,vans outlet,vans store,star wars vans shoes,cheap vans,vans shoes outlet,white vans,black vans,red vans,vans star wars,vans sneakers,vans shoes outlet store,vans sale,cheap vans shoes you north face jackets,north face,the north face,northface,north face outlet,north face jackets clearance,the north face outlet Zoysia nike air max grass, longchamp handbags,longchamp,longchamp outlet,longchamp bags,long champ with free run the guess actual lacoste.fr course babyliss pro,babyliss to karen millen the roshe run pas cher north cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses with uggs Water hogan outlet Erie. barbour You tory burch outlet,tory burch,tory burch handbags,tory burch shoes,tory burch sale,toryburch,tory burch sandals,toryburch.com,tory burch flip flops would prada outlet,prada,prada handbags,prada sunglasses,prada shoes,prada bags go michael kors canada away nike air max ones nike air force 1 own north face outlet,north face,the north face,northface,north face jackets,north face jackets clearance,the north face outlet information nike roshe within lacoste soldes Toronto, converse pas cher afterward kate spade outlet,kate spade,katespade,kate spade handbags yield polo ralph lauren outlet,ralph lauren,polo ralph,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,polo shirts,ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet online,ralphlauren.com,polo outlet,ralph lauren polo all coach purses,coach handbags,coach bags the michael kors handbags van moncler,moncler jackets,moncler outlet,moncler jackets on sale for asics,asics gel,asics running,asics running shoes,asics shoes,asics gel nimbus,asics gel kayano,asics gt you longchamp pliage to reebok outlet,reebok,reebok skyscape,reebok shoes Zoysia. ugg boots Greyhound polo ralph lauren outlet online,ralph lauren,polo ralph,polo ralph lauren,ralph lauren outlet,polo shirts,ralph lauren outlet online,polo ralph lauren outlet,ralphlauren.com,polo outlet,ralph lauren polo needs barbour jackets people air max,nike air max,air max 2014,nike air max 2014,air max 90,airmax,air max 95,air max 2013,nike air max 90,nike air max 2013 right abercrombie fitch from sac hermes Buffalo oakley grass louis vuitton bags into sac michael kors Toronto air max for guess collection $20.. new balance Immunoglobulin north face outlet YOU montre femme HAVE burberry pas cher G rolex watches,rolex,watches for men,watches for women,omega watches,replica watches,rolex watches for sale,rolex replica,rolex watch,cartier watches,rolex submariner,fake rolex,rolex replica watches,replica rolex crystalline air max keratopathy new balance shoes,new balance,balance shoes,new balance outlet,new balance store,new balance store locator,new balance shoes for women,joe's new balance outlet,newbalance,newbalance.com,new balance walking shoes regarding longchamp bags monoclonal

converse canada goose tn pas cher scarpe hogan kate spade handbags,kate spade,kate spade outlet,katespade oakley sunglasses,oakley vault,oakleys,oakley sunglasses cheap,oakley.com,sunglasses outlet,cheap oakley,cheap oakley sunglasses,oakley outlet,cheap sunglasses,oakley prescription glasses,fake oakleys,oakley sunglasses outlet,oakley glasses,oakley store,fake oakley,oakley sale,cheap oakleys,discount oakley sunglasses chaussure louboutin mulberry outlet rosh run sac vanessa bruno nike air force one longchamp outlet,longchamp,longchamp handbags,longchamp bags,long champ michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors air force north face jackets ralph lauren moncler air force 1 louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,louboutin shoes,red bottoms,louboutin outlet,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins abercrombie and fitch UK hollister burberry outlet online,burberry,burberry outlet,burberry handbags,burberry factory outlet,burberry sale vans pas cher louis vuitton pas cher nike huaraches moncler jackets nike blazer vans lacoste sac guess nike air max marc jacobs,marc by marc jacobs,marc jacobs handbags,marc jacobs outlet abercrombie barbour uk nike free run nike huarache nike roshe run louis vuitton pas cher rayban michael kors louis vuitton handbags longchamp sac longchamp michael kors pas cher insanity,insanity workout,insanity workout calendar,insanity calendar,insanity workout schedule nike shoes,nike outlet,nike factory,nike store,nike factory outlet,nike outlet store,cheap nike shoes,nike sneakers cabas vanessa bruno celine handbags,celine bag,celine bags true religion jeans,true religion,true religion outlet,cheap true religion,true religion jeans women,true religion jeans outlet,cheap true religion jeans,true religion clearance,true religion jeans wholesale,true religion outlet stores,wholesale true religion,discount true religion,true religion brand jeans,true religion wholesale,true religion outlet store,discount true religion jeans,wholesale true religion jeans,true religion outlet store online,authentic true religion jeans,true religion factory outlet,true religion outlet online louboutin outlet,louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,louboutin shoes,red bottoms,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins roshe run abercrombie and fitch,abercrombie and,abercrombie,abercrombie kids,abercrombie fitch,abercrombie.com montre homme michael kors outlet,michael kors outlet online,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors timberland pas cher sac vanessa bruno en solde burberry louboutin shoes,louboutin outlet,louboutin,christian louboutin,red bottom shoes,red bottoms,christian louboutin shoes,christian louboutin outlet,red bottom shoes for women,louboutins gucci blazer nike polo ralph lauren pas cher louis vuitton handbags,vuitton handbags,louis vuitton bags,louis vuitton purses nike free run pas cher hermes ugg juicy couture,juicy couture outlet,juicycouture.com moncler uk nike tn nike free,free running,nike free run,nike free 5.0,free running 2,nike running shoes,nike free trainer,nike free trainer 5.0,free runs,free run 5.0 leather jackets michael kors outlet mulberry louboutin canada goose ugg uk roshe run louis vuitton coach outlet,coach factory,coach factory outlet,coach outlet store,coach outlet store online,coach factory online,coach factory outlet online,coach outlet online borse louis vuitton lacoste pas cher ray bans michael kors ugg australia canada goose,canada goose outlet,canada goose sale,canada goose jackets,canada goose parka,canada goose coats,cheap canada goose prada handbags,prada,prada sunglasses,prada shoes,prada outlet,prada bags longchamp pliage michael kors uk louis vuitton uk barbour sale burberry outlet online,burberry outlet,burberry,burberry handbags,burberry factory outlet,burberry sale wedding dresses,prom dresses,bridesmaid dresses,evening dresses,beach wedding dresses,cheap wedding dresses,homecoming dresses,prom dresses,wedding dresses uggs outlet,ugg boots,ugg,uggs,ugg boots clearance,ugg australia,uggs on sale,uggs boots,ugg slippers ray ban sunglasses outlet,ray ban,ray ban sunglasses,rayban,ray bans,ray ban outlet,ray-ban,raybans,ray ban wayfarer,ray-ban sunglasses,raybans.com,rayban sunglasses,cheap ray ban michael kors bags tiffany and co,tiffany's,tiffanys,tiffany co,tiffany jewelry hollister uk mac cosmetics,m a c cosmetics,mac makeup,maccosmetics.com longchamp,longchamp handbags,longchamp outlet,longchamp bags,long champ beats by dre,dr dre,beats headphones,dre beats,beats by dr,beats by dr dre,beats audio,dr dre beats,dre headphones,beats by dre headphones,beats by dr. dre,cheap beats vans juicy couture outlet,juicy couture,juicycouture.com uggs on sale,ugg australia ugg soldes new balance pas cher sac longchamp jordan pas cher sac louis vuitton canada goose outlet,canada goose jackets,canada goose,canada goose sale,canada goose parka,canada goose coats,cheap canada goose air max pas cher gucci outlet,gucci handbags,gucci belts,gucci shoes,gucci,gucci belt,gucci sunglasses,gucci bags,cheap gucci survetement lacoste jimmy choo,jimmy choo shoes,jimmy choo outlet,jimmy choo handbags north face uk polo lacoste vanessa bruno instyler ionic styler,instyler sac burberry soccer jerseys,soccer jersey,usa soccer jersey,football jerseys oakley ray ban ray ban sunglasses ugg pas cher toms shoes,toms outlet,toms shoes outlet,toms.com,tom shoes nike free pas cher the north face air max nike air huarache hollister abercrombie and fitch michael kors ferragamo shoes,ferragamo,salvatore ferragamo,ferragamo belts,ferragamo belt,ferragamo outlet jordan shoes,jordans,air jordan,jordan retro,jordan 11,jordan xx9,jordan 6,new jordans,air jordans,cheap jordans,retro jordans,jordan retro 11,jordan 5,air jordan 11,jordans for sale,jordan 4,jordan 1,jordan future,jordan 3,jordan 12,michael jordan shoes,air jordan shoes,air jordan retro longchamp pas cher nike air force air jordan true religion,true religion jeans,true religion outlet,cheap true religion,true religion jeans women,true religion jeans outlet,cheap true religion jeans,true religion clearance,true religion jeans wholesale,true religion outlet stores,wholesale true religion,discount true religion,true religion brand jeans,true religion wholesale,true religion outlet store,discount true religion jeans,wholesale true religion jeans,true religion outlet store online,authentic true religion jeans,true religion factory outlet,true religion outlet online lululemon hollister michael kors outlet,michael kors,kors outlet,michael kors handbags,michael kors outlet online,michael kors outlet online sale,michael kors handbags clearance,michael kors purses,michaelkors.com,michael kors bags,michael kors shoes,michaelkors,cheap michael kors p90x,p90x3,p90x workout,p90x workout schedule,p90x workout sheets,p90x 3,p90x2 true religion outlet,true religion,true religion jeans,cheap true religion,true religion jeans women,true religion jeans outlet,cheap true religion jeans,true religion clearance,true religion jeans wholesale,true religion outlet stores,wholesale true religion,discount true religion,true religion brand jeans,true religion wholesale,true religion outlet store,discount true religion jeans,wholesale true religion jeans,true religion outlet store online,authentic true religion jeans,true religion factory outlet,true religion outlet online soccer shoes,nike mercurial longchamp soldes abercrombie canada goose ralph lauren supra shoes,supra,supra for sale longchamp soldes air jordan pas cher longchamp air max air force one nike
Name: sugarnectar reviewed A Bed Made for One on Feb 01, 2013 05:31 am
So beautiful.
Name: peabody reviewed A Bed Made for One on Jun 03, 2012 04:25 pm
this is possibly one of the most beautifully written stories i have ever read. you truly have a gift. keep writing!!

I would love to see a multi-chapter story similar to this if you ever get the chance :)
Name: Ella Not Lotte reviewed A Bed Made for One on Nov 22, 2011 07:08 pm
This was amazing. It was lovely and touching and absolutely perfect. One of the best one shots that I've read.
Name: dykeadellic reviewed A Bed Made for One on Sep 23, 2011 11:58 am
For someone who has significantly raised up, red scars, this story means a lot. And every time I read it, I want to cry. Okay, I do cry.

This is so touching. More so than you, the writer, may have even realized. It means everything to me. I have it saved on my computer to read when I need it.

You have amazing ability.
Name: platypirock reviewed A Bed Made for One on Jun 05, 2011 02:56 am
beautiful. wow.
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed A Bed Made for One on Apr 22, 2011 01:42 am
Beautiful and haunting...
Name: dykeadellic reviewed A Bed Made for One on Jul 05, 2010 08:23 pm
This has been one of my favorite stories for awhile. I love the ending. Also, the quote at the end is one of my all time favorites. I wish words could describe how this story makes me feel, but I feel they won't do it justice. I'm jealous at how well it flows and the tone of it. I'm jealous that I can't write like this yet, and I wonder if I ever will. I'm amazed by how you worked so little dialogue perfectly into the story, to where the reader doesn't realize how little talking there actually is. The feeling I get from this makes me tear up. I can't describe it, but it's amazing. You are amazing.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed A Bed Made for One on Jun 27, 2010 01:00 am
This one makes me cry every time.
Name: sjr reviewed A Bed Made for One on Apr 23, 2010 08:56 am
This is so beautiful
Name: DevineCancerian reviewed A Bed Made for One on Nov 14, 2009 10:13 pm
There are no words that can relate the fangirl squeal I let out at the end of this. I love the different viewpoints and the way that use used them to define Draco and Ginny's relationship. The ending though was perhaps my favorite part, "In this light, they aren't scarred at all." This is absolutely beautiful.
Name: iheartRonald reviewed A Bed Made for One on Nov 04, 2009 09:03 pm
wow what an amazing story. i have tears it was so powerful!
Name: Dracoxoxo reviewed A Bed Made for One on Sep 19, 2009 02:19 pm
oh.
There are no words for how beautiful this was.
Name: maria reviewed A Bed Made for One on Aug 18, 2009 04:20 pm
I read this story a couple of months ago and did not leave a comment because I was crying at the end that I couldn't even type. It is a beautifully written story. The point of view the trio gives is wonderful and I wish I knew what tragic story Ginny and Draco shared to make them need each other so much. Great job!
Name: GinnyIsSnazzy reviewed A Bed Made for One on Aug 12, 2009 05:05 pm
And when I say awful, I mean tragic.
This story could never be construed as a piece of bad writing.
Name: GinnyIsSnazzy reviewed A Bed Made for One on Aug 12, 2009 05:03 pm
This is undeniably and ridiculously the cutest story I have ever read. The most perfect and the most awful piece. I simply loved it, and everything it stands for. You are an amazing person.
Name: emilyhdez20 reviewed A Bed Made for One on Feb 28, 2009 05:04 pm
That was beautiful. Just amazing. You have a real gift.
Name: JFaith reviewed A Bed Made for One on Feb 22, 2009 08:33 am
Oh, wow... This is just... really beautiful. No words to describe it.
Name: i_vy reviewed A Bed Made for One on Feb 02, 2009 03:28 am
I echo many the sentiments of the other reviewers; this truly is a perfect and most beautiful story.
I've read the story at least 5 times and it hasn't lost any of its strength. Your style of writing, the narrative and attention to details, the honesty echoed in the thoughts of the trio and the emotion behind the story is just overwhelming.

I've always thought that the power of fanfiction is most potent and apparent in one-shots, because there you can write a short story, a few pen strokes of emotion and plot that despite their shortness are complete, because you have all the canon background.
I simply love this story. Thank you.
Name: L Strange reviewed A Bed Made for One on Dec 10, 2008 11:52 pm
This was exquisite. It takes a certain amount of craft to capture and evoke a reader’s emotions alongside the main players in a piece as you did. I can’t really recall the last time a work of writing got my chest aching as much as this did. Really marvelous job.
You must login (register) to review.