Name: b1elliot reviewed Making Contact on Feb 03, 2014 11:14 pm
Great interaction between the two.
Name: b1elliot reviewed Holidays at Hogwarts on Feb 03, 2014 11:10 pm
Good start!
Name: Iddoitallforthat reviewed Full Circle on Feb 28, 2011 01:05 pm
nicee work :)
Name: Bebe reviewed Full Circle on Feb 23, 2010 03:13 pm
loved it!
Name: Akt5us reviewed Full Circle on Feb 20, 2010 01:56 pm
I really enjoyed reading this! It was so sweet and I like how Draco was!
Name: Lynnamae reviewed Full Circle on Feb 18, 2010 04:36 pm
I loved this!!! What a great story!
Name: Usako99 reviewed Full Circle on Jun 01, 2009 07:14 pm
I love that last line. That is so cute *lol* Great job. Harry was a little git and I usually don't like stories that make him like that. But I could see where you were going with it.
Name: sweetpop reviewed Full Circle on Dec 18, 2006 03:51 pm
Ooo! I really liked this! It was cute and had a sweet ending :) And I must say, I fully second what braidedsilver said.
Great Work!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Full Circle on Dec 05, 2006 09:35 am
Can I get a hot boyfriend with that much talent?
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Taunting and Touching on Dec 05, 2006 01:58 am
*laughter*
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Full Circle on Aug 16, 2006 05:04 pm
~A perfect Draco/Ginny story!~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Realizations and Confrontations on Aug 16, 2006 04:47 pm
~That is how i see harry's relationship. Wonderful written~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Advance, Surrender, and Retreat on Aug 16, 2006 04:38 pm
~Draco you are so dumb~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Taunting and Touching on Aug 16, 2006 04:29 pm
~Draco...just WOW~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Observations on Aug 16, 2006 04:23 pm
~You have written Harry perfect. Great style~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Making Contact on Aug 16, 2006 04:18 pm
~Very inventive. I love it~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Holidays at Hogwarts on Aug 16, 2006 04:13 pm
~Wonderful start.~
Name: Mynuet reviewed Full Circle on May 02, 2006 08:43 am
*happy sigh* Just reread this, and felt all mushy and happy, which had to be shared.
Name: Ada reviewed Full Circle on Nov 16, 2005 09:04 pm
I really loved this story. A Ginny who is a match for Draco is spot on perfect, and the tension between the two was great. I loved the way this ended - beautiful last line.
Name: Emily reviewed Full Circle on Sep 24, 2005 11:29 pm
Absolutely LOVED your story!!! I love how you created Draco and Ginny so competitive and compatible. Most stories keep Ginny weak and sobbing, but I think you captured her particularly well.
Name: angeltoo reviewed Full Circle on Aug 02, 2005 02:42 am
There I was drowsing away while looking for a good read and then there was you. Now I'm wide awake wishing there was more. Brilliant story!
Name: Christina reviewed Full Circle on Apr 18, 2005 03:01 pm
Ah! So well written and adorable!! And I looove that last line, it brought such a smile to my face! Thanks for such a great story that doesnt take me a year to read! I hope youve got another up your sleeve!
Name: bellasol67 reviewed Full Circle on Apr 09, 2005 05:06 pm
I have to be honest, I have put off reading this story because I didn't care for the title. Let me apologize now. This was such a cute story, I really enjoyed it! I believe I read that this is your first fan fic, well you did a great job! Poor lonely Harry and I love that Draco and Ginny aren't going to hide their new relationship...I would love to see a sequel where Draco is subjected to dinner at the Burrow!
Name: Firebug reviewed Full Circle on Feb 22, 2005 04:50 pm
Very good! I like the snowball stuff. I particularly noticed the 'heart of darkness' comment about the slytherin common room. an allusion to Conrad's novella, or just a coincidence? very cool. awesome job!
Name: ellimac134 reviewed Full Circle on Feb 17, 2005 04:50 pm
OMG so CUTE!!...lovely...i liked the last line!
You must login (register) to review.