Reviews For Across the Room
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Across the Room on Sep 30, 2013 02:58 pm
Oh this was really delicious! And yay they are secretly married. :D *favs*
Name: TheElusiveMalfoy reviewed Across the Room on Sep 12, 2010 02:23 pm
I have read this story so many times and every time jsut gets better!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Across the Room on Apr 07, 2010 05:24 am
That was awesome! I loved it. :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Across the Room on Aug 26, 2009 12:35 pm
lol...whipped indeed. i like this. is there a prequel to this one-shot or will there be one? i would quite like to see how this all transpired.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Across the Room on Jul 28, 2009 01:13 am
i luv how they were married. it just made it so much more sexy.
Name: cindy reviewed Across the Room on Apr 30, 2008 08:24 pm
I absolutely luv dis fic!gr8 work.draco was hott n gin was fabs as alwayz..any chance f continuin?i wod really like to read more f it!anywayz god work!
Name: Rashonda reviewed Across the Room on Mar 04, 2008 07:44 pm
That was all kinds of hotness. It's funny how Arthur and Molly know about the secret and the others don't. I guess you have to savor the moment at times.
Name: joliefille reviewed Across the Room on Sep 29, 2007 09:14 pm
What I really want to know is more about this mission Draco has been doing. That'd be an interesting continuation...flashback...whatever. I liked how you delayed revealing they were married, made it more intriguing.
Name: kam reviewed Across the Room on Jul 20, 2007 10:01 am
loved it you got any more
Name: chokorulz reviewed Across the Room on May 12, 2007 03:45 pm
awesome, gotta wtite more of this awesome stuff.you're aa really good author, good job
Name: k11sm3 reviewed Across the Room on May 09, 2007 04:48 pm
OMG
i LOVE this fic!
GREAT JOB HUNNY!
=]
Name: raavelily reviewed Across the Room on May 05, 2007 08:05 am
that was good is there going to be another chapter?
Name: k11sm3 reviewed Across the Room on Feb 20, 2007 07:15 pm
OMG!
what a cute story xD
draco = HOT!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Across the Room on Jan 15, 2007 05:30 pm
Daaaammmnnn...Me next? Seriously though, this was fun to read and very well written.
Name: 69seczy_obsession69 reviewed Across the Room on Jan 04, 2007 05:09 pm
I loved it! It was sooo good.

a real turn on...lol
Name: flavoroflove reviewed Across the Room on Dec 23, 2006 01:46 pm
oooooooooooohhhhhhhhh! llllllllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeee it!
Name: Xxsilent_soulxX reviewed Across the Room on Dec 17, 2006 03:58 pm
*chuckles* wow, these two are really hott for eachother aren't they? I love this story.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Across the Room on Oct 06, 2006 05:48 pm
~They are already married. Too perfect.~
Name: broken_soul reviewed Across the Room on Aug 16, 2006 12:21 pm
I just finished "across the room" and all I have to say is WOW! encore!!! (sp?) anyway you know what I mean. how did they get together? what happens now? do they tell everyone that they're married?? anywho, good job!
Name: broken_soul reviewed Across the Room on Aug 16, 2006 12:20 pm
I just finished "across the room" and all I have to say is WOW! encore!!! (sp?) anyway you know what I mean. how did they get together? what happens now? do they tell everyone that they're married?? anywho, good job!
Name: dragonprincess reviewed Across the Room on May 07, 2006 01:54 pm
omg....so goood write more?
Name: Lady Arabella Malfoy reviewed Across the Room on Apr 08, 2006 12:20 pm
I don't know about you, but I also was ready to eat Draco alive when he entered that ballroom, really interesting spells you used for covering them up. You are quite a naughty one, aren't you? And the explanation of their behavior was sexy brilliant!
Name: Jessy Malfoy reviewed Across the Room on Mar 10, 2006 11:35 pm
That was wonderful! It's the Fourth or fifth time i read it hihihi I'm so jealous of Ginny in this story *LOL*
Name: fairgirl reviewed Across the Room on Mar 10, 2006 12:05 pm
well good no....excellent story, i loved the fact that we don't know immediately that they're married, i think that spice the story a little bit!
Name: Sophinna reviewed Across the Room on Mar 03, 2006 02:17 am
Hehe, loved it, absolutly loved it!
You must login (register) to review.