Reviews For Full of Grace
Name: ypMs reviewed Full of Grace on Mar 21, 2017 08:54 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
gŁnstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: ilyena87 reviewed Full of Grace on Mar 13, 2008 05:18 am
"I'm pulled down by the undertow, never thought I could feel so low, oh darkness I feel like letting go. If all of the strenght and all of the courage come and lift me form this place, I know I could love you much better than this"

Full of grace. One of my favourite songs and very fitting for this fic.

Author's Response: I'm very happy you liked it. Thank you!
Name: blubberguts reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 27, 2008 02:49 pm
ow i get it now so he killed her i love it but i hate it if you know what i mean

Author's Response: Totally understand. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing! :D
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Full of Grace on May 20, 2007 06:57 pm
That was so sweet and sad. Kinda like the sauce...er, sour. Whatever. I love the way the separated the story by directions. That was an original idea.

Author's Response: Thank you and I'm glad that you enjoyed reading it.
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed Full of Grace on Nov 07, 2006 11:26 am
oh...
that's just vair vair sad :(
i didn't realise that he killed her at first...
vair vair sad.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your feedback. I hope you enjoyed reading it even though it wasn't the happiest of stories.
Name: spider reviewed Full of Grace on Apr 14, 2006 05:41 pm
Oh my god, I hope I'm not being insane or something, but Draco killed her.

I think I'm in shock right now, to be honest. When your story began, even all the way until the last few lines, I swore that the ending would be happy - part of the reason is because of the sweet recipe that ran throughout the lines. But I just don't know what to say now.

Sorry.

This was brilliant though. I think I might go off and cry now. I sound unbelievably stupid but...wow.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I left the ending a bit open-ended (Draco could've let her escape), but in my mind that's exactly what happened.
Name: flame_kitty reviewed Full of Grace on Feb 20, 2006 01:34 pm
so what happened to Ginny? I'm so confused!

Author's Response: I left it up to the reader's imagination though my personal take is that she died at Draco's hands, as she requested.
Name: Lyss reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 28, 2005 10:00 pm
Oh wow, that was really sweet. What a sad ending. I have problems putting emotion, real emotion, in my writing. This was very well done, and I would enjoy reading more works from you, I'm sure. Lyss

Author's Response: Thank you. I appreciate the kind words. :)
Name: nucking_futs reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 28, 2005 10:41 am
Heartbreakingly good. I'm off to go cry now.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!
Name: Dex reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 28, 2005 07:37 am
This was really good, kinda confusing how you jumped around, but that might just be my brain. Other than that though, it was delectable. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 28, 2005 04:18 am
What exactly is going on here? This is one bizarre story.
Name: Funnykido reviewed Full of Grace on Jan 27, 2005 03:58 pm
WHY!!! You tempt us, making this seem like a sweet, fluffy, happy, NICE one-shot, with a chocolate recipe to boot! (is that a real recipe by the way?) And then GINNY DIES! ARgh! Seriously, I loved the story, I just. . I'm just sad, you know? But one thing, where did Lucious come from? One second you said he was in Azkaban, and the next he was at the manor, so I would have liked that and his position on the Dark Side, too. (Like is he still going to be a death eater even w/ his father in prison? etc etc) But other than that, I really like your style of writing, and the format you put it in. Interesting plot, too. Very nice!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for your comments. In the story, Draco is recalling his memories of Ginny, so the segments are just snap-shots in time.
You must login (register) to review.