Name: ypMs reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Mar 21, 2017 09:03 pm
retro jordans for cheap
Ugg Pas Cher En France
nike shoes
Toms Outlet Online
nike tn pas cher
chaussure Nike homme
Nike Air Damen
cheap nike air max
scarpe hogan outlet
Jordan Shoes Air
Nike Air Women
nike sportschuhe
Yeezy Men
Nike Roshe Run Sale
official NHL jerseys
Ray Ban Sunglasses Online
Air Max Femme
Jordan Store
nike schuhe gŁnstig
Michael Kors Outlet
Ugg Pas Cher Femme
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale uk
toms sale
nike air
new jordan releases
Canada Goose Outlet
Cheap Michael Kors
Adidas Originals Superstar
Adidas Neo Discount Sale
canada goose jacket outlet
nike air jordan pas cher
Nike Air Jordan 11
Discount Air Max
Nike Shoes Discount Marketplace
ADIDAS NMD SALE ON LINE
Adidas Shoes Discount Marketplace
goedkope nike air max
adidas outlet
canada goose jackets on sale
Original Ugg Boots
Air Max Sneakers
nike joggesko
Hugo Boss Sale
Air max levně
Ray ban sale online
Pandora Official Website
UGG BOOTS FOR WOMEN
Yeezy Black
ugg factory outlet
Ugg boots Sale
Air Max 90
uggs outlet
Air Jordan Retro Sale
pandora jewelry store
Nike Shoes Sale Store
zapatilla adidas
Nike Shox discount Sale
scarpe nike
hogan scontate
newest lebron shoes
chaussures nike pas cher
Moncler Outlet Store
Adidas Superstar Sale Online
Descuentos Nike
Chaussure Nike Air Max Pas Cher
nike mercurial soccer cleats
nfl store
Air Max Kopen
Moncler Sale
womens nike air max
nike sneakers
zapatos de futbol nike
toms shoes outlet
zapatillas nike baratas
Kobe Shoes Nike
reebok running shoes
Moncler Jackets Discount Marketplace
converse store
billige nike sko
The official UGG
Adidas Originals Stan Smith
Yeezy Boost Sale Online
gŁnstige nike schuhe
pandora outlet store
new yeezy shoes
Uggs For Cheap
Canada Goose Outlet
new pandora charms
nike jordan shoes
uggs for women
Air max dam
religion store
Michael Kors
Nike Store
Scarpe Air Max
Air Nike
Soccer Boots Outlet nike
ugg clearance
Nike Soccer Cleats Boots
Ray-Ban Official Discounted Site
zapatillas running
abercrombie and fitch store
Air Max Pas Cher
pandora beads
Doudoune Moncler Pas Cher
air force one pas cher
Stone Island Outlet
Moncler Outlet Online
Nike Factory Store
Nike Pas Cher Femme
moncler jacket sale
Doudoune Moncler Femme Pas Cher
botas de futbol
ugg store
Nike Air Max Goedkoop
cheap uggs for women
Vans Black Sneakers
Canada goose dam
Nike Air Max Cheap
Uggs Pas Cher Soldes
longchamp bags on sale
nike air max running shoes
Jordan Schoenen
Pandora Store Sale
Doudoune Moncler Site Officiel
Michael Kors Handbags Discount
Hogan Outlet
cheap uggs
Nike Air Huarache For Sale
Nike Zapatos
Pandora Store
louboutin heels
Coach Bags On Sale
Yeezy Shoes Discount Marketplace
Nike Air 90
Canada Goose Womens Coats
Pandora Store
Bottes Ugg Femme Pas Cher
coach factory outlet online
Boost Yeezy Sale On Line
Adidas Superstar
moncler outlet
adidas store
Boutique Ugg
prada outlet
Jordan Sneakers For Sale
huarache sneakers
nike sb stefan janoski
chaussure basket homme
vans shoe store
Nike Air Sneakers
Nike Shox Cheap
Boty Nike Air
Timberland Outlet
Negozi Pandora
Oakley Sunglasses Cheap
Nike Air Pas Cher
TOMS SHOES OUTLET
Nike Online Store
Ugg Outlet Online Store

ypMs 2017.3.22
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jan 12, 2009 08:00 pm
Very good fic!
Name: ginatoms reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 14, 2008 04:33 am
Beautiful story, its so emotional and sweet.
Name: catnipH reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 06, 2008 02:54 am
I should really stop reading these at work - I keep tearing up - although I have an excuse... if anyone spots it and asks I'll say I think I have a sneeze on it's way ;)
Thanks for another simply lovely story - I love the idea of Ginny working for the department of Mysteries... Very nice touch.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it! And you may need to come up with some more excuses just in case. There are lots of stories on this site that will bring tears to your eyes!
Name: LovelyLytton reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Apr 30, 2008 01:38 am
This is very sweet. Well done.
Name: Bronte44 reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Apr 16, 2008 05:15 pm
Just lovely! I think that was one of the most beautiful fics I've ever read. It has just the right amount of angst and fluff. It's a real true love story.
Name: Iliana_r reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Apr 14, 2008 06:39 am
Truly sweet!

Iliana
Name: twiddlekinks reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Apr 06, 2008 11:11 am
Eee... beautiful, with a simple elegance. The music theme weaving throughout was delightful. :)
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Mar 31, 2008 11:16 am
Very nice fic :D
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Nov 21, 2007 12:31 pm
way amazing. loved it so much!
Name: WolfStar reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Oct 20, 2007 04:56 pm
[i]When it became clear that Hogwarts would soon be under attack, the seventh years rose, almost as one, and left to stand outside and defend the castle, the exam forgotten. This would be a real practical exam, and would require every bit of knowledge they had managed to acquire over the years. And yet each of them faced it with a calm that belied their ages.[/i]

I cannot tell you how powerful those three sentences were to me. Only 17, and you expect to defend a castle and all its occupants from people with far more experience than you, knowing that you could very well die. Very nicely written.
Name: dragoncharmer79 reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Oct 04, 2006 09:27 am
*sniff sniff* I had to break out my tissues it was so sweet.
Name: jandjsalmon reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Sep 14, 2006 10:06 am
What on earth is wrong with me. I'm glad I was checking up on some favourite stories for a friend because this is the second one in my 'favourite stories but finnished' folder that I havn't reviewed.

I loved this fic. It was magical (excuse the pun) and powerful and beautiful. Really Really Beautiful. Great job girl!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Aug 17, 2006 06:57 am
~Beautifully written. So great.~
Name: jenny reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 22, 2006 07:25 am
wow...
this is one of the few stories that have really a soul in them, which create that simple, but special feeling of rightness and in which the characters seem so human and magical at the same time..
thank you very much for this story.
jenny
Name: Jewels reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Apr 20, 2006 06:24 am
OH MY GOD I THINK I'M GOING TO CRY *SOB* so...CUTE! :D
Name: Kalira reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jan 26, 2006 05:31 pm
It was lovely, just what I needed on my short break from doing homework. It definitely lived up to my expectations, I have read much of your other stories and loked them as well. Keep up the fabulous writing!
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jan 23, 2006 01:01 pm
::grabs a tissue:: that was beautiful. I want to hear the song too! Question, at the begining, is that a song or a peom?

Author's Response: The quote at the beginning is the first verse of Leonard Cohen's song "Dance Me to the End of Love," though like many of his lyrics, it is almost a poem in itself. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Aug 08, 2005 05:56 am
Powerful and well done. A simple fic which drew me in until I felt like I was hearing the music as well. Thanks for sharing this one with us.
Name: lissa4776 reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jul 17, 2005 09:06 am
that was beautiful
Name: anonymous reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 23, 2005 06:27 pm
so sweet!!
Name: linda reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 18, 2005 01:09 pm
wow, that was really sweet, and sad sometimes, but really happy and nice and SQUEE!!! at the end...your writing is sooo good! This is definitely one of my favourite fics!
Name: INDYCICURN reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Jun 13, 2005 09:26 am
My exact first thought when I read the last line of this story was... god damn she is a geat writer....which I already knew from reading coming home...but still..you have quite a talent.
Name: annapotter reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Feb 25, 2005 11:06 pm
i luuuuuuuuuurved it . amazing
Name: Natasha reviewed Dance Me To the End of Love on Feb 23, 2005 10:54 am
I love it! Its so peaceful. Its beautiful. Keep up the good work. I love it!
You must login (register) to review.