Reviews For Innocence
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed By the Lake on Sep 09, 2009 05:37 pm
a great plot! ginny saw draco's passion for her. she probably is right, on not seeing again. that how life work. i know this the end, of this engaging story.  if this story had more chapters,  draco might change just so he cold be in ginny's life.
Name: raistlin89 reviewed By the Lake on Oct 11, 2008 01:17 pm
awwwww. i heart draco =)
Name: softballgal94 reviewed By the Lake on Oct 09, 2008 01:24 pm
awww that was so cute
Name: creativemermaid08 reviewed By the Lake on Jun 15, 2008 03:01 pm
*SNIFF* Awww... but it should! They're jut too good together for it not to happen again.

Good story. I liked it... especially the part about Draco in his quiditch pants. :)
Name: Nameless reviewed By the Lake on May 17, 2008 08:29 am
Bittersweet...very nice.
Name: Labelle reviewed By the Lake on Sep 15, 2007 06:16 pm
Aw, that was wonderful.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed By the Lake on Oct 18, 2006 01:58 pm
~OMG...I just love it. So perfect.~
Name: Rashonda reviewed By the Lake on Oct 05, 2006 08:37 pm
I love your work Jessica. This story had the right amount of angst and sorrow.
Name: fairgirl reviewed By the Lake on Mar 12, 2006 12:05 pm
well that was clearly no really good and I think that the end was....realistic...i appreciated that
Name: Sarah reviewed By the Lake on Feb 09, 2006 11:16 am
Awww! I love your stories, ok I've only read two, but I love them! It's like...oh I don't know how to describe them. I'll do a decent review tomorrow!!
Name: Yuri reviewed By the Lake on Dec 17, 2005 06:50 pm
Brilliant. Loved how you said Ginny hated Potter holding his hand to his forehead. But you confused me with the "He, she, his, her" cause you used it wierdly
Name: brooksG reviewed By the Lake on Dec 15, 2005 01:38 pm
this was a really god story. :i dunno really about how gentle he was wuth ginny it didnt seem right but it was lovely! :-)
Name: nani reviewed By the Lake on Jul 03, 2005 07:15 am
i loved it it realy had me goin! u should make ones 2 follow that
Name: Cassie reviewed By the Lake on May 30, 2005 08:03 pm
Erm... Good, just wish they were a little older... It was almost as if I was reading Children's Porn... Come on they are 14 and 15.
Name: Natasha reviewed By the Lake on Mar 14, 2005 07:46 am
I love it! Its perfect. Keep up the good work!
Name: imelda reviewed By the Lake on Feb 25, 2005 02:47 pm
That was almost totally excellent. I feel like the smutty bits detracted from the rest of the fic...they definitely distracted us from Ginny's own fascinating responses to the events of ootp, from her silent battles with Draco, and from the great dialogue in their pre-sex state. But all those parts were really so well done, and I do admit that you gave some meaning to the sex at the end, with Ginny's beautiful moment where she closes her eyes and imagines a different world, and acknowledges what we all know...that D/G can never really happen.
Name: Maleficent reviewed By the Lake on Feb 25, 2005 10:57 am
One-shot first time sex. My weakness! Really liked the shadow metaphor. It's an overused phrase, but you made it fresh. Write more meaningful smut.
Name: Cal Princess 2008 reviewed By the Lake on Feb 25, 2005 06:11 am
Oh, sadness! - It's well written and so sad at the end. Is this just a one-shot then? 'cus it woud be interesting to see their relationship dynamic after the fact.
Name: M reviewed By the Lake on Feb 25, 2005 04:48 am
Well written, although I dunno if Ginny'd give up her virginity when she's fourteen. But that's just me.
You must login (register) to review.