Reviews For Dark Days
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Meeting Master on Dec 01, 2007 10:29 pm
Ew, Draco's a pig here.
Name: aiza111 reviewed Meeting Master on Nov 04, 2007 07:53 am
omg!!!!! my favorite fic is while you were sleeping. if you go to portkey, there is more of it but still not finsihed. will she ever finish it? im waiting for it!!!!!!!
Name: Lady of Clunn reviewed Meeting Master on Oct 15, 2007 02:06 pm
That is intense! Will go searching for the seaquel as well as the original story!
Name: Pinkchick787 reviewed Goodbyes on Oct 12, 2007 03:49 am
This is the best fic EVER!!! i love it soooo much
Name: enchantress reviewed Meeting Master on Jul 31, 2007 08:54 am
i really liked it! good job. great story. im off to read the one it was based on. keep up the good work. cant wait for the sequel!!
Name: kellbell930 reviewed Meeting Master on Mar 12, 2007 02:15 am
this was a very great spin on the hostage!Ginny stories! I loved how you made him so tormented and through it all Ginny didnt really give in, but she let her feelings grow. Very well done and now im off to read the sequal and While You Were Sleeping!!! Great writing!
Name: Dana F Malfoy reviewed Meeting Master on Feb 24, 2007 09:53 am
Hello, this is a nice begining for a story, I always loved D/G action, not too much fluff :-)

The only thing I noticed is in the line : "And my shoes need cleaned"
It should be "And my shoes need to be cleaned" ;-)

Off to the next chapter I am!
-Dana
Name: loveangle reviewed Goodbyes on Sep 22, 2006 10:45 am
you have to write more it is so good. what happens to draco?
Name: shelly reviewed Goodbyes on Sep 15, 2006 02:30 pm
you have to write more. this is so good. and i don't say that about any story.
Name: liquid glass reviewed Goodbyes on Jul 03, 2006 08:37 am
Omega! You are amazing. And the way that you slowly made their fondness grow, and Malfoy's family issues corrupt his future was just phenomenal. I loved the way that Draco is as he was in schoo, and just as vulnerable, yet powerfull, but steadily grows to know that he can be someone else. At first glance you would think that Ginny Weasley losing her virginity to Draco Malofy, but not by rape, but consensual sex is gross, but one you read it, you understand completely. I was rather angry when there wasn't another NEXT button on the bottom of this chapter, but I must give you your props. I can say anymore, but just know that I am in awe of you.
Name: lilypotter reviewed Goodbyes on May 22, 2006 12:34 pm
:) this was wonderful. I still hate Draco for doing what he did to her. But the ending was really really sweet.
Name: Yvette S. reviewed Goodbyes on Jan 07, 2006 05:37 pm

"Tell me to stop" that was so hot!!

 

 

oh where has he gone?!? give me more of this! i loved it!

 

 

there is a sequel, right?!?! 

Name: Yvette S. reviewed Beaten Down on Jan 07, 2006 05:36 pm

he killed him!?!?

 

 

omg, wont he get in trouble?

 

 

i hope not!  

Name: Yvette S. reviewed Desperate Times on Jan 07, 2006 05:35 pm

ew...flint....yuck!

 

Name: Yvette S. reviewed Change of Face on Jan 07, 2006 05:35 pm
oh...this should lead to GOOD things...right?!?!
Name: Yvette S. reviewed Pain and Suffering on Jan 07, 2006 05:34 pm

oh merlin! i thought she was done for!

Name: Yvette S. reviewed Rage on Jan 07, 2006 05:34 pm

i dont know whether to go "Aww" or "Damn you, you hot bastard"

 

i will go for both! 

Name: Yvette S. reviewed Meeting Master on Jan 07, 2006 05:33 pm

its great!

 

Name: Clarinet Girl Lyss reviewed Goodbyes on Oct 03, 2005 03:52 pm
That was absolutely brilliant. I'm in agreement that it was a tad rushed and a tad foggy at points, but over all very nicely done. I'm looking forward to seeing the sequal of this, as it's quickly become one of my favorite fanfics! Bless it be, Lyss
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Goodbyes on Sep 08, 2005 01:56 pm
aw i luv it so very good and way they did it im sorry i like stories with it in it im sorry i guess im a perv lol jk but my buddie britynn absolutly LUVS it!!!haha its funny
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Beaten Down on Sep 08, 2005 01:47 pm
draco should like be given an award for being the nicest Death Eater ever
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Desperate Times on Sep 08, 2005 01:39 pm
ew flints a perv
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Change of Face on Sep 08, 2005 01:25 pm
aww his mom is nice
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Pain and Suffering on Sep 08, 2005 01:17 pm
OMG!!! HE WAS GOiNG TO RAPE HER!!!!!!!
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Rage on Sep 08, 2005 01:11 pm
besides that part where he was beatin her that was so sweet draco IS nice!!!
You must login (register) to review.