Reviews For Dark Days
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Meeting Master on Sep 08, 2005 01:05 pm
omg i would so kick his ass and u kno what i would lick that shoe and then i would spit it in his face or throw the shoe at him
Name: Kayla reviewed Goodbyes on Aug 16, 2005 07:18 pm
It moved a little fast... and some of the details and plot was a little foggy... but non-the-less, I am absolutely, madly in love with it! Congratulations on a well written story! Can't wait for the sequel.
Name: yunnage reviewed Meeting Master on Aug 04, 2005 08:58 pm
this is the best story i've ever read. you made this d/g story seem very believeable, while othes would say they snuck around together or something.
Name: abby reviewed Goodbyes on Jul 09, 2005 12:43 pm
OMGOD!! that was FANTASTIC! i wish u made ginny a bit stronger though....
Name: mary reviewed Goodbyes on Jun 24, 2005 07:34 pm
hmm...interesting. there is some psycological theories behind the relationship if you look hard enough.
Name: Rae reviewed Goodbyes on Apr 22, 2005 05:28 pm
Sequel, please!! You can't leave us on a cliffhanger like that! >.
Name: Natasha reviewed Goodbyes on Apr 22, 2005 11:18 am
I love it! I can't wait till the sequal comes. I love this story. keep up the good work!
Name: Lady_D reviewed Goodbyes on Apr 22, 2005 10:21 am
OMG I love your story. I can't wait for the sequal.
Name: INDYCICURN reviewed Goodbyes on Apr 21, 2005 09:39 pm
The only problem with great stories like this is you agonize until the sequel is out. Please please hurry with it. This was an intense well written story.
Name: Lady_D reviewed Beaten Down on Mar 26, 2005 07:35 pm
I love this story I read all the way here in less than 30min, and I loved it pls update soon.
Name: Embellished reviewed Beaten Down on Mar 25, 2005 04:51 pm
This is getting really intense--I was on the proverbial edge of my seat in this chapter. I'm looking forward to the next one!
Name: Natasha reviewed Desperate Times on Mar 23, 2005 01:32 pm
I LOVE IT!!! Please update soon. I must read more.
Name: imelda reviewed Desperate Times on Mar 23, 2005 01:19 pm
You know, when you first started this story I didn't think it was going to be any good. But I was pleasantly surprised, and I think you're doing a good job of providing a slightly different angle than what burgosdamasco has given us. What has always baffled me from that fic has been how Ginny could possibly, possibly, ever come to caring for--or even tolerating--Draco after everything he's done to her. I think you've allowed for a teensy bit of understanding about it, in that he is keeping her from many far worse fates. I really feel the gratitude that Ginny must. On the other hand...this whole feeling sorry for him doesn't seem strong enough to turn the tides, and that was the only real explanation given us by burgosdamasco. But you can't love someone out of pity. I hope there's something more that you give us, I hope we are able to see some alteration in Draco that indicates he could possibly be redeemed in the eyes of someone he has imprisoned, beaten, mistreated, ridiculed and tortured.
Name: Natasha reviewed Change of Face on Mar 19, 2005 07:58 am
I LOVE THIS STORY!!! It rocks! You must update soon. PLEASE!!!! Keep up the great work.
Name: enchanted18 reviewed Change of Face on Mar 18, 2005 03:36 am
wow! wow! wow! thank you so much for updating so fast!:) i admit i've been slacking off on my own fic coz i'm too distracted waiting in front of the computer to see if you've updated!:) hihihi... this is by far the most emotional and most real story i've read! it's just that you really understand the characters and they are so believable... ohhh, i just love it!!! please update soon, and of course i'll review!:)
Name: Christine reviewed Change of Face on Mar 17, 2005 06:43 pm
I really like the plot of this story. I also really like the way you write. I am so glad that you made Narcissa the "nice one" and that she tried to make things a little better for Ginny. Keep up the FANTASTIC job!! Update soon Please!! Christine
Name: AJ reviewed Pain and Suffering on Mar 15, 2005 04:56 pm
I was on the verge of tears when I read the parts about the Malfoys beating up Percy. Must update soon!!!
Name: Cal Princess 2008 reviewed Pain and Suffering on Mar 15, 2005 06:39 am
This is so twisted and weird. I love it.
Name: Embellished reviewed Pain and Suffering on Mar 14, 2005 11:52 am
You did a nice job of capturing Ginny's state of mind in this chapter. And I love that Draco was faking...
Name: Natasha reviewed Pain and Suffering on Mar 14, 2005 07:34 am
I love this story. You must update now! I love it...LOVE IT!! UPDATE SOON!
Name: enchanted18 reviewed Rage on Mar 14, 2005 03:48 am
oh wow... that really made me cry...:'[ pooooor ginny.:( your descriptions of her clothes, how emaciated she was, draco's anger towards himself...all so beautiful. so perfect. thank you for giving this to us...now, i have to go cry some more...
Name: Natasha reviewed Rage on Mar 13, 2005 01:47 pm
I like this! I hope you update soon. Keep up the great work.
Name: Embellished reviewed Rage on Mar 06, 2005 04:52 am
This story has a lot of promise. You do a good job of capturing the anguish of the prison. Very disturbing!
Name: Sheila reviewed Meeting Master on Mar 04, 2005 08:27 pm
Yeah! You got this posted here! I've read it (and reviewed it) on portkey.org, so I probably won't review each chapter here as well, but it's really good and congratulations!
You must login (register) to review.