Reviews For A Trying Breath
Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed Chapter 4: Revelations and Consequences on Nov 30, 2013 04:57 am
asdfghjkl love what you decided to do with the Horcrux! Great plot/storyline thingy!
Name: Alexia S Malfoy reviewed Chapter 6: Quidditch Boots and Fairytale Romances on Aug 21, 2011 07:29 pm
Did u make up tutelaes night? Is it some kind of greek myth or something????
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jul 12, 2011 06:47 pm
It took me weeks to read between summer asignments and all that iv done but ik this this has to be one of the greatest stories on here! Everything ties together perfectly ! I desprately hope there is a sequel to come
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 2: Revelations in a Broom Closet on Oct 30, 2010 07:26 pm
great story...
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Mar 07, 2010 01:19 pm
great plot!!
Name: Cissi418 reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Dec 30, 2009 04:43 am
Style, schmyle, the series was great fun from start to finish!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jun 04, 2009 10:29 pm
This was hilarious. I could not stop laughing. One of the best true-to-form Ginny and Draco that I've read about. Good job staying in character, the writing was very good and professional, and the plot was amazing. Also, love the chemistry. Overall, bloody brilliant. Will definitely be checking out other stories from you.
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Mar 28, 2009 07:45 am
really jk-like ending ^^
well just a bit... i mean the hospital wing and the great hall at the end.... ^^
i really liked the story ^^
keep going
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 8: Deplorable Slytherins on Mar 28, 2009 06:51 am
nice end ^^
i like it really much
keep going i have to read the next chap ^^
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 7: Forbidden Fudge on Mar 26, 2009 10:09 am
well well... took me quite long to read this... ^^°°
yeah~ and i donīt get the last lines draco was thinking...is he meaning hermoine???
keep going
i like it ^^
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 6: Quidditch Boots and Fairytale Romances on Mar 23, 2009 08:09 am
the tale is a very nice one.
i like it ^^
though draco is behaving very strange but iīm just glad i get the main idea >
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 5: Secret Agent Men and Fragrant Shampoo on Mar 22, 2009 10:02 am
the idea with the spell is pretty good
it gives something dramatically...and i LOVE it..
that makes me ofiicially addicted to your story xDDD
keep going
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 4: Revelations and Consequences on Mar 20, 2009 11:39 am
woah okay
i think i get it now xDDDD
thatīs really quite a nice story you made up ^^ i LOVE it.
the writing is still just adorable and specifical at the end itīs rather funny.^^
keep going
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 2: Revelations in a Broom Closet on Mar 19, 2009 09:07 am
well iīm still confused even though i get a slight idea....
really good written btw ^^
keep going
Name: Mioka reviewed Chapter 1: Visitors in the Dark on Mar 18, 2009 08:50 am
hm... first chapter....??
geez iīm confused... >
Name: dracois4ever reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Oct 16, 2008 10:40 am
Well done, I really enjoyed this. I would love to read a sequel if you ever write one!
Name: lindsayKATHRYN reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Aug 01, 2008 08:56 am
haha. i love Ron's reaction at the end.
Name: pivotandsway reviewed Chapter 1: Visitors in the Dark on Jun 14, 2008 09:31 am
Aw this is one of my favorite D/G fanfics everr. Thanks a bunch for being so talented.
Name: Nilber reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jun 09, 2008 04:05 pm
I am so glad you finished this!
Name: ruby reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jun 08, 2008 03:55 am
you are a champion!!! this was fantastic - im soooo glad you finished it!!! and you did a great job!! well done :-D As silly as i sound when I saw this in the updates i was soo excited tee-hee ;-p
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jun 07, 2008 11:02 am
I liked your story. I did have trouble following it at times. Maybe it was a formatting issue.
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Chapter 6: Quidditch Boots and Fairytale Romances on Jun 06, 2008 03:25 pm
I think that this is by far the best portrayal of Draco that I have read in a very, very long time. You have a perfect interpretation of the character from the books, where he remains absolutely nasty. He revels in the vicious comments and enjoys tormenting the golden trio as much as possible. It's perfect. You haven't turned him into some gentle wimp just because he likes Ginny.

Also, your interpretation of the golden trio is remarkable. I love that you haven't changed them into something annoying. They are very true to the original characters, therefore still likable. They contribute to the plot without being overbearing. Very rare that people capture this so very well.

And the plot makes sense.

I guess, overall, I really love this fic. Thanks for writing such a lovely gem.
Name: shalita reviewed Chapter 9: Incensed Slytherins and their Failed Plans on Jun 06, 2008 12:03 pm
I've never read this story before, and so I just read the whole thing at once. I did not notice any huge difference between this chapter and the previous ones. I can this though: I LOVED this story! :) It was so cute! And I liked the whole plot with Riddle, nicely done. :)
Name: dristi reviewed Chapter 8: Deplorable Slytherins on Jul 18, 2007 07:10 am
...this story is unbelieveable! i can hardly wait to read more....please don't keep us readers waiting!

dristi
Name: Nightmerr reviewed Chapter 8: Deplorable Slytherins on Jun 26, 2007 05:25 pm
I love it!!!
You must login (register) to review.