Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 26 on Jul 09, 2011 10:58 pm
really like this story great job
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 26 on Oct 10, 2010 07:13 pm
just re read this. very good. i enjoyed it a lot!
Name: Akt5us reviewed Chapter 26 on Mar 20, 2010 12:13 am
I enjoyed reading this story so much! I can't wait to read more of your stories! :)
Name: serinah reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 23, 2009 09:39 am
I cannot believe it! The story has grabbed my attention and is squeezing it for what it's worth. Can't imagine why the hell are the two marrying. Thrilled and curious.
Name: lovelywendy reviewed Chapter 26 on Jun 12, 2009 04:19 pm
eeeeeeeef lovely!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Chapter 26 on Jan 28, 2009 08:36 am
this story is so good. it makes me smile. great job!
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 26 on Dec 29, 2008 09:02 am
Aw, what a lovely ending.

~He wanted to be the father his father started to be, but couldn't quite manage.~
That's got to be one of my favourite lines. Not sure why, but it particularly struck home.

This was a brilliant story - I'm definitely going to add it to my favourites. :)
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 25 on Dec 29, 2008 08:52 am
Oh my. I don't know what to say. Poor Draco. I've got tears in my eyes now.. I hope Ginny can give him some comfort, at least.

Lucius must have loathed himself to be able to cast the Adava Kedavra curse on himself. I had a horrible feeling that you were going to kill off Lucius, but I wouldn't have guessed that it would be in this way.

Amazing writing, yet again.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 21 on Dec 29, 2008 08:20 am
So very hot. Everything from the intimate moments to the talking afterwards..
But Narcissa! I wonder what's happened.. :S
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 20 on Dec 29, 2008 08:08 am
Finally!! *grins crazily* They've both finally admitted they love each other. *happy sigh* Although I felt like knocking some sense into Ginny several times throughout the past few chapters, I'm glad it's all come together now.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 16 on Dec 29, 2008 07:08 am
*giggles* It's wonderful how Draco and Ginny are slowly, gradually getting things sorted between them. Draco's declaration of love was lovely. I dread to think how Lucius will try to ruin their moment though.
Name: shaded reviewed 11 on Dec 29, 2008 06:34 am
~Could he make Ginny fall in love with him while the whole world watched?~

A very intriguing thought. I haven't found a fic with quite this angle before and it's very refreshing. I am eager to see how it'll pan out.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 9 on Dec 29, 2008 06:18 am
Aw, I absolutely *adore* this chapter. Draco is such a dear. I think too much more exposure to this calibre of writing and I may turn into mush. It's very romantic.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 8 on Dec 29, 2008 06:05 am
Lol. I was almost as struck about Narcissa's about-face as Ginny was. But what I loved most of all was the last line - it made me laugh aloud. *grins*

~This marriage suddenly got a lot more interesting.~
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 7 on Dec 29, 2008 05:55 am
Lol! Go Ginny! That's most definitely one way to make Draco speechless. Hehehe.

By the way, I like the way that Ginny and Draco interact in this fic. They're laid back and natural when with each other - that's not something that has been done as well in any other fic. I think maybe it's because they don't feel the need to constantly antagonise each other as they do in other fanfics, or if they're just more mature here. In any case, it's very well written.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 6 on Dec 29, 2008 05:45 am
I enjoyed the Black family back-story. It's always nice to see that the author of a story has thought through where the characters have come from.

The last part was cute. I wonder how long it'll take until they admit their marriage will be rather more permanent! ;)
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 5 on Dec 29, 2008 05:32 am
*squees at the kiss*
The moment at the end there, between Draco and Ginny was magical. Er, pardon the pun. It's amazing how you can make the kiss sound so wonderful.

I didn't think Ginny's diplomatic skills were so well developed. I love that Charlie and Bill were there just to make sure Ginny was all right, even if they didn't say as much.
Name: shaded reviewed Chapter 3 on Dec 29, 2008 05:17 am
~Draco rubbed his thumb against the smooth metal of his wedding band.

She would be safe… and single.~
Aw! Poor, dear Draco. He'll put himself through misery just to have her be safe. *sighs* Why don't these kinds of guys exist in real life!?

It's very well written - the angst, the underlying feelings, all of it. I'm going to rush along and read the rest now. :)
Name: dandana reviewed Chapter 26 on Jul 15, 2008 05:30 am
I loved your story. The angst was well written (and not too much of it), just the right pace...

I just had to skip the little parts of R/ ..P(!), and , God forbid, H2 (creepy), because I'm a die-hard R/Hr shipper...

what just proves that your story was very good...cause I usually skip D/G with H2...

Cheers!!!
Name: Soccergirl0388 reviewed Chapter 26 on Apr 11, 2008 03:01 pm
This is the best Draco/Ginny story i've read so far keep up the great work!!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 26 on Mar 28, 2008 09:01 pm
Yes! :) I loved the ending! :)
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 25 on Mar 28, 2008 08:59 pm
Poor Draco.
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 24 on Mar 28, 2008 08:57 pm
Harry x Hermione? Yes yes yes yes!
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 23 on Mar 28, 2008 08:53 pm
Hermione! (Finally!)
Name: eugenia reviewed Chapter 22 on Mar 28, 2008 08:51 pm
See, I knew! Okay, I sound really stuck-up now... T_T
You must login (register) to review.