Reviews For (Wo)man hunt
Name: soundspretty reviewed one-shot on Jan 26, 2016 10:19 am
This makes me want to read the beginning of the relationship! Cute story.
Name: Arelyn reviewed one-shot on Mar 03, 2010 10:21 pm
That was SO cute!
Name: Boogum reviewed one-shot on Nov 10, 2009 01:36 pm
Hahahaha, this was cute. You write Draco so very seductive. I got shivers just reading, especially the lazy way he said the chant. Anyway, wonderful story here. You had me worried for a bit, but the ending turned out very romantic and sweet.
Name: ZSF reviewed one-shot on Nov 11, 2008 06:27 pm
That was sweet, but I was kind of wincing at the part where Draco wouldn't listen to her protests and kept on bruising and shaking her.
Name: rowan_greenleaf reviewed one-shot on Oct 22, 2008 07:25 pm
LOL. My favorite line was "Hush, it was a rhetorical question." hehehe. This was a funny story,and pretty cute, too. Nicely done.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed one-shot on May 14, 2008 09:15 am
love this!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed one-shot on Mar 01, 2008 09:24 am
hahaah! this is brillant! amazing!
Name: Anonymous reviewed one-shot on May 29, 2007 06:09 am
AWESOME!!!! love this story, its so cute. and i love how you wrote it. one word- AWESOME!!!
Name: gimmel_angels reviewed one-shot on Apr 13, 2007 12:39 am
I LOVE THIS!!! IT IS SOOOO GOOD!!!
Name: Hopeless reviewed one-shot on Apr 12, 2007 06:13 pm
oh, what a cute story!
Name: k11sm3 reviewed one-shot on Apr 03, 2007 03:43 pm
OMG!
sooo cute xDD
GREAT JOB!~
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed one-shot on Mar 16, 2007 11:29 am
That was good - very sweet :)
Name: dalia reviewed one-shot on Dec 08, 2006 02:33 am
Beautiful i love this story its so well wow i can't even say how this makes me feel i guess emotional is the word
Name: LilyEvans reviewed one-shot on Nov 22, 2006 02:27 pm
everytime i read this I can say it gets better! 5 thumbs up!
:)
Name: ellie reviewed one-shot on Oct 08, 2006 02:57 am
aaw bless
Name: Rashonda reviewed one-shot on Sep 23, 2006 12:21 pm
That was nice, I loved their retorts and interactions. Draco is such a dink at times, but I still love him.
Name: Cooties reviewed one-shot on Aug 20, 2006 05:52 pm
Aw! So cute!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed one-shot on Aug 04, 2006 12:49 pm
oh how cutely short!
Name: momo_myuh reviewed one-shot on Jul 25, 2006 04:54 pm
very cute
i loved it!!
Name: Katmillia reviewed one-shot on Jul 19, 2006 05:15 pm
Oh that was cute! I liked it a lot! I thought it was going to be angsty but everything turned out all right, and Draco was snarky!funny.
Name: imelda reviewed one-shot on Jun 30, 2006 11:13 am
Wow. Looks like I already read this, and reviewed it, a long time ago. So, sorry about the double (now triple!) review.

The last time I said that Blaise didn't really serve a purpose. I didn't mind him so much this time around, but I think I was bitter before because there was no Ginny/Blaise flirtation. There is definitely some UST between the two of them.
Name: imelda reviewed one-shot on Jun 30, 2006 11:08 am
That was a great one-shot! I was so glad you used manhunt as the setup (ah, nostalgia). I thought your D/G rapport was wonderful, too, with their constant affectionate insults. Plus I just liked the way you wrote their relationship.

Thanks for posting!
Name: Ellie reviewed one-shot on Apr 24, 2006 10:38 am
How cute. That was really good work.
Name: Nectaris reviewed one-shot on Apr 02, 2006 09:34 am
I just discovered this, and think it's great! Especially the end bits.
Name: ccc reviewed one-shot on Mar 31, 2006 02:27 pm
Made me smile. Good job.
You must login (register) to review.