Reviews For Brightside
Name: DGgirl reviewed #1 Oliver on Dec 15, 2011 09:49 pm
You write DG angst so well, that I can't help but love it. Great fic! :)
Name: dykeadellic reviewed #1 Oliver on Jul 25, 2010 11:18 am
I loved this, Ms. Jessica. Or Mrs. You are simply amazing. I never really got that song, but now I do, all because of you.
Name: noona1 reviewed #1 Oliver on Feb 10, 2010 08:44 pm
poor draco and ginny ..
at least he bought and paid for ginny and her kid .. awesome story
Name: DGgirl reviewed #1 Oliver on Jun 27, 2009 06:07 pm
OMG! that is so sad =( I wish they had a happy ending... I love DG
Name: doodlebug15 reviewed #1 Oliver on May 12, 2009 02:08 pm
That son is awesome and addicting I love it and your storys, all of them
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed #1 Oliver on Dec 11, 2008 11:46 am
Pretty depressing.
Name: LovelyLytton reviewed #1 Oliver on Apr 27, 2008 01:02 am
Oh, this is so sad. I like how you told this through Oliverīs eyes.
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed #1 Oliver on Apr 03, 2008 12:45 am
Sad :( But I liked it....but it was sad :(
Name: bahzirboy reviewed #1 Oliver on Mar 06, 2008 05:31 pm
It's extremely sad! I feel so bad for oliver!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed #1 Oliver on Nov 28, 2007 04:46 am
Oh, this one I didn't like. I'm sorry. It was too morbid.
Name: aiza111 reviewed #1 Oliver on Nov 04, 2007 07:51 am
umm...thats so sad....but why did Draco have to die?
Name: Lynn reviewed #1 Oliver on Jul 17, 2007 01:12 pm
Ohh, that was creepy....but in a good way! I really liked it...poor Oliver!
Name: Caroline reviewed #1 Oliver on Mar 23, 2007 02:28 pm
Great Story although I didn't really understand the death but overall it was good
Name: hummie reviewed #1 Oliver on Nov 24, 2006 02:09 pm
This story is great as it is, no additional chapters required. Good job!
Name: Rashonda reviewed #1 Oliver on Oct 27, 2006 01:51 pm
She was in love with a psychotic killer that fathered her child. What is there not to love? Great job.
Name: CCC reviewed #1 Oliver on Sep 12, 2006 12:42 pm
Oh my god! What a sad story. I have chills. Good job.
Name: Cooties reviewed #1 Oliver on Aug 18, 2006 01:33 pm
Wow. That was amazing! I loved it!!
Name: sapphirehoney_929 reviewed #1 Oliver on Apr 06, 2006 03:27 pm
simply amazing.. i loved it.. it was just so sad though
Name: reachForTheStars reviewed #1 Oliver on Mar 19, 2006 07:12 am
ahhh!!! i love boyd holbrook, hottest guy ever. great story, i felt so sorry for oliver, but love how draco is so bad!
Name: wasabi reviewed #1 Oliver on Nov 12, 2005 10:50 pm
probably one of the most depressing stories i have ever read...extremely angsty. i liked it though. other than the fact i felt that ginny was kind of a slut, draco was an inconsiderate *insert swear word*, and that oliver was a loving but spineless git..it was excellent. the characters seemed extremely realistic, which is probably why it broke my heart
Name: Shawnese reviewed #1 Oliver on Oct 23, 2005 05:40 pm
I cannot verbalize how touched I am by this story. I loved the beginning; how you made it unclear who the narrator was. And although I'm a sucker for a happy ending I really liked the realism that your ending provided. I'd love to see the story from both Draco and Ginny's POV.
Name: Lakia reviewed #1 Oliver on Oct 18, 2005 01:23 pm
Oh that was good, it was also sad but very good. I feel bad that oliver had to go through all that but i feel worse that ginny had to lose draco in the process. Maybe in the after life ginny will be with her true love and maybe learn to love oliver as life goes on. i hope lukas doesnt hate his mother in the long run for what she did but well enough ranting, good story, continue writing my dear :)
Name: SvdBrooke reviewed #1 Oliver on Sep 16, 2005 05:06 pm
Good. I love The Killers. I'm actually listening to "Mr.Brightside" right now. =)
Name: daisymama reviewed #1 Oliver on Aug 02, 2005 05:54 am
I just have to tell you how much I loved this story....I am usually not one for angsty feelings, and unfortunate endings, but this was really great. (And anything that has even a little bit to do with the Killer's, I love! I love how you tied the song into the story) Brilliant!!! I can't wait to read the other POV's.
Name: Kari reviewed #1 Oliver on Jul 23, 2005 06:24 pm
This is def. Your best work. Out of everything you've written, I've enjoyed this the most. This is how I really see D/G and all the stuff that goes with them. I would love to see this from either Ginny or Draco's point of view, because you've really got something with this here.
You must login (register) to review.