Name: Tessanne Malfoy reviewed How It Ends on Mar 24, 2017 06:26 pm
Awww. That was cute
Name: Ella Not Lotte reviewed How It Ends on Nov 22, 2011 08:46 pm
This is very much in the older style, where we all saw Draco as sort of misunderstood but pretty much a decent sort of guy. I like the older style. Now people spend all this time trying to show that yes, he's very much like canon Draco, and then he changes. I liked when the fandom was less worried about Draco being the bad guy of the story. So it was sort of a welcome sight.

It was cute and sweet, and Ginny's antics were quite funny. I liked it.

Cheers,

--Ella
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed How It Ends on Jun 19, 2011 01:23 pm
awww mad cute.
Name: Mungihead reviewed How It Ends on Jul 14, 2010 11:42 am
Aww!!! Great, unusual story, but I loved how you ran with the situation! While it might have been a tad (teensy eensy teeny tiny bit) OOC, I LOVED it! Absolutely adorable :) But the fact that Draco was able to step into the persona of a Lord was a good choice to me, his being in high, proper society (and coming from an extrodinarily old family) and all.. very nice job on incorportation of that! :) Fantastic, I can't wait to see more of your writing! xoxo :D
Name: starrysky94 reviewed How It Ends on Mar 27, 2010 06:03 am
aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwww
Name: starrysky94 reviewed Repercussions on Mar 27, 2010 05:47 am
ahahaha
Name: firerosemon reviewed Abrupt Changes on Feb 18, 2010 12:30 pm
lol
Name: ChosenOne reviewed How It Ends on Jan 28, 2010 01:08 pm
A little OOC, but I can't claim I didn't like it. :) This calls for a spin off...
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Point of No Return on Jan 28, 2010 01:05 pm
This story is so enjoyable. Can't wait to see how it ends.
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed How It Ends on Nov 15, 2009 12:09 pm
aw. :)
That was so cute.
Name: tinamarie reviewed How It Ends on May 13, 2009 10:32 am

I think this was the perfect ending to this story.

Name: tinamarie reviewed Ginny Weasley on May 13, 2009 10:29 am
Ha! I knew those two would hook up! I have never been a fan of the Hermione/Ron ship anyway.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Ginny Weasley on May 13, 2009 10:29 am
Ha! I knew those two would hook up! I have never been a fan of the Hermione/Ron ship anyway.
Name: tinamarie reviewed A Peek Behind the Scenes on May 13, 2009 10:25 am
I think this is becoming a really good story. You are writing it well and I can't help but immediately go to the next chapter.
Name: tinamarie reviewed Repercussions on May 13, 2009 10:18 am

I really like how you are portraying Ron, very authentic. Mione and Harry are pretty good too.

Name: tinamarie reviewed Introducing Draco as Lord James on May 13, 2009 10:14 am
I love how Ron is the carriage driver and Ally (the one who got her into this) is the maid. I think Draco is going to have his hands busy.
Name: tinamarie reviewed The Way Things Are on May 13, 2009 10:11 am

I knew it! I can't wait to see how this plays out.

Name: tinamarie reviewed Prologue on May 13, 2009 10:08 am
sounds like trouble! LOL.
Name: My Anything reviewed How It Ends on Apr 09, 2009 05:45 am
Two favourite lines,
'So what's your favourite quidditch team?'
'Don't worry, I'll make it very subtle,'
This was excellent.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed How It Ends on Jan 16, 2009 12:17 pm
this was cute. draco was adorable. great job!
Name: bee245 reviewed How It Ends on Sep 16, 2008 04:53 pm
this story is so great!!:D:D
i really really loved it!



bee245
Name: Dracogirl reviewed Prologue on Aug 14, 2008 06:40 pm
This is my second time reading this story and I realized I never told you how much I liked this story. It was funny and cute and made me smile. Thanks!!
Name: mahek210 reviewed How It Ends on Jun 18, 2008 02:17 am
awwwwwwww it was really gr8 cute nd quite different!!dis was d 1st time in a story where ginny is acting all prim nd proper wid whole lot of attitude!!malfoyish attitude i must say!!lolz!!dis story made my day!!thx!! gud work:)
Name: Cyrens_Myth reviewed How It Ends on Jun 06, 2008 02:58 am
Loved this chapter and this story. Was nice to read that Draco and Ginny care for each other.
Name: Cyrens_Myth reviewed Ginny Weasley on Jun 06, 2008 02:49 am
Glad to see that Ginny is herself again. Just wish that Draco would at least be a bit more civil.
You must login (register) to review.