Reviews For Mine
Name: noona1 reviewed 2 on Feb 11, 2010 01:15 am
awesome !! please do update ... Draco is he just using her? i wonder
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed 2 on Nov 29, 2009 08:56 pm
That was so...I don't really know how to describe it. Moving? Outstanding? I feel as though if I use those words, though, I ought to add on "Critics give it two thumbs up", as I'd feel like a preview announcer.
But honestly, I loved it. It was amazingly well written and I wish there was more. (hint, hint.)
Can you say "Favorite"?
Name: Ziky825 reviewed 2 on Jul 29, 2009 12:11 pm
Wow this story was very.....sad,but i loved it i will read it again in the near future.
Name: purrbecomesthenight reviewed 2 on Dec 08, 2008 02:01 am
i like. very much.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed 1 on Dec 02, 2008 10:24 pm
I have a friend whose husband is kind of like this possessive Draco. From what I can see, at least. It's very frightening.
Name: bee245 reviewed 2 on Oct 08, 2008 12:50 pm
damn.... :(
that's really sad...



bee245
Name: Ritata_urp reviewed 2 on Sep 25, 2008 04:56 pm
wow. this is so...wow...i mean, it's mean,right, draco's a fuckin guy...and he's just being...a guy. I hate this ginny so in love, and weak...but this is a great story. really bloody great.
Name: EvaMalfoy reviewed 2 on Sep 24, 2008 04:57 pm
So in the morning, she goes to the East wing of the Manor to see Narcissa who knows all there is to know about giving in and pretending....

This last line was bloody briliant. really!
you got me, made me drop some tears, I'm touched and confused as always when I read a goood DG angst fanfiction.
(forgive my bad english, I'm Brazillian)
Name: 0630938 reviewed 2 on Sep 23, 2008 09:55 am
Wow, you write so well! Much better then Vineyard Summer, I hope it stays this way.
Wow, lovely.
Name: tinamarie reviewed 2 on Jan 16, 2008 12:00 pm
such a dark, yet beautiful story.
Name: cindy reviewed 2 on Jan 11, 2008 04:50 am
gud work
Name: shortlilangel73 reviewed 2 on Dec 28, 2007 04:40 pm
This story is soo sad! Good, but sad.
Name: CharmedPhantom reviewed 2 on Jun 03, 2007 07:19 pm
Draco was an ass in this story, but for some reason, it makes him more attractive :) Amazing story, even if I did want to slap both of the main characters, I just wish there was more to it then this.

Oh well, beggars can't be choosers ^^
Name: seegrim reviewed 2 on Apr 29, 2007 09:43 pm
Wow. I really enjoyed this second chapter.  So sad, but so powerful. Thank you!
Name: spuffyluver reviewed 1 on Feb 18, 2007 03:40 am
I still have goosebumps!
Name: spuffyluver reviewed 2 on Feb 18, 2007 03:38 am
This is the most moving D/G story I have ever read, and never without crying... Even though it makes me feel like shit=) I think reading stories you know is angsty is a mild level of masochism (I think I spelled that wrong, lol) don't you think?
Keep up the lovely, heartbreaking work=))
Name: CCC reviewed 2 on Nov 30, 2006 01:14 pm
Oh my god that was wonderful. I have chills. I've never read anything like this. You are truly talented. *sigh*
I need to go hug my dog. I am sad.
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed 2 on Nov 29, 2006 04:47 am
:o
no... why? Evil scary obsessive Draco is... evil, scary and obsessive...
This was well written though, and probably quite probable, if this ship did happen...
Name: Rashonda reviewed 2 on Nov 21, 2006 08:58 pm
Great story, it had me enthralled the whole time. I read lots of your work Jessica and you are a fab writer. I know that review from that asshole was left more than a year ago, but I just wanted to tell you don't let rude, obnoxious and obviously silly as hell people get you down about your work. Great job as usual.
Name: Rashonda reviewed 1 on Nov 21, 2006 08:46 pm
This is very well written. Draco is such a moody bastard in this, but Gin got herself into this she'll ahve to deal with the consequences. Great Chap.
Name: hummie reviewed 2 on Oct 25, 2006 06:43 pm
Ah, sad but lovely. I really do believe that they love each other, but the circumstances are so terrible this was the only way things could be. Really well done :)
Name: Cooties reviewed 2 on Aug 18, 2006 01:58 pm
Wow! That was amazing!! I loved every minute of it!!
Name: Cooties reviewed 1 on Aug 18, 2006 01:47 pm
Wow. This is dark, but great! I loved it. I haven't read a Draco/Ginny story like this before. Very original. Very well written, too!
Name: Carro reviewed 2 on Jun 14, 2006 12:21 pm
it was very sad, and very beautiful. it was very good.
Name: margaret reviewed 2 on Feb 19, 2006 02:55 pm
just finished reading all your stories....do you have some bizarre prisoner fantasy that you need to discuss? because i do too. let me know of any really good prisoner!ginny and de!draco stories you come across (twomey.margaret@gmail.com). also, when are you updating Lies?
You must login (register) to review.