Reviews For Mine
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed 2 on Nov 29, 2006 04:47 am
:o
no... why? Evil scary obsessive Draco is... evil, scary and obsessive...
This was well written though, and probably quite probable, if this ship did happen...
Name: Rashonda reviewed 2 on Nov 21, 2006 08:58 pm
Great story, it had me enthralled the whole time. I read lots of your work Jessica and you are a fab writer. I know that review from that asshole was left more than a year ago, but I just wanted to tell you don't let rude, obnoxious and obviously silly as hell people get you down about your work. Great job as usual.
Name: Rashonda reviewed 1 on Nov 21, 2006 08:46 pm
This is very well written. Draco is such a moody bastard in this, but Gin got herself into this she'll ahve to deal with the consequences. Great Chap.
Name: hummie reviewed 2 on Oct 25, 2006 06:43 pm
Ah, sad but lovely. I really do believe that they love each other, but the circumstances are so terrible this was the only way things could be. Really well done :)
Name: Cooties reviewed 2 on Aug 18, 2006 01:58 pm
Wow! That was amazing!! I loved every minute of it!!
Name: Cooties reviewed 1 on Aug 18, 2006 01:47 pm
Wow. This is dark, but great! I loved it. I haven't read a Draco/Ginny story like this before. Very original. Very well written, too!
Name: Carro reviewed 2 on Jun 14, 2006 12:21 pm
it was very sad, and very beautiful. it was very good.
Name: margaret reviewed 2 on Feb 19, 2006 02:55 pm
just finished reading all your stories....do you have some bizarre prisoner fantasy that you need to discuss? because i do too. let me know of any really good prisoner!ginny and de!draco stories you come across (twomey.margaret@gmail.com). also, when are you updating Lies?
Name: EnchantedBelle reviewed 2 on Oct 21, 2005 08:50 pm
Hi! This is sarahilicious from lj. This story is going into my favorites as it made me cry and I absolutely loved it! Draco was perfect as well as poor Ginny! So sad yet good! :)
Name: Shawnese reviewed 2 on Sep 17, 2005 07:15 pm
What can I say? Your work is absolutely inspired. Your talent for writing Draco/Ginny fiction which is believable and yet somehow beautiful is amazing. I will continue to search frantically for your work. That girl who left that review up top is crazy, don't let people like that get you down. As you said, she obviously does not write. ;)
Name: Anise reviewed 2 on Jun 24, 2005 02:34 am
Ergh. Is this the END????? (reflexive reaction of disbelief.) But, it makes sense that it would be, and could be. Wow, this one is really good. And no, I'm not just saying that because you've said such nice things about me at the head of the chapters. ;) There is really no way to write a convincing Draco without dealing with all the darkness in him, so this is a very believable path. He couldn't really overcome it in this fic. His love for Ginny is real, but twisted, and maybe in some way, hers is twisted too.
Name: sam reviewed 2 on Jun 23, 2005 08:25 pm
i think it was so in cannon which is what makes it so sad. id be lying if i didnt say i wanted a nice fuzzy ending, and ur talent is so blatenly obvious that u can even make this type of plot work, and leaving people in shock.
Name: annapotter reviewed 1 on Jun 23, 2005 07:35 pm
it is a pretty amazing story.
Name: ronlover reviewed 2 on Jun 23, 2005 03:52 pm
I am speachless. That was amazing. I loved it. It was perfect. This was such an amazing idea. I love your stories, and you prove to me everyday time you write why you are an amazing writer. Keep up the amazing work.
Name: bellasol67 reviewed 1 on Apr 22, 2005 04:44 pm
Draco is a possessive little bugger isn't he? Poor Ginny...of course that's what we're supposed to say...but she wants to be with him, she loves him and she made her choice-the whole charmed jewelry thing is great, I love the idea of a ring that won't come off (creepy, but cool)...I hope you continue with this, I would LOVE to see how the Weasley's react to both the wedding and the baby. BTW, I do enjoy your stories!
Name: Betz reviewed 1 on Apr 22, 2005 01:21 pm
Quite sad, a bit angsty and all-in-all, very canon in teh characters. Though I do see Lucius killing Ginny then stating Draco can go find anotehr witch to marry THEN get pregnant - in that order. But this is Draco/Ginny fanfiction. Very well done.
Name: Roxy reviewed 1 on Apr 22, 2005 07:22 am
I like the fic i think you captured draco really well
Name: Q reviewed 1 on Apr 22, 2005 04:45 am
I don't much like this Draco, but I damn well like this fic.
You must login (register) to review.