Reviews For Getting Personal
Name: imelda reviewed Dates on Apr 27, 2005 06:43 pm
Three cheers for Hermione, the first Gryffindor to ever actually approve of a Ginny-Draco match! :-D
Name: imelda reviewed Double dates? on Apr 27, 2005 06:39 pm
Hm...the ending of that chapter was a bit cheesy, and I didn't like Harry's pushiness (since when is he pushy?), but I thought on the whole it was a great chapter! A lot of funny parts, which is always nice. I'm surprised Ginny accepted Malfoy so easily. On to read more, now...
Name: andromeda77 reviewed Dates on Apr 27, 2005 09:56 am
Cute story! I love your plot and I can't wait to read more. Gotta love those Malfoy/Weasley kisses. YUM! ;)
Name: Nival Vixen reviewed Double dates? on Apr 26, 2005 02:36 am
i like this story! can u make draco hex harry with the bat bogey hex? that would be hilarious! what's ginny going to wear to the Yule Ball, and more importantly, what's going to happen at the Yule Ball? UPDATE!
Name: Spazzed reviewed Double dates? on Apr 25, 2005 12:09 pm
I love your writing style and this is a great example of it! Keep the work up! It's grand.
Name: bigreader reviewed Double dates? on Apr 25, 2005 07:35 am
The controlling curse! *giggles* Imperius is the word you are looking for. And when it is said when casting it is "Imperio!" I love this story! I'm so glad she's going to the Yule Ball with Draco. UPDATE SOON!
Name: Funnykido reviewed Double dates? on Apr 23, 2005 04:39 pm
Ooh, Malfoy to the rescue! I think her affection is a bit soon, because she hasn't really talked to him all that much, and I dont know if you meant her to have affection, but it kind of seems like it. But other than that, it's good. Though I'm wondering about the kiss over the left eye, why would he do that? And I don't think Ginny would ever admit to going anywhere with Draco. Can't wait to see what happens next!
Name: yellowpages20 reviewed Double dates? on Apr 23, 2005 04:34 pm
Very interesting, can't wait to see what happens next!
Name: Funnykido reviewed Watching on Apr 23, 2005 02:46 pm
Very intersting first chapter, well written, too. I'm intrigued! I can't wait until the next chap, update soon!
You must login (register) to review.