Reviews For Getting Personal
Name: lavenderab reviewed Something I'll Regret on Oct 25, 2008 07:46 am
Wow blaize why him??? I guess you had your reason good chapter
Name: lavenderab reviewed In bed on Oct 25, 2008 07:35 am
I like that chapter im glad she didn't give it up tho
Name: lavenderab reviewed The Ball on Oct 25, 2008 07:23 am
What???? Omg I hope he dosent get caught...I really like this story I think you are doing real good I thought that was what jkrowling was saying when she wanted house unity
Name: lavenderab reviewed Now I'm a Death Eater? on Oct 24, 2008 05:13 pm
Nice chapter
Name: lavenderab reviewed Dates on Oct 24, 2008 04:26 pm
Nice im glad hermione is working with this that makes everything better
Name: lavenderab reviewed Double dates? on Oct 24, 2008 03:29 pm
Good cause that scene was making me mad
Name: lavenderab reviewed Watching on Oct 24, 2008 03:18 pm
Wow I liked that
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Truth Comes Out on Jun 26, 2008 08:59 pm
Hm. There wasn't enough foreshadowing about Tom Riddle coming back. You didn't really make it clear that Ginny had a strong connection with him, so this chapter felt sort of surprising.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Muggle Toys on Jun 26, 2008 08:42 pm
I like seeing Harry and Draco friends.
Name: Iliana_r reviewed Getting Personal on Feb 24, 2008 11:13 am
It was great, a bit dark but fun to read. Go on writing.

Iliana
Name: Iliana_r reviewed Losing It on Feb 24, 2008 07:26 am
Yu're right, not everybody deals the same with pain and loss. Sad chapter, but appropriate in a way.

Iliana
Name: cindy reviewed Getting Personal on Jan 31, 2008 01:59 am
good work..
Name: illeaturfuckingheartout51506 reviewed Watching on Jan 29, 2008 01:44 pm
one of my favs. it has a great plot and shows a great bond between the 2
I just love it
great work!!!
Name: soundspretty reviewed Now I'm a Death Eater? on Jul 08, 2007 04:24 am
It's been almost a week since I've been able to read some D/G and I stumbled across this story and it's making me so giddy. I love it so far.
Name: white_and_red_love reviewed Getting Personal on Apr 16, 2007 01:33 pm
This is one of the good ones on this site; the plot was really good! Keep writing!!
Name: QueenofFire reviewed Getting Personal on Mar 27, 2007 08:18 am
wow! whens the next one?
Name: blubberguts reviewed Getting Personal on Mar 10, 2007 09:48 am
aaaaaaaaawwwwwwwwwwweeeeeeeeeesssssssoooooooommmmmmmmmeeeeeeeeeee
Name: WhiffleBird reviewed Busted on Feb 17, 2007 06:21 pm
Still love it.
I thought the part when he was thinking then was like ginny, voldemort ginny was hilarious.
Name: WhiffleBird reviewed Busted on Feb 17, 2007 05:04 pm
Still love it.
I thought the part when he was thinking then was like ginny, voldemort ginny was hilarious.
Name: WhiffleBird reviewed Now I'm a Death Eater? on Feb 17, 2007 04:38 pm
I really like how you have the characters, I actually think that Harry can be really stuck up and same with Ron-even in the real books.
I love it so far.
Name: sueelynn20 reviewed Getting Personal on Jan 30, 2007 01:04 pm
it was so good
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Getting Personal on Jan 26, 2007 10:11 am
Oh wow happy ending yay! Lovely story. Wonderfully written - could've been canon.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed I don't love you on Jan 26, 2007 09:45 am
Wow this is some powerful stuff. Great chappy -so much suspense! I love this story - but it's sad.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Waiting on Jan 26, 2007 09:38 am
Horribly creative chapter that one. Mind-raped...wow. Great writing!
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Truth Comes Out on Jan 25, 2007 07:12 pm
that's crazy. This story took a crazy turn - but it's good. Crazy good. Like "it's 1:30 in the morning and I should go to bed because I have school but I can't stop reading this story" kind of a good.
You must login (register) to review.