Reviews For Getting Personal
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Losing It on Jan 25, 2007 06:41 pm
I totally didn't think Ginny was a slut. I can understand - and Draco was a gentleman about it. I still can't believe Ron died - but he was trying to save Harry. Very well-written.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Busted on Jan 25, 2007 06:29 pm
Awwwwwww - Poor Draco. His stupid evil father. But alas, despite it all Draco is still sexy. Lovely chappy.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed In bed on Jan 25, 2007 06:10 pm
God I love this. Draco was jealous of an imaginary possible guy in Ginny's bed - how cute. And sexy.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed The Ball on Jan 25, 2007 06:03 pm
Oh intrigue - and why does he need the password I wonder...I want to know what his other question was. Oh and I loved his thought processes - I like the way you wrote that.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Now I'm a Death Eater? on Jan 25, 2007 05:56 pm
yay Draco's against the evil death-eatery cause. Another great chappy. I'm loving this story so far.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Dates on Jan 25, 2007 05:51 pm
Aw Draco's so cute. I love how he admitted to following her so simply like that. And how he just kisses her out of the blue. So cute and romantic, and yet a little odd for Draco lol.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Double dates? on Jan 25, 2007 05:46 pm
Oh yay - Draco The Protector lol. I like the way Harry is portrayed as well - how he felt obligated to ask Ginny but was relieved when she said no. Great chappy. Draco's sexy lol.
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Watching on Jan 25, 2007 05:39 pm
Oh I love his last line - awesome lol. Very intriguing first chapter. I like the Malfoy in this - quiet and observing instead of his usual "I want it so I should have it" sort of personality.
Name: sh0tgun_wedding reviewed Getting Personal on Dec 28, 2006 11:44 am
Wow.
Absolutely amazing; I just sat here and read the whole thing.
Completely absorbing.
Name: blubberguts reviewed Getting Personal on Nov 18, 2006 02:42 pm
WOW
Name: Angelsea585 reviewed Watching on Oct 25, 2006 12:22 am
Have I ever mentioned how much I love, adore, nay, swoon over your Draco?
Your characterisation of him is perfect every time.
Name: grace reviewed Getting Personal on May 23, 2006 11:12 am
this was wonderful!!! you really have a knack for writing some real good stuff.
Name: Sarah reviewed Getting Personal on Feb 10, 2006 09:07 am
OMGOMGOMG BEST STORY SINCE...Before the storm! Totally! This is just fantastic! The ending is a little off, but I still think it's fantastic! You are amazing!
Name: Meghan reviewed Getting Personal on Jan 18, 2006 01:31 pm
VERY VERY nice love all the sex realatid stuff. Ginny and Draco in this story are SO ment to be.
Name: cynthia reviewed Double dates? on Dec 12, 2005 03:31 am
I love it. keep writting.
Name: r_hr_is_canon reviewed In bed on Oct 20, 2005 06:06 pm
this is sexy. i like the fact that they didn't have sex asap. because, usually, that's what happens. it seems like they are more realistic this way. beautifully sexy.
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed Getting Personal on Oct 03, 2005 09:11 pm
To think, this all started with Draco asking Ginny to the ball... How sweet! I really enjoyed this one, as I do all of your stories. Your creativity and talent for diction are amazing. Never stop writing.
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed Back to Hogwarts on Oct 03, 2005 08:04 pm
Ginny is losing it...
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed Muggle Toys on Oct 03, 2005 07:57 pm
Although it may have been a bit unsympathetic, I really appreciated Draco's response to Ginny in this chapter. It's very munch in character.
Name: xNymphadoraX reviewed Losing It on Oct 03, 2005 07:48 pm
I would just like to say that I think this chapter is beautifully written. As someone already said, one's first time is hardly ever the fairytale we all imagine it to be. I think that this scene was positvely beautiful. Both Ginny and Draco are going through terribly hard times and there is no better time to make love than when you need each other that way. That's what making love is about; affirmation of a human bond.
Name: nem reviewed Getting Personal on Sep 30, 2005 02:15 am
it was great.i loved it. actually i love all u r stories. u rock!!!
Name: kelly reviewed Getting Personal on Aug 13, 2005 06:58 pm
this chapter was such a good ending to the story! i love tha story! :)
Name: betty123101 reviewed Getting Personal on Aug 03, 2005 03:50 pm
BRAVO!!!!!! That was an Exallent fic. your really,really,really good!! I love this story!!
Name: Kaitlyn reviewed Getting Personal on Jul 30, 2005 09:55 am
That was one of the best fics I've read yet! It was romantic, daring and kept me interested until the very end! It was very nicely put together and I can't wait to check out more of your stuff! Great job!
Name: Ariel reviewed Getting Personal on Jul 26, 2005 11:27 am
YES! Of course I want to submit a review! DUH! After finishing that wonderfully magnificent story---*sighs* BRAVO. You're very talented. *pouts* I am Jealous. hehe. anyway. Good job!
You must login (register) to review.