Reviews For Getting Personal
Name: Ariel reviewed Truth Comes Out on Jul 26, 2005 10:21 am
*gasps* POOR GINNY! Well! On to 19. this is good.
Name: Ariel reviewed Double dates? on Jul 25, 2005 02:04 pm
*sigh* For some reason I'm happy that Malfoy showed up. I seriously took a BIG sigh of relief. *laughs* I'm a dork! good story btw. Can't wait til i get to the end
Name: o.o reviewed Getting Personal on Jul 14, 2005 07:57 pm
wow. that was very...angsty. it made me cry. darn you.
Name: Liz reviewed Losing It on Jul 13, 2005 09:08 am
Oh no! RON! Yeah, now I'm sad. Poor Ron. But wonderful writing :)
Name: iminical reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 07, 2005 03:03 am
Fantastic! Don't just leave it though, I know it's got to be hard to write an ending that's not too sugary but try your hardest. If we have to wait, we have to wait.
Name: abby reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 06, 2005 01:46 pm
OMG u have to update...this is one of the best stories that i have read.....
Name: hpfan00 reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 05, 2005 04:45 am
Definitely an awesome story, but you can't just leave it there! You have to tell us what happens between Draco and Ginny! update soon.
Name: imelda reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 03, 2005 05:16 pm
Muahahahaa!! Is it true? Is it over? Oh, I hope so. Btw, it's Ginevra, not Ginerva. If that was only a one-time typo, then ignore me, but in case it's not, do take note. Can't wait for an update!
Name: imelda reviewed I don't love you on Jul 03, 2005 05:03 pm
Dumbledore is being shockingly unsympathetic. I mean, it's plausible, and believable, but I'm so angry with him. Poor Ginny. And poor Draco, now.
Name: dracosslytheringal reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 03, 2005 12:48 pm
the last couple chapters were great! it was great to know what draco was thinking when he went crazy about ginny coming back to him. can't wait to see what happens next [a happy ending perhaps? i.e. a little d/g action??]
Name: Ginerva reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 02, 2005 08:58 pm
Okay..i'm glad Tom is gone..now...WHERE IS HARRY AND DRACO!? Are they ok!? What is going on!? That was really evil of you...Gosh i hope at least Draco is okay..i like Harry and all but i mean c'mon..it's Draco. Gosh, now i'm freaking out cause i don't know if they're ok! Gosh, so evil, good, but evil. Well, if you obviously couldn't tell i thought the chapter was GREAT! Can't wait for more!...*Drops to knees* Please give us more SOON! PLEASE! *whimper*
Name: bigreader reviewed When the End Comes on Jul 02, 2005 08:28 pm
ugh! *is crawling in anticipation to know whether or not Draco is alive* ....you better not kill him...if you were planning on killing one of the heroes...can it be Harry? This isn't a hatred of Harry thing goin on...I just can't STAND it...if one of the lovers dies and leaves the other one to their misery! *pleads* Wonderful chapter! UPDATE SOON!
Name: saucy reviewed Unforgiven on Jul 02, 2005 04:27 pm
Brilliant, dahling. Absolutely fabulous! Update as soon you're able. XOXO, Karisma
Name: Ginerva reviewed Unforgiven on Jul 02, 2005 10:58 am
Oh my god...This story is amazing and it's freaking me out...GOOD JOB! Can't wait to read more, you're an amazing author, great job.
Name: Mary reviewed Hate me today on Jun 27, 2005 08:30 pm
That is an EVIL EVIL EVIL cliffhanger. Mean. lmao.
Name: dracosslytheringal reviewed Watching on Jun 26, 2005 08:19 am
This is now one of my favourite stories of all time... I absolutely love it! I realize Draco was a bit OOC at first, but honestly I like him that way - more fun to write about. I can't wait to see the next chapter; keep up the awesome work!
Name: ellimac134 reviewed Hate me today on Jun 25, 2005 09:06 pm
AH waiting for the next chapter is gunna make me go crazyyyyyy!! haha...loving the story so far! =) great job!!
Name: saucy reviewed Hate me today on Jun 25, 2005 04:53 pm
That's the biggest cliffie EVER in the entirety of the world. Not really, but now I canNOT wait for the next chapter. Update soon. XOXO, Karisma.
Name: Julez reviewed Waiting on Jun 25, 2005 04:51 am
Eek. Now, that's creepy.. But great story- please do continue! =D x
Name: Julez reviewed The Ball on Jun 25, 2005 03:39 am
Wow! I'm so glad that i've found such a great fic like this! Although, I only wished that I read this before now, since it's so addictive! Anyhoo, best be off to read the rest of the great chapters! =D x
Name: imelda reviewed Waiting on Jun 24, 2005 04:23 pm
Gah. Creepy. And even if she escapes, he'll still be with her. *Shudder*
Name: imelda reviewed Readjusting on Jun 24, 2005 04:12 pm
It's so painful even imagining how Harry would feel if he lost Ron in canon. I don't like thinking about it.
Name: imelda reviewed Muggle Toys on Jun 24, 2005 04:07 pm
Oh, Harry, what a sweetheart. It was a relief and yet wrenching to see Ginny finally break. Onward we go...
Name: imelda reviewed Losing It on Jun 24, 2005 03:29 pm
I disagree with the other reviewer. Though of course we'd all like our first time to have been perfect and romantic and with someone we were in love with, it's more realistic the way you've written it. And besides, having sex with someone one cares about hardly makes one a slut.
Name: Ginerva reviewed Waiting on Jun 24, 2005 11:40 am
Very good chapter I like it a lot can't wait for more!
You must login (register) to review.