Reviews For Starting Over
Name: milkyway07 reviewed 6 on May 23, 2005 11:57 am
I love your story! I cant wait for the next chapter. Please update soon!
Name: Natasha reviewed Inside Out on May 21, 2005 03:02 pm
Is Ron going to tell Ginny where Draco is? Will he be pardonned? (sp?) Please update soon. I love this story. :) Keep up the great work!
Name: Natasha reviewed Home Again on May 16, 2005 09:30 am
I love it! Keep up the good work. I cried in this chapter. Update soon.
Name: Monica reviewed Home Again on May 16, 2005 01:40 am
Can't wait for the next installments!
Name: distempered reviewed Meeting At St. Mungo's on May 12, 2005 07:08 am
I read Dark Days a while ago on another site and I was hoping you would post a sequel. I can already tell this is going to be very good. Continue soon.
Name: Lady_D reviewed Meeting At St. Mungo's on May 11, 2005 01:26 pm
a little short but I'm glad you updated. Very nice job at keeping everything dark. I love this stroy so don't keep me waiting to long.
Name: Natasha reviewed Meeting At St. Mungo's on May 11, 2005 10:41 am
Amazing! I love it! I can't wait for more. Please update soon.
Name: Dex reviewed Ends on May 01, 2005 03:12 pm
This is such a great story. You are an amazing writer and I hope you can get the next chapter out soon.
Name: Natasha reviewed Ends on Apr 30, 2005 05:00 pm
I NEED MORE!! OMG, this story rocks. Please update soon.
Name: Natasha reviewed At the Manor on Apr 29, 2005 10:57 am
I love it! I loved the first story, and I can't wait for more. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!! I love it. Keep up the great work.
Name: Lady_D reviewed Ends on Apr 29, 2005 10:34 am
love it totally interesting. I love your writing style by the way. Poor Luna
Name: Lady_D reviewed At the Manor on Apr 29, 2005 10:32 am
SO glad you making a sequal. Narcissa rocks pls update soon
Name: Cal Princess 2008 reviewed At the Manor on Apr 27, 2005 07:22 am
Oh. My. God! So is Draco dead?!?! I'm all excited to read the next chapter now to see what's going on!
You must login (register) to review.