Name: dykeadellic reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Jul 06, 2010 11:57 am
Second time reading it is even better than the first. So much better.
Name: Silent_Reader reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 19, 2010 07:14 pm
Wonderful!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 19, 2010 08:34 am
That was so awesome again! I laughed a lot. :D
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 18, 2010 09:21 pm
Disturbingly hilarious and amazing. It too me the second read to catch up but after that...lmao. Weird in a cool way.
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 18, 2010 08:50 pm
wow! I loved that! I completely didn't get it at first, but re-read it and loved it! This was so creative!

Good job!

XOXO, JT
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 18, 2010 06:30 pm
ROFLLLLLLLLLLL!!! I'm laughing so freakin' hard! I figured out what was going on about halfway through the fic and started rolling as I went back to the beginning to start over with my new-found knowledge. Truly, a gem!
Name: CCC reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 18, 2010 04:45 pm
It took me a few moments to figure out what was going on. Then I was laughing as I read. I'm going to reread to see what bits of humor I missed the first time through.
Name: I dream of draco reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Feb 03, 2009 05:05 pm
Twisted! Really funny. *giggle*
Name: snowfelon reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 15, 2007 09:52 am
hi! I know this fic was posted a really long time ago, but I've just read it and I think it's incredible and incredibly funny as well! haha... and I loved Look Who's Talking =) thanks for making me laugh, although I must say, I was rooting for Tobias. also, the female sperm are slightly disturbing... haha. =)
Name: Ephemeral reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Apr 19, 2007 03:50 pm
I couldn't figure out what was happening at first, and then I read the Fact part, and I was like "HOLLLLYYYY!!!!!!!!" And the funny part was, Daniel is exactly like what I imagin a Malfoy to be, making other do your dirty work and then take the glory :]
Name: LilyLove reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Apr 04, 2007 11:09 am
*giggle fit and dies*
Name: seegrim reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Mar 11, 2007 04:48 pm
Well, thank you! I can honestly say I've never read anything like this before!
Name: bridgetmalfoy reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Jul 01, 2006 03:24 pm
HAHAHAHA! PRICELESS! About the funniest thing I have ever read. I was laughing all the way through it, and I bet my parents think I am insane, and I wouldent blame them!!! How could Daniel be so CRUEL to his sister! Making her dig but himself able to wiggle into the egg. So much for brotherly sisterly love, but then again, Sally Jane and her unnamed brother... This was just brilliant and so RANDOM and weird but definetly worth the read!!!
Name: dramaqueen872005 reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Feb 21, 2006 10:19 pm
Didn't get it till I read the stuff at the end... then re-read it and understood. And couldn't stop laughing! Effing hilarious...
Name: Sarah reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Apr 15, 2005 07:46 am
... ............... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA
Name: lovinspike reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Apr 11, 2005 02:25 pm
I had to actually read it twice. The first time confused the hell outta me. Then when I read the bit at the end I understood. Second time I read it, I got everything and it was just too funny!
Name: Tulzdavampslayer reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Mar 22, 2005 06:57 pm
oh my god, that was hilarious. Absolute genius. Awesome.
Name: freshwater reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Mar 06, 2005 09:04 pm
A bit confusing on the first read....at least until the middle...but the 2nd read is LOL hilarious! Thanks for sharing your talents and your insanity!
Name: imelda reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Dec 16, 2004 07:04 pm
Ohmigod that was the craziest thing I've ever read in my entire goddamn life. Holy crap. I SCREAMED when I realized what the hell was going on (it took me rather a while, too). Holy bloody crap. Sorry if I'm not allowed to curse. I know this is a useless review but I'm so glad you posted that!!!! SO WEIRD.
Name: Elena reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Dec 14, 2004 06:44 am
OOOOOKKKKK!!! Now that was hilarious!!! jajajaaja.... I especially enjoyed the "can`t they wait untill we're DEAD?" bit... really... really it made me cry from laughter.... you know, your fics in general are very good!!!! BYESS KEEP GOING AND GOOD LUCK!!!!!
Name: sunkissed reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Oct 28, 2004 11:13 am
LMAO, it took me forEVER to figure that one out, and when I did, I was laughing so hard I thought I was gonna have a seizure. GREAT WORK AS ALWAYS! =] Keep it up my dears!
Name: juno reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Aug 09, 2004 04:19 pm
that was qquite funny but kinda sickining
Name: ScarletAngel reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Jun 24, 2004 01:23 pm
Muaha. It took me forever to figure out what this was about. And then I did, and I laughed hysterically. Hee, and I love that movie. You guys are awesome.
Name: Aaren reviewed Once More Into the Breach on Jun 17, 2004 12:38 pm
... That was quite bloody brilliant.
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed Once More Into the Breach on May 13, 2004 11:21 am
*dies* It gets more and more funny every time I read it.
You must login (register) to review.