Name: xukaimin reviewed Know thy enemy on May 23, 2018 11:48 pm
2018.5.24xukaimin
nike free run
oakley
tiffany jewelry
tom brady jerseys
sac burberry
saucony shoes
the hundreds clothing
iphone cases
philipp plein outlet
herve leger
air max
michael kors outlet
montre
nike air max
kyrie irving jerseys
swarovski uk
ray ban wayfarers
converse chuck taylor
michael kors outlet online
jordan 1
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max
adidas flip-flops
jordans
chloe handbags
guess
russell wilson jerseys
jordan 6
nicholas kirkwood
jordan 11
nike air max
karen millen uk
mac cosmetics
polo ralph lauren
air max 95
michael kors
nike air
links of london
versace clothing
louboutin
mulberry outlet
salvatore ferragamo
montblanc
ray ban outlet
hermes outlet
chrome hearts
x-large clothing
oakley vault
yoga pants
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
mizuno wave
jordans
omega watches
rolex watches
longchamp
louboutin
celine
maui jim sunglasses
mulberry handbags
jordan 4
nike air max 95
michael kors outlet online
lebron ambassador 10
true religion jeans
marcelo burlon
lebron soldier 10
cheap nfl jerseys
swarovski crystal jewelry
lacoste shoes
beats headphones
wedding dresses
marc jacobs
ray ban
oakley
belgium world cup jerseys
fendi
nike outlet
ysl handbags
hogan outlet
nike free
russell westbrook shoes
jordan xx9
adidas superstar
dansko shoes
pandora
versace bags
england world cup jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
rolex watches
goyard handbags
coach outlet
converse
cartier love bracelet
woolrich jackets
air max
baseball bats
burberry outlet
tiffany rings
spain world cup jersey
mont blanc
mac makeup
coach purse
nike blazer
nike kyrie 2
replica watches
tommy hilfiger
adidas clothing
longchamp
supra
mizuno running shoes
air max
yeezy shoe
pandora jewelry
ray ban
beats by dre
tom ford sunglasses
mac makeup
versace sunglasses
miu miu sunglasses
snapback hats
burberry outlet
monster headphones
lebron 15
bottega veneta
nike flight bonafide
fitflops
philipp plein outlet
jordan retro
nike mercurial
timberland boots
adidas outlet
victoria's secret
fitflops outlet
visconti pens
new balance trainer
sac michael kors
true religion outlet
longchamp
oakley vault
michael kors outlet
polo lacoste
nike free
prada sunglasses
puma outlet
nike air max
coach outlet online
ed hardy
thomas sabo
converse
parajumpers jackets
michael kors factory outlet
salomon shoes
jordan shoes
air max 2017
true religion jeans
skechers sandals
basketball shoes
skechers shoes
jordan
montre homme
soccer jerseys
vans
burberry outlet online
levi's jeans
ray ban
fivefingers
nike air max
lebron james shoes
christian louboutin
roshe run
versace handbags
kd 8
nike store
longchamp bags
air max 2017
adidas
yves saint laurent sunglasses
vetements clothing
nike air max
new balance shoes
converse shoes
nike air
nike
michael kors
lululemon sale
air max 97
pandora
mac cosmetics
oakley sunglasses
new balance
michael kors outlet
asics
mac cosmetics
nike blazer pas cher
roshe run
germany world cup jersey
replica watches
onitsuka tiger shoes
nike air max
kobe 10
reebok
ray ban
soldier 11
ferragamo
polo ralph lauren
jordans
supra
vans
ray ban sunglasses
pandora charms
dolce and gabbana
manolo blahnik
timberland boots
miu miu shoes
nike roshe run
persol sunglasses
ray ban
adidas outlet
adidas uk
louboutin pas cher
swarovski rings
nike vapor max
puma shoes
ralph lauren
tods shoes
nike air
ray ban
nike air max plus
nike air max
michael kors canada
timberland
kate spade outlet
lebron 13
air jordan
stuart weitzman
burberry outlet
polo ralph lauren
nike air max
red bottoms
dolce and gabbana
pasotti ombrelli
ralph lauren
air max 90
balenciaga shoes
nike clothing
prada outlet
ralph lauren outlet
bottega
nike air huarache
iphone 7 cases
nobis jackets
dansko
lebron 11
true religion jeans
omega watches
barbour
adidas outlet
argentina world cup jersey
nike outlet
tommy hilfiger polo shirts
nike outlet
iphone x case
nike shoes
tommy hilfiger
replica watches
lee jeans
under armour shoes
pandora jewelry
new balance
ralph lauren
nike shoes
adidas outlet store
nine west
russell westbrook jersey
nike air max
ghd
ralph lauren jeans
flip flops
nike air max 2018
tiffany co
wedding dresses
prada outlet
true religion
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
boy london clothing
coach outlet
france world cup jersey
mizuno
nike roshe run
nike dunks sb
ray ban sunglasses
jordan 12
hermes
air max
ferragamo
adidas slides
nike air force
timberland
jordan 3
giuseppe zanotti
nike free
kate spade outlet
timberland
asics
ysl makeup
supreme clothing
kate spade
tory burch shoes
vans shoes
new balance
mac makeup
nike pas cher
wedding dresses
supra shoes
vanessa bruno
lacoste jeans
kd 10
michael kors
kevin durant shoes
lebron shoes
true religion outlet
prada
teva sandals
portugal world cup jersey
adidas outlet
adidas soccer cleats
soccer shoes
nike air force
new balance
ralph lauren
nike mercurial
longchamp
reebok
jordan shoes
jordan
vans
nike air max
stuart weitzman
oakley sunglasses cheap
adidas outlet
pandora
guess
manolo blahnik
michael kors
michael kors borse
tory burch sandals
jordan 5
sac longchamp
converse
nike air trainers
instyler ionic styler
reebok
bcbg
fendi
adidas zx
linda farrow sunglasses
nike kyrie 2
hogan
louboutin
paul george shoes
tommy hilfiger
free run
reebok classic shoes
jerseys
omega watches
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
lululemon
pandora jewelry
longchamp handbags
jordan
air max
rolex
lebron 14
ralph lauren uk
roshe run
beats by dre
marc jacobs bags
softball bats
spalding basketball
nike tn
new balance
jordan
lebron james jerseys
adidas trainers
valentino
steph curry jerseys
yves saint laurent
vans shoes
lebron soldier 9
furla handbags
asics
air jordan
nike store
nike free
asics gel
marc jacobs
birkin bag
kobe 9
louboutin
tory burch outlet
nike free
tiffany and co
sac guess
roshe run
ray ban
clarks shoes
roty burch outlet
ralph lauren
hogan shoes
adidas running shoes
huarache
jimmy choo
wedding dresses
fitflop
para jumpers
jordans
michael kors outlet
bcbg max
soccer jerseys
kenzo clothing
nike store
mikimoto jewelry
police sunglasses
sophia webster shoes
oakley sunglasses
pelikan pens
mulberry
montre pas cher
louboutin
converse
michael kors
moose knuckles jackets
louboutin
swarovski
nike roshe run
nike air force
swarovski
oakley sunglasses
jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo belt
nike hyperdunks
oakley
roty burch outlet
rolex
nike blazer
tiffany jewelry
brazil world cup jersey
2018.5.24xukaimin
Name: wengdongdong reviewed Know thy enemy on Apr 17, 2018 07:55 pm
20184.18wengdongdong
michael kors handbags
kate spade
louis vuitton outlet
ralph lauren
nike dunks
ray ban
michael kors outlet
rolex watches
coach outlet
stephen curry shoes
dansko
michael kors
nike huarache
ferragamo
louis vuitton handbags
jordans
supra shoes
michael kors outlet
marc jacobs
nike mercurial
pandora jewelry
oakley
burberry sale
pandora charms
oakley sunglasses cheap
longchamp outlet
michael kors outlet
off-white
polo shirts
tory burch
air jordan pas cher
pandora charms
timberland
links of london
coach factory outlet
coach outlet
nike air max
adidas yeezy
beats by dre
chicago blackhawks jersey
coach outlet
coach outlet store online
burberry outlet
timberland boots
ray ban sunglasses
prada outlet
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
adidas yeezy
michael kors
jordan 1
nike presto
air jordan
nike air max
coach outlet
vans outlet
stuart weitzman
rolex watches
belstaff outlet
jordan 12
lebron 15
ray ban sunglasses
fingerlings monkey
undefeated clothing
yeezy desert rat 500
rolex watches
jordans
ray ban sunglasses
true religion
ray ban sunglasses
true religion outlet
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
coach outlet
louis vuitton outlet
jordan 6
light up shoes
herve leger dresses
flipflops
supreme clothing
louis vuitton
adidas nmd
michael kors outlet
jordans
red bottom shoes
mizuno
replica watches
asics
louis vuitton
michael kors
timberland outlet
miu miu handbags
jordan 3
adidas slides
nike cortez
supreme
audemars piguet
pandora charms
coach outlet
ray bans
oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet
baseball bats
jordan
oakley sunglasses
ferragamo
sac longchamp
jordan shoes
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses
kate spade handbags
oakley sunglasses
coach factory outlet
nike air max plus
louboutin
ralph lauren
asics
nike tennis
ray ban sunglasses
mont blanc
adidas originals
polo outlet
new balance sandals
ralph lauren
air max
nike free run
nike air max
nike air max 97
coach wallets
nike kyrie 3
ray ban sunglasses
basketball shoes
swarovski
vans shoes
bottega
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren
jordan shoes
jordan 4
pandora jewelry
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet
nike outlet store
tod's shoes
jordan 11
coach outlet online
ralph lauren
adidas ultra boost
hermes kelly bag
nike air
nike lunarglide
ralph lauren uk
nike shox
soccer jerseys
jordans
birkenstock sandals
louboutin
y3 shoes
mlb jerseys
baseball jerseys
barcelona jersey
celine
kate spade outlet
tory burch outlet
polo ralph
true religion jeans
jordan
nike air max 2018
harden vol 1
tory burch outlet
valentino
oakley sunglasses
replica rolex watches
louboutin
superdry clothing
birkenstock outlet
pandora jewelry
nike tn
polo ralph
adidas football boots
suicoke sandals
nike huarache
kate spade outlet
nike air max 95
michael kors outlet
balenciaga sandals
burberry outlet
nike factory outlet
coach outlet online
cartier bracelet
givenchy handbags
red bottom shoes
adidas stan smith
breguet watches
oakley sunglasses
louboutin
ray ban
michael kors outlet
birkenstock outlet
michael kors outlet
timberland
mac cosmetics
true religion jeans
wholesale snapback hats
toms shoes
michael kors
jordan 8
nike outlet
louboutin
nike outlet
bvlgari jewelry
cheap nhl jerseys
longchamp
toms outlet
true religion
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren
coach outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses
manolo blahnik
burberry outlet
nike free
nfl jerseys
air jordan
birkenstock sandals
adidas outlet
cheap rolex watches
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet
converse outlet
dolce and gabbana
coach outlet
nike free
bcbg
michaelkors outlet
coach outlet
running shoes
adidas outlet
birkenstock outlet online
cheap jerseys
louis vuitton
coach outlet
nike outlet store online
swarovski jewelry
puma fenty
nike sb
converse shoes
breitling watches
supreme
louis vuitton
nike air max 270
roshe run
new balance shoes
pandora outlet
jordan shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
vibram fivefingers
nhl jerseys
adidas jeremy scott
christian louboutin
michael kors
harden vol 2
mbt
coach factory outlet
juicy couture outlet
michael kors
nike shoes
cheap jordans
nike shoes
hermes belt
puma slides
coach bags
adidas shoes
christian louboutin
louis vuitton handbags
polo outlet
swarovski
mishka clothing
kevin durant shoes
adidas nmd
flops
louis vuitton
michael kors outlet
air max
air jordan
alexander mcqueen
adidas outlet
adidas flip flops
yeezy shoes
fitflops
adidas superstar
under armour outlet
malone souliers
nike air max 1
nike trainers
jordan
balenciaga shoes
hermes outlet
balenciaga
salvatore ferragamo
burberry scarves
nfl jerseys
jimmy choo outlet
flip flops
polo ralph lauren
kobe 11
nike blazer
nike air max
kate spade outlet
off-white
fitflops
nike huarache
jordan shoes
mulberry
adidas outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
jordan xx9
red bottom shoes
tag heuer watches
jordan 5
dior handbags
supreme new york
wedding shoes
jordan shoes
louboutin
coach handbags
longchamp
adidas wings
christian louboutin
mcm backpack
louis vuitton
longchamp outlet
nike air force 1
kate spade outlet
michael kors handbags
nike blazer shoes
tory burch outlet
nfl jerseys
nike air max 2017
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban
ralph lauren outlet
hermes
fila shoes
oakley sunglasses
nike shoes for women
louis vuitton
pandora jewelry
beats by dre
michael kors
fitflops
nike roshe
gucci outlet
hollister outlet
nba jerseys
new balance
coach factory outlet
adidas
nike air force 1
prada
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
nike revolution
ralph lauren
longchamp
nike free
nike shoes
shoe carnival
prada
michael kors handbags
cheap jerseys
prada outlet
converse
giuseppe zanotti
mont blanc pens
nike store
flops
manchester united jersey
cheap nfl jerseys
louis vuitton
nike flip-flops
gucci slides
louis vuitton
nike epic react
mbt
van cleef & arpels jewelry
michael kors outlet
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops
pandora jewelry
timberland
stussy clothing
cheap jerseys
mlb jerseys
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max
hermes bags
20184.18wengdongdong
Name: chenlili reviewed Know thy enemy on Oct 10, 2017 06:57 pm
canada goose outlet
pandora charms sale clearance
oakley sunglasses
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren polo
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
michael kors outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg outlet
asics shoes
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
air max 90
canada goose jackets sale
cheap uggs
mulberry outlet
pandora outlet store
christian louboutin shoes
coach outlet store online
uggs outlet
cheap authentic nba jerseys
oakley sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost
tory burch handbags
nike air jordan 4
polo ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet online
cheap ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
michael kors outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags sale
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin outlet
asics running shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch handbags
polo outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
hermes belts outlet
coach outlet
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
valentino shoes
cheap ugg boots
kate spade purses
coach outlet online
jordan shoes
coach outlet online
giuseppe zanotti outlet
ugg boots
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren uk
yeezy boost 350 v2
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet online
true religion jeans sale
cheap ugg boots
ralph lauren uk
pandora outlet
cheap snapbacks
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags clearance
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
nike shoes
kate spade handbags
cheap nfl jerseys
coach outlet
adidas outlet store
fitflop sandals
michael kors outlet online
mont blanc outlet
kate spade outlet store
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mont blanc pens
oakley sunglasses outlet
fred perry polo shirts
mcm backpack
fred perry polo
cheap oakley sunglasses
ralph lauren outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
mont blanc outlet
canada goose jackets
polo ralph lauren pas cher
coach factory outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin shoes
ralph lauren outlet
fitflops sale clearance
christian louboutin outlet
ed hardy
fitflop sale
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
ugg boots
canada goose jackets
cheap mlb jerseys
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
michael kors outlet store
prada outlet store
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
pandora charms
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet online
polo ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
pandora jewelry outlet
fitflops sale clearance
mulberry outlet
uggs on sale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
hermes outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
polo shirts
christian louboutin uk
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
air jordan 4
fitflops outlet
moncler coats
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch shoes
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet
mlb jerseys wholesale
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren
air jordan shoes
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
ugg boots
cheap nhl jerseys
cheap nfl jerseys
michael kors outlet clearance
coach outlet online
canada goose jackets
cheap jordans
ugg outlet
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
pandora outlet
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
fred perry outlet
ugg outlet store
pandora jewelry
christian louboutin sale
true religion outlet store
canada goose jackets
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
oakley sunglasses
valentino outlet
prada outlet stores
cheap ugg boots
cheap ugg boots
nike outlet
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet online store
ugg outlet
ugg outlet online
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet online
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet store
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
pandora rings
adidas nmd
yeezy boost 350
canada goose outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino shoes
pandora charms
ralph lauren
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet store online
air jordan shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap ray ban sunglasses
adidas superstar
ferragamo shoes
ugg boots
pandora jewelry
ed hardy outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
canada goose outlet
adidas yeezy
canada goose jackets
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren shirts
giuseppe zanotti shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
ugg boots clearance
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose outlet
ugg boots
moncler sale
ralph lauren uk
ralph lauren polo
ed hardy clothing
ugg outlet store
fitflops sale clearance
michael kors outlet online
nfl jerseys
ferragamo outlet
puma shoes
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale clearance
giuseppe zanotti sneakers
cheap jordans for sale
coach outlet
cheap ugg boots
canada goose jackets
mcm outlet
christian louboutin shoes
moncler jackets
fred perry polo shirts
cheap jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
michael kors outlet online
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
adidas outlet online
nike shoes outlet
polo outlet
mbt shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
hermes birkin
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren factory store
pandora charms
kate spade bags
lacoste shoes
coach outlet store online
canada goose outlet store
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots outlet
christian louboutin outlet
mont blanc pens
air jordan shoes
cheap jordans
cheap ray bans
canada goose outlet store
true religion
adidas outlet online
adidas superstar shoes
kate spade bags
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren pas cher
canada goose outlet
mbt outlet
polo outlet
christian louboutin outlet
coach outlet
canada goose jackets
moncler outlet
longchamp outlet
kate spade handbags
valentino outlet store
oakley sunglasses
canada goose
ray ban
ugg outlet
pandora outlet
coach factory outlet
adidas yeezy shoes
moncler jackets
canada goose outlet
lacoste outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet store online
mbt shoes
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
mulberry bags
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet store
oakley sunglasses wholesale
pandora outlet
canada goose outlet online
coach factory outlet
true religion outlet
ralph lauren uk
christian louboutin sale
canada goose outlet
fred perry shirts
coach outlet online
ugg outlet online
michael kors outlet
uggs outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
nike factory outlet
 lacoste clothing
michael kors outlet online
oakley sunglasses
adidas shoes for women
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
longchamp
nike shoes
cheap ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
fitflops sale
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
mcm bag
cheap oakley sunglasses
true religion outlet online
ugg outlet
puma outlet
nike shoes
canada goose outlet
lebron shoes
coach outlet online
true religion jeans
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
valentino outlet
ralph lauren polo
michael kors outlet clearance
ray ban sunglasses on sale
coach outlet
nike shoes for men
uggs outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
pandora jewelry
canada goose outlet
ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora jewelry sale
uggs outlet
coach factory outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
cheap uggs
canada goose parka
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
longchamp bags
michael kors outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose parka sale
tory burch outlet
polo ralph lauren
pandora outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose jackets
christian louboutin shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
uggs outlet
michael kors handbags
michael kors outlet clearance
polo outlet
ugg outlet
canada goose outlet store
fred perry clothing
coach outlet online
oakley sunglasses wholesale
mulberry handbags
pandora bracelet
adidas yeezy
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
mlb jerseys
ralph lauren uk
coach outlet
coach outlet
nike shoes
jordan retro shoes
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots outlet
fred perry polo shirts
michael kors outlet
cheap jordans for sale
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
polo outlet
canada goose outlet store
cheap uggs
polo outlet
mont blanc outlet
ugg outlet
nike shoes outlet
ray ban sunglasses for men
jordan retro
polo ralph lauren outlet online
true religion outlet
nike outlet store
canada goose jackets
mont blanc pens
canada goose
michael kors outlet stores
polo outlet
coach outlet online
canada goose outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
pandora bracelet
polo shirts men
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
cheap jordan shoes
pandora outlet online
fitflops sale
cheap uggs
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
ugg outlet
ray ban pas cher
canada goose jackets
michael kors handbags
valentino outlet store
ray ban sunglasses
adidas shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
polo outlet
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
uggs outlet
pandora bracelet
polo ralph lauren
moncler outlet
fitflops clearance
ugg boots
nike shoes on sale
canada goose jackets
coach outlet online
coach factory outlet
nike shoes
polo ralph lauren
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
nike outlet store
ralph lauren sale
mont blanc
canada goose outlet
adidas nmd r1
ralph lauren
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
coach outlet online
kate spade outlet online
canada goose jackets
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
nike shoes
canada goose jackets
uggs outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
canada goose
pandora jewelry
nba jersey
tory burch outlet
nike outlet
michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora jewelry
ugg boots australia
coach factory outlet
uggs outlet
canada goose jackets sale
mont blanc
cheap oakley sunglasses
longchamp outlet store
ralph lauren
polo outlet
canada goose outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
uggs outlet
polo ralph lauren shirts
ralph lauren
cheap uggs
pandora outlet
ralph lauren uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
kate spade outlet online store
cheap jordans
coach outlet
nike shoes for women
fred perry shirts
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet store
oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap uggs
moncler outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
fred perry polo
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
polo outlet stores
canada goose jackets
ralph lauren
asics outlet
mont blanc pens
mbt outlet
ultra boosts
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet online
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
michael kors handbags
true religion outlet
cheap uggs
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
michael kors outlet clearance
tory burch outlet
ralph lauren
canada goose jackets
coach factory outlet
ray ban sunglasses
polo ralph lauren
polo ralph lauren
canada goose outlet online
uggs outlet
coach outlet
cheap jordans
oakley sunglasses wholesale
lunette ray ban
michael kors outlet online
canada goose
michael kors outlet
longchamp handbags
ray ban sunglasses
ugg outlet
ralph lauren outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet online
cheap uggs
michael kors outlet clearance
pandora charms
michael kors outlet online
tory burch sandals
ugg outlet online
fitflops sandals
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
cheap nba jersey
pandora charms
cheap ray bans sunglasses
coach outlet online
kate spade sale
adidas yeezy shoes
adidas outlet
polo outlet
tory burch outlet stores
christian louboutin
kate spade outlet
hermes outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
fred perry clothing
true religion jeans
polo ralph lauren outlet online
michael kors outlet online
moncler outlet
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
cheap jerseys wholesale
coach outlet canada
prada outlet
polo shirts
nike shoes
cheap ray ban sunglasses
fred perry polo
coach outlet
ugg boots
coach outlet online
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin shoes
cheap mlb jerseys
polo ralph lauren
mlb jerseys
christian louboutin
ugg outlet
coach outlet
pandora rings
canada goose
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet
canada goose jackets
michael kors
yeezy shoes
mont blanc pens for sale
polo outlet
nike trainers
canada goose jackets
coach outlet
polo ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
longchamp outlet
coach outlet store online
canada goose jackets canada
polo outlet
polo outlet
michael kors outlet
ralph lauren polo
yeezy boost
coach factory outlet
moncler outlet online
canada goose jackets
pandora charms
michael kors outlet store
tory burch outlet online
snapbacks wholesale
michael kors outlet online
canada goose outlet
ralph lauren shirts
coach outlet online store
polo ralph lauren
kate spade outlet store
michael kors outlet clearance
canada goose outlet
longchamp handbags
nike outlet
ugg outlet
coach outlet
michael kors outlet store
michael kors outlet online
coach canada
coach outlet
ralph lauren outlet
uggs outlet
moncler coats
mbt shoes clearance outlet
canada goose outlet
oakley sunglasses for men
ugg outlet online
chenlili20171011
Name: chenlina reviewed Know thy enemy on Oct 05, 2017 08:02 pm
chenlina20171006
retro jordans
ugg australia
ugg boots clearance
michael kors uk
under armour clearance
salvatore ferragamo
the north face outlet
hollister clothing
polo ralph lauren
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
adidas nmd
ugg boots
tory burch outlet
ray ban sunglasses
prada handbags
christian louboutin shoes
ray ban canada
cheap jordan shoes
ralph lauren uk
supreme clothing
cheap ugg boots
longchamp outlet
ugg boots
replica watches
ugg boots clearance
ugg australia boots
nike huarache shoes
ugg outlet
nike trainers
cheap ugg boots
pandora jewelry
coach outlet
giuseppe zanotti
ralph lauren
louis vuitton
nfl jerseys wholesale
michael kors outlet
coach outlet online
adidas stan smith
adidas outlet
true religion jeans
the north face canada
fitflops sale
cheap jordans
nhl jerseys
coach outlet
new balance shoes
uggs slippers
coach outlet
ugg outlet
tory burch outlet online
longchamp outlet store
coach outlet
adidas store
polo ralph lauren uk
ugg australia
coach outlet
north face jackets
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
snapbacks hats wholesale
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online clearances
uggs outlet
air jordans
kate spade sale
true religion jeans
coach factory outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
michael kors outlet online
canada goose uk
cartier glasses
nike uk
prada handbags
canada goose clearance
nike outlet
kate spade outlet
converse outlet
coach outlet
ugg boots
ugg slippers
nike blazer
ugg boots
moncler uk
ralph lauren outlet
pandora charms
uggs outlet
nike basketball shoes
polo shirts
oakley vault
calvin klein outlet
uggs outlet
true religion outlet
nike nfl jerseys
michael kors uk
fitflops
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
polo ralph lauren
uggs outlet
moncler jackets
true religion uk
coach wallets
supreme uk
oakley sunglasses cheap
cheap jordan shoes
coach factory outlet
michael kors outlet online
red bottom shoes
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
coach factory outlet online
ugg boots
ugg sale
oakley sunglasses
ugg boots
rolex watches
ugg outlet
michael kors outlet 70% off
canada goose canada
michael kors outlet
nfl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade handbags
canada goose sale
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max 90
michael kors outlet clearance
polo ralph lauren outlet
longchamp handbags
ugg boots
salvatore ferragamo shoes
burberry outlet
adidas jeremy scott
mont blanc pens
ugg boots outlet
uggs canada
uggs clearance
michael kors handbags
uggs outlet online
canada goose outlet
coach factory outlet
uggs classic boots
north face outlet
mlb jerseys cheap
coach outlet
uggs australia
adidas trainers
fitflops sale clearance
louis vuitton outlet
fitflops shoes
christian louboutin shoes
oakley canada
ugg boots outlet
adidas yeezy
nike nfl jerseys
tommy hilfiger canada
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet online
michael kors handbags
armani sunglasses
ugg boots
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
polo ralph lauren
swarovski jewelry
coach outlet
ugg outlet
ugg boots on sale 70% off
canada goose canada
coach factory outlet
jordan shoes
ugg boots
ray ban sunglasses uk
superdry uk
coach factory outlet
birkenstock sandals
ralph lauren outlet
ugg australia
air jordan pas cher
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
dior sunglasses
uggs outlet
burberry scarf
oakley sunglasses
north face uk
montblanc pens
nike store uk
ugg boots
ugg clearance
kate spade outlet
christian louboutin
coach outlet online
louis vuitton handbags
adidas yeezy
uggs outlet
adidas shoes
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet online
michael kors outlet
burberry canada
nike roshe run
polo ralph lauren
air jordans
hermes birkin bag
hollister outlet
ralph lauren polo
north face outlet
true religion jeans
cheap jordans
michael kors outlet
discount nike
ray ban sunglasses
oakley sunglasses
supreme new york
cheap mlb jerseys
burberry outlet
ugg boots
christian louboutin shoes
prada outlet
polo ralph lauren
ugg boots
ugg boots
coach outlet online
ray ban sunglasses
pandora bracelet
kate spade outlet
nike outlet store
supra shoes
nike air max
jordan 14
ugg outlet
moncler outlet
birkenstock outlet
ugg australia
baseball jerseys
michael kors outlet
polo shirts
ray ban sunglasses
nike air max uk
christian louboutin outlet
uggs clearance
nba jerseys
coach factory outlet
ugg sale
mont blanc pens
ugg outlet
ugg australia
nike air jordan
sac longchamp
ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
christian louboutin outlet
moncler jackets
mulberry uk
ray ban sunglasses
michael kors outlet
kate spade outlet online
versace glasses
michael kors outlet
adidas shoes
moncler jackets
cheap oakley sunglasses
north face jackets
coach factory online
longchamp outlet
nfl jerseys
ugg outlet
salvatore ferragamo outlet
air jordans
ugg factory outlet
burberry sale
red bottom shoes
ugg outlet
pandora jewelry
moncler outlet
prada handbags
polo ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren polo
moncler outlet
nike football boots
hermes outlet
coach bags
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
pandora jewelry
hermes bags
ugg slippers
uggs outlet
adidas outlet clearance
coach factory outlet online
doudoune moncler
michael kors outlet
canada goose
dolce and gabbana sunglasses
jordan shoes
prada sunglasses
the north face jackets
ugg boots clearance
jordan retro
coach outlet
nike outlet store
true religion
nike running uk
ugg australia
manolo blahnik shoes
polo ralph lauren
adidas football boots
adidas stan smith shoes
ray ban sunglasses uk
ugg boots on sale
nike factory outlet
north face outlet
pandora charms
ugg outlet
fitflops sale clearance
fitflops sale
ugg outlet
nike air force 1
ugg boots on sale 75% off
fitflop shoes
adidas trainers
tory burch outlet online
pandora canada
true religion sale
soccer jerseys
coach canada
ugg outlet
carrera sunglasses
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses
mbt shoes
north face outlet
the north face jackets
north face outlet
ugg sale
true religion outlet
tory burch outlet
oakley sunglasses
uggs uk
coach outlet
longchamp outlet
oakley sunglasses
ray ban sunglasses
blackhawks jersey
paul pogba jersey
michael kors handbags
vibram fivefingers
cheap nhl jerseys
oakley sunglasses
nike outlet
canada goose canada
ugg boots
nike factory outlet
ugg outlet store
north face outlet
cheap nfl jerseys
north face clearance
coach factory outlet
doudoune canada goose
ugg uk
ugg boots
canada goose outlet
adidas originals
michael kors handbags
burberry outlet
nike air huarache
michael kors handbags
birkenstock uk
burberry scarf
coach factory outlet
adidas wings
ugg boots on sale 75% off
uggs outlet
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors handbags
ugg outlet
christian louboutin pas cher
coach outlet online
hermes outlet
canada goose outlet
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
ugg sale
jordan shoes
michael kors handbags
chenlina20171006
Name: chenlixiang reviewed The Way to Embrace on Sep 13, 2017 11:28 pm
2017.9.14chenlixiangmulberry uk
mulberry handbags
ugg outlet
canada goose sale
fitflops outlet
adidas stan smith shoes
ugg australia boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots outlet
ugg boots on sale
coach outlet
air jordan shoes
canada goose clearance
cheap jordan shoes
adidas yeezy boost 350
ugg boots
nike roshe run
prada outlet store
ralph lauren outlet
ralph lauren outlet
moncler jacket outlet
coach outlet online
mlb jerseys wholesale
the north face jackets
uggs
adidas yeezy
michael kors geldbörse
cheap pandora jewelry
louis vuitton outlet
michael kors väska rea
nike nfl jerseys
adidas wings shoes
coach factory outlet online
cheap nfl jerseys
cheap jerseys
coach outlet
ugg outlet online
superdry sale
coach outlet online
true religion outlet
ray ban sunglasses
adidas yeezy boost 350
mulberry bags
michael kors outlet 80% off
ugg outlet 70% off
polo outlet
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin uk
uggs outlet
ralph lauren polo
ugg outlet
ugg boots
oakley sunglasses cheap
michael kors outlet online
ferragamo outlet
michael kors outlet online
pandora charms
cheap jordans
louis vuitton handbags
yeezy boost 350 v2
ralph lauren outlet
louis vuitton outlet online
nike store
hermes uk
coach bags
moncler outlet
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ugg boots
cheap nfl jerseys
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
jordan shoes
louis vuitton outlet
ray ban aviators
columbia outlet
ugg factory outlet
nike trainers uk
ugg boots
louis vuitton outlet
hermes outlet
ugg boots
adidas originals uk
longchamp outlet
michael kors geldbeutel
nfl jerseys wholesale
nike air max online
michael kors handbags
nike running
uggs outlet store
ugg outlet store
ugg factory outlet
tory burch handbags
ray ban zonnebril sale
ray ban sunglasses outlet
adidas jeremy scott wings
ugg boots 70% off
cheap uggs
uggs outlet
christian louboutin outlet
cartier sunglasses
ugg outlet
kate spade outlet
michael kors outlet online
rolex online store
polo ralph lauren
nike factory outlet
longchamp outlet store
uggs outlet
canada goose for sale
ralph lauren outlet
nike air max shoes
coach factory outlet
ugg boots
the north face
cheap jordan shoes
uggs clearance
salvatore ferragamo
cheap michael kors handbags
fitflops shoes
coach outlet store online clearances
manolo blahnik
ugg boots uk
adidas outlet
michael kors handtaschen
polo outlet online
coach factory outlet
michael kors damenuhr
fitflops sandals
dolce & gabbana sunglasses
nike factory
michael kors väska rea
nike outlet store
ralph lauren
canada goose canada
superdry shirts
north face clearance
michael kors geldbeutel
louis vuitton outlet
oakley sunglasses
true religion sale
ugg boots outlet
coach outlet online
ugg boots clearance
supreme clothing uk
true religion outlet
cheap jordan shoes
pandora jewelry
cheap ray ban sunglasses
discount nike shoes
uggs outlet
north face outlet online
moncler outlet
adidas yeezy boost 350
hockey jerseys
coach factory outlet
supreme shirts
chaussures christian louboutin
fitflops sandals
michael kors outlet online sale
fitflop outlet
michael kors uk
christian louboutin sale
ralph lauren t shirt
ugg outlet online
ray ban sunglasses cheap
kate spade outlet
birkenstock shoes
montre rolex
prada eyeglasses
north face outlet
ray ban sunglasses outlet
jordan shoes
ralph lauren outlet
michael kors bags
true religion jeans
ralph lauren italia
oakley sunglasses
jordan 14
the north face clearance
coach factory outlet
canada goose outlet
coach outlet online
cheap ugg boots
ferragamo outlet
ralph lauren polo outlet
michael kors outlet
coach outlet
coach wallets
ugg boots
nike huarache
michael kors outlet
adidas yeezy
ugg australia boots
louis vuitton handbags
nike air max 2017
ralph lauren outlet
burberry outlet online
yeezy boost 350 kaufen
coach outlet store online clearances
moncler jackets
polo ralph lauren outlet
montblanc pen
new balance shoes
fitflops shoes
ugg boots
coach purses
the north face outlet
mlb jerseys
ugg outlet
fitflops clearance
oakley sunglasses
coach canada
cheap ray bans
cheap ugg boots
uggs classic boots
adidas trainers shoes
michael kors handbags
jordan shoes
michael kors outlet
cheap ugg boots
burberry outlet online
michael kors outlet clearance
armani eyeglasses
ugg clearance sale
nfl jerseys wholesale
oakley sunglasses
ray bans
ugg boots
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
ugg boots clearance
coach factory outlet online
nike blazer sneakers
louis vuitton handbags
pandora charms
coach outlet
oakley vault
occhiali da sole ray ban
ugg outlet store
coach outlet
tommy hilfiger canada
prada bags
louis vuitton
christian louboutin sale
kate spade outlet
nike huarache
mac cosmetics outlet
canada goose jackets
ferragamo belt
ugg sale
burberry outlet online
coach outlet
cheap ray ban sunglasses
ugg boots
ralph lauren soldes
michael kors outlet online
adidas nmd runner
oakley sunglasses outlet
retro jordans
north face outlet
uggs outlet
ugg boots 70% off
michael kors handbags
hermes belt
michael kors handbags
adidas outlet store
coach outlet online 70% off
rolex daytona
mbt shoes
nike factory store
gafas de sol ray ban 2017
ugg outlet
rolex oyster perpetual
nfl jerseys
coach outlet
christian louboutin uk
oakley sunglasses wholesale
ralph lauren outlet
cheap dior sunglasses
montblanc pens
christian louboutin shoes
ugg boots outlet
rolex datejust 2
uggs slippers
tory burch uk
ugg outlet
ugg slippers
burberry sale
ugg boots on sale 70% off
chelsea jersey
ugg on sale
carrera eyewear
adidas stan smith
christian louboutin outlet
michael kors canada
adidas trainers
coach outlet
coach outlet online shopping
moncler jacket
mont blanc ballpoint pens
coach outlet
ray ban sunglasses cheap
mcm outlet
michael kors outlet online
north face outlet store
vans shoes
ray ban uk
michael kors outlet clearance
kate spade sale
ugg boots on sale
uggs canada sale
nhl jerseys
tory burch outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
yeezy 350 v2
louboutin shoes
tory burch outlet
ugg australia boots
nike outlet store
polo ralph lauren uk
adidas outlet
cheap oakley sunglasses
christian louboutin sale
birkenstock sandals
ugg australia
oakley sunglasses
ugg australia
polo ralph lauren
true religion sale
coach outlet online
christian louboutin outlet clearance
swarovski crystal jewelry
longchamp outlet
ugg boots for women
canada goose sale
louis vuitton bags
prada outlet
fitflops shoes
burberry outlet
ugg australia
jordan shoes
air jordans
michael kors outlet 70% off
ray ban sunglasses outlet
coach factory outlet online
north face outlet 70% off
canada goose outlet
louis vuitton uk
uggs outlet online
true religion
nfl jerseys
pandora charms
hermes handbags
uggs outlet online
longchamp handbags
nfl jerseys from china
uggs clearance
coach outlet
michael kors
ralph lauren shirts
coach factory outlet
christian louboutin outlet
true religion jeans
louboutin outlet
pandora charms
kate spade sale
supreme t shirts
ugg slippers
canada goose outlet
michael kors handbags
pandora jewelry
versace sunglasses
under armour outlet
burberry handbags
michael kors canada
ugg boots
ralph lauren outlet online
coach outlet
hermes birkin handbags
ugg sale
converse shoes
giuseppe zanotti shoes
oakley sunglasses wholesale
north face jackets on sale
kate spade outlet store
ugg sale
tory burch outlet online
manchester united jersey
ray ban online
nike air max uk
uggs on sale
coach outlet store online clearances
mlb jerseys
michael kors outlet
michael kors outlet
ray ban sunglasses
coach outlet store online
michael kors uk
uggs outlet
birkenstock sandals
nba jerseys wholesale
prada outlet
ugg boots on sale
ugg outlet 70% off
true religion outlet
adidas soccer shoes
coach outlet store online
true religion outlet
nike outlet 30% off
ralph lauren españa
moncler outlet
fitflop sandals
michael kors handbags
north face jackets
michael kors handbags
prada outlet
michael kors outlet clearance
cheap snapbacks
ugg boots cheap
2017.9.14chenlixiang
Name: The King in White reviewed The Way to Embrace on Apr 15, 2017 03:36 pm
Interesting fic

Author's Response: Thank you so much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: olli reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jan 27, 2013 11:31 pm
You sure made one awesome story. I stayed up all night reading it! I'm a sucker for a happy ending, and this one was just perfect.

Author's Response: Oops. I mist have missed this review, sorry! I'm really glad you liked this. :)
Name: kyndria1521 reviewed The Way to Embrace on Apr 30, 2012 12:43 pm
ok i will say this i was a little worried at first cause there was now ginny but i was still captured in the story that i had to see it through..... You have a way of writting that you don't see on fan fic very often i hope you know the gift you posses.... Anywho i love the way you brought all of the people together i love how you let Snape find love cause most forget about him...i cant wait to read more of your stories cause you give each one of the a life a time a place and of course a trial of their own

Author's Response: This was the first story I had written in HP, and it had completely morphed as I wrote it into something much more epic. It was first on Fiction Alley (maybe it's still there? IDK...) so it was more focused on the bigger plot and ensemble cast than purely Draco and Ginny and how they get together. All of my D/G stories are here, and the others focus on their relationship more than this one. Hopefully you like those, too. :)
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Circle of One on Jul 21, 2010 03:33 pm
This doesn't seem like a DracoGinny story so far... :(

Author's Response: This was actually my first HP fanfic (figures I'd start with an epic...) and it's more of a story that involves a lot of people in it over time. D/G does develop over time, which is why I had permission to add it to this archive.
Name: AkkaLuff reviewed The Arrival on Jan 30, 2010 08:41 pm
I'm in love with this story. Such intricate detail. :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! This was the first story I wrote in this fandom. :)
Name: Alluring_Twilight reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jan 05, 2009 07:18 pm
An extraordinary story indeed, one of which I thoroughly enjoyed reading. All the characters were extremely well written and I really enjoyed the myths you put in.

A memorable line from the story would have to be when Gina got back at the Death Eater who 'killed' Minerva.

"Nobody f'ks with my friend and gets away with it." Classic line, and used at the best point of the story :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! This story lived in my head for a few months before I started writing it, so I got a little attached to the characters. I had initially meant Gina to be a plot device, but she just refused to die. lol. I'm glad you enjoyed the story!
Name: dracois4ever reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jul 11, 2008 06:35 pm
Wow, what a complicated story, I imagine you had quite a time keeping everything straight. It was definately well worth the read, I enjoyed it very much.

Author's Response: This story definitely lived in my head for a while before I got around to writing it down. Of course, it also mutated and got a bit longer and more complicated as I went. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: Ginny_and_Draco reviewed The Standing Stones on Apr 18, 2008 03:41 pm
So...when's Ginny coming into this story?

Great job so far.

Author's Response: She gets in there eventually. Since it's an ensemble piece, it was harder to work everyone in at once.
Name: Ginny_and_Draco reviewed Circle of One on Apr 18, 2008 01:34 pm
Ergh...stalling much?

Great so far.

Love Regina.

Author's Response: Thanks. :) Regina was originally a plot device that refused to die. It probably shows. :)
Name: hippoclit reviewed The Way to Embrace on Dec 16, 2007 01:26 am
man, this is an absolutely fantastic story. i just stayed up all night and read it straight through. i can't believe that it doesn't have more reviews... but i guess since you posted it all in one go people are less inclined to comment on every chapter.

i really like how you introduce things by just sort of tossing a conversation at the reader without an explanation and letting him/her puzzle it out as the pieces fall into place. mostly regina's history and those phone calls with li i suppose.

oh, i also thought that the spells and others forms of magic and mermaid history you wrote about were quite good.

some plot bits seemed a bit forced or made things too convenient...like the prophesy about snape and that deus ex machina house frozen in time. but they were fun regardless.

anyway, great all over!

i hope maybe you'll think about that sequel again someday!

Author's Response: Thanks! It completely ate my brain for a while, and characters kind of did their own thing despite my plans for the plot. Regina wasn't actually supposed to be around for most of the story; she was a plot device that refused to die peacefully. :) There was a lot of backstory that never did get written, though I guess I hinted enough at it that eventually you can guess it for yourself. I got stuck about two thirds of the way through the sequel a while ago, and just couldn't go back to finish it. I know how it ends, though. We'll see if I ever get unstuck.
Name: iameby reviewed Know thy enemy on Oct 23, 2007 03:41 pm
Great story! I liked how the characters came through in the end. Even the dark-haired Draco bit.. Haha! I wish you'd post the sequel soon though. Can't wait! :D

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Only two thirds of the sequel had been written, and the laptop literally died a week ago. So I have no idea when the story will get posted. :(
Name: capnlizzie reviewed Know thy enemy on Jul 17, 2007 11:12 pm
Please please please with the sequel!
I admit, I was a little nervous at first, what with the OC and all, but the story is marvelous and I can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Well, two thirds of the sequel is written. I think it's at 22 or 23 chapters right now, but it's been over a year and a half since I've written it. Probably closer to two years, actually. I haven't really been feeling the urge to write in it again, though I do know exactly how it ends, at least. I'm glad you enjoyed AoC, though. It ate my brain for about a year. :)
Name: Christabell reviewed The Way to Embrace on May 26, 2007 09:18 pm
It's been a long time since I read something not truly focused on a relationship between ginny and draco and trully appreciated it. You managed to introduce your own character and weave in so many sub-plots, but somehow keep it real and create something entirely cohesive. Great job on this one - I loved the read :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed this. :) It took me a while to write it, and they lived in my head for a while before I started writing it. That's probably why it felt so natural. And Regina just refused to die anyway. I tried and failed. :) They still bounce around my head sometimes, if only because I still haven't gotten around to finishing the sequel.
Name: kitty_kat17 reviewed Know thy enemy on Apr 26, 2007 09:31 am
great I can't wait to read the rest of this. wow!

Author's Response: Well, it's all up, so it may take a while. I'm glad you enjoyed the beginning. :)
Name: Lili Montegue reviewed The Way to Embrace on Apr 14, 2007 12:29 am
Ms Vye - This story is soo soo severely underappreciated. I love this. You are an amazing writer. The way that you wrote Regina fits so well within all that we know of HP. As a devoted D/Ger, I love your Draco. He fits with my vision of him. And I love that the castle wouldn't let Dumbledore die. Generally, I read these for the D/G, but your entire story line and all the sub plots were so fascinating, I didn't even care. Wonderful wonderful story.

lili

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story, even though it wasn't entirely focused on D/G. It's really long, so I appreciate the extra effort to finish it. :)
Name: kitten_1234 reviewed Know thy enemy on Feb 23, 2007 01:24 am
This story should have a lot more reviews than it does. You write incredibly well, but also manage to juggle a complicated plot and make up an additional character who doesn't jar, but fits nicely into the Potterverse. I enjoyed the development of Draco's character throughout because he started out similar to way he is in canon but doesn't have such a swift unbelievable change of heart. You have clearly caught every nuance of the changing emotions and motivations of the characters. Finally I'm so glad you didn't kill off that many people, I find fics which start with the killing of most of the Weasley family and anyone else who is expendable just too sad! Thank you!

Author's Response: This story lived in my head a little bit before I started writing it, so that probably helped with the realism. The characters all felt real to me, and they all grew over the course of the story. Since they felt so real, I couldn't kill them off, either. :D As for Regina... she was a plot device that refused to die. :)
Name: crimsonpetals reviewed Know thy enemy on Nov 20, 2006 12:52 pm
Good first chapter. Informative and different than other things I've read. Good start.

Author's Response: Thanks. Hopefully you like the rest of it, too. :)
Name: isabella wish reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jul 21, 2006 09:50 pm
wow, this story is amazing. but it has hardly anything to do with draco and ginny. you should post this in fictionalley.org but hey. i love it!

Author's Response: It is on Fiction Alley. It was there first, and I got the suggestion to post it here since there's D/G in it.
Name: Nyghtinggail reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jul 17, 2006 05:55 pm
Fantastic!

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm glad you enjoyed it. :)
Name: the-last-of-the-line reviewed The Way to Embrace on Jul 02, 2006 03:07 pm
this story is immense!!! but i dont think it belongs here. it is not centred on Draco and Ginny!!! it constantly confuses me how it was allowed here, dont get me wrong this story is absolutely phenomonal, i just think i would appreciate it more were it somewhere else, like schnoogle or somewhere. It just confuses m being here and not being centred on Draco and Ginny.
Anyway, i truly did enjoy it and i think you are an amazing author.

Author's Response: It is on Fiction Alley. I got the suggestion to post it here because there's D/G in it, even tho it's not the central focus.
You must login (register) to review.