Reviews For Quidditch
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 4 on Aug 04, 2006 01:02 pm
~I want them back together!!~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 3 on Aug 04, 2006 12:50 pm
~Love the background information.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 2 on Aug 04, 2006 12:41 pm
~I just want them back together.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Chapter 1 on Aug 04, 2006 12:30 pm
~WOW. I just love this. SO great.~
Name: mo reviewed Chapter 6 on Mar 17, 2006 10:43 pm
i just read this, i loved it! and you did the right thing at the end, draco should have picked her before!!
Name: isis reviewed Chapter 6 on Aug 11, 2005 02:41 pm
ow. that story hurt to read, i thought they were gunna get together. please say thers a sequel please
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 09:07 pm
I CAN'T BELIEVE YOU LET IT THERE. DON'T YOU THINK AFTER HBP WE ALL COULD USE SOME SWEET FLUFFINESS???? you'd better be writing a sequel. i love this story. it's perfect and sweet and damn it!!!!!!!!!!! why must you torture me with this ending???? *cries*
Name: lovelylioness reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 05:45 pm
I finally started this tonight, sat down and read the whole thing through. I loved it,of course, until I found out that was the end. I was hoping that he'd go donate all his money or get rid of it or /something/ and they'd somehow get back together. Although I was wondering if he'd do that and then ignore her so that she'd have to come to him. Anyway, I loved it until the end! I'd love it even more if you did something else w/ it. I'm /such/ a sucker for happy endings.
Name: imelda reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 04:06 pm
Ouch!! Ouch, ouch ouch! I thought it was going to end happily! :-( I'm not entirely satisfied with Ginny's reasons for not marrying him. If she thought that he had his priorities all wonked, and that he couldn't change, I'd be more accepting, but for the sake of her self respect? That's a bit excessive. But just because I thought her vocalized reasoning was not quite accurate doesn't mean I thought the ending was anything but believable--because I did believe it. It was very nice irony.
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 02:49 pm
I really enjoyed it up until the end. I know that must have been painful to write, but I guess that's why I never write things like that. It was a good story even if the end doesn't fit into my idealized world.
Name: Anise reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 09:37 am
Wow. Painful, and yet perfect. You know, you really did write HBP's Draco and HBP's Ginny (whether you were trying or not, I don't know.) You just put them in different situations. The thing that makes it so hard to respect HBP!Ginny is that we don't see inside her head or into her thought processes, but I think this is actually what they were by the end of the book. So thanks doubly for that-- you're helping me to respect Ginny again!!
Name: lipstickandbruises reviewed Chapter 6 on Jul 26, 2005 08:14 am
that was really kind of a perfect ending for this. even though i so wanted them to end up together. i loved it though.
Name: imelda reviewed Chapter 5 on Jul 23, 2005 02:42 pm
How frustrating that there isn't more!! I really like your characters, although the Harry/Ginny relationship is a bit tough to figure out. Draco's reasons for not being with Ginny are delightfully, in-character-ly selfish, and his jealousy is so enjoyable. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Name: Tara Keller reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 23, 2005 07:00 am
this is very well written. I enjoy the twists that you are putting into the story and the relationship between Harry and Ginny. The only thing i would suggest is that you look back at the chapter where you detail how Ginny gave Harry her energy. it seems a little out of place and it was baffling for a moment.
Name: Q reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 23, 2005 06:00 am
yay, great chemistry!
Name: Kayla reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 10, 2005 10:30 pm
Awesomeness can't wait for the next chapter! XP
Name: mare reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 10, 2005 08:42 am
yay, an update! great one too, even though there was no d/g. looking foward to more. xoxo, mare.
Name: daisymama reviewed Chapter 4 on Jul 10, 2005 06:34 am
I really like this story! Please update soon! I am interested to see what happens......you've got me hooked!!
Name: Q reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 09, 2005 06:35 pm
Yes, that's what a real war is like. it ends with no pomp and ceremony. this chapter was sort of choppy, though, not as beautiful as the previous two. more more more of that please!
Name: ephyre reviewed Chapter 3 on Jul 09, 2005 11:53 am
I like your story, although I was a bit confused by the sudden appearance of the final battle/the death of Voldemort. There wasn't any sort of transition. (that I could see, anyway.)
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Chapter 1 on Jul 02, 2005 04:03 pm
this story has me nearly sobbing at ginny's recollection of her & draco's row & then the next moment i'm laughing at harry. i like this. where is it going? *sniffs* somwhere fluffy i hope (cause pansy & harry are just made for each other, so shove them off on each other!)
Name: yellowpages20 reviewed Chapter 3 on Jun 29, 2005 07:52 am
Another nice chapter! I was a bit confused after the second, but things are a bit more cleared up now. Update soon!
Name: jess reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 29, 2005 07:34 am
really really amazing! update asap!
Name: INDYCICURN reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 20, 2005 08:55 pm
RE: your author's note...makes you just want to knock thier heads together doesn't it?...lol...loving the story!
Name: ronlover reviewed Chapter 2 on Jun 20, 2005 01:14 pm
I love it! hehe. Update soon. I cant wait to read more. Keep up the great work. = )
You must login (register) to review.