Reviews For Abject Humiliation
Name: Boogum reviewed Abject Humiliation on Oct 30, 2009 01:03 pm
Hahaha. This was crazy, funny, and I loved it. I've actually had to do the sexy knickers thing before, but luckily for me I never got caught flashing anyone. How mortifying that would be.

Great fic, anyway.
Name: Princess Neesa reviewed Abject Humiliation on Mar 15, 2008 10:42 pm
Absolutely charming! Please continue this.
Name: eugenia reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jan 19, 2008 09:47 pm
Draco is repairing things???? O_O
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Abject Humiliation on Dec 17, 2007 11:21 am
haha. of course draco malfoy would make sure he got the best end of the deal on the whole thing. haha.
Name: Ananyamous reviewed Abject Humiliation on Feb 26, 2007 11:36 am
Well....that was definitely original. A funny, creative little story. Can't wait for the next chapter.
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jan 12, 2007 01:09 pm
“If you go out with me, my mind definitely will not forget your knickers.”

“Well, I suppose that’s alright. As long as everyone else does"


Possibly among the best lines ever written.
Name: mickblake reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jan 06, 2007 05:46 pm
I read this story a while back and again today and while it's a stretch to think of Draco doing "servants work" it's a lot of fun and original.
Name: imelda reviewed Abject Humiliation on Oct 09, 2006 01:17 pm
Adorable!! I loved the whole premise, Draco's inner monologue while at the bar, and the cute ending. An unusual but highly enjoyable D/G fic!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jul 15, 2006 04:00 am
~Please tell me this story continues. I think it would be great with more chapters.~
Name: shellydallas reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jun 29, 2006 06:42 pm
I liked this story, though Draco willingly doing manual labor sure is bit of a stretch, but I give extra points for originality. Funny and fun.
Name: MsBeliever reviewed Abject Humiliation on Feb 15, 2006 10:20 am
That is the most original formal introducing to the two I've ever read. Pure wickedness this fic was.. I wish for more of your humour.
Name: Rainpuddle reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jan 21, 2006 06:04 am
I agree that this story is just begging for a sequel. *bats eyes*
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Abject Humiliation on Jan 16, 2006 07:22 am
that was a wonderful story :)
Name: Sari reviewed Abject Humiliation on Aug 02, 2005 05:29 pm
ROTFLMAO. U should write more!
Name: Betz reviewed Abject Humiliation on May 25, 2005 02:56 am
SEQUEL! I WANT A SEQUEL!!! Draco the grease monkey? That is funny in and of itself. The fact Stan crashed the bus looking at her panties due to an ill put on skirt? Funnier. I love Fred and George's comments. Only they would wish THEY blew up the Knight Bus. That was funny. Can you please write a sequel? Maybe news about them being seen out and about making the society pages and Molly complaining still that she raied her daughter better than that?
Name: Shriya reviewed Abject Humiliation on May 24, 2005 03:36 pm
Ohhh, you just made my day MUCH better. Wonderful and witty- I love you!
Name: Embellished reviewed Abject Humiliation on May 24, 2005 03:34 pm
This is really funny! Poor Ginny. But at least she has Draco to console her...
Name: Sara reviewed Abject Humiliation on May 24, 2005 11:12 am
Not bad, Cant wait to see where it all leads up to. I love the nicer Draco :) Cheers!
You must login (register) to review.