Reviews For A Momentary Thing
Name: Silvryn reviewed The Grim on Aug 25, 2012 03:50 pm
poor Neville! hope he gets his toad back! (and i always thought he and Hannah could be so cute together!)
Name: pask611 reviewed The Grim on Aug 26, 2009 07:46 pm
please please please add more to this story
Name: Sarah reviewed The Grim on Feb 10, 2006 10:49 am
Super duper story you have going on here! It's very very good. Please continue.
Name: Paria reviewed Prologue on Jul 11, 2005 03:34 pm
I was sort of skeptical to read this because I have read to many Draco and Ginny stories with an addition of Tom Riddle that were just crap. This, however, was very good. I especially love the way you chose to go about Ginny's conflicted feelings about Tom and how you characterized Tom.
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed The Grim on Jul 02, 2005 03:49 pm
i really liked the "really strong handshake." that had me laughing. good story. i can't wait to see where it's going.
Name: Ginerva reviewed The Grim on Jul 01, 2005 08:11 pm
This story is very eery..I like it! As of now it doesn't have much D/G but i'm okay with that, because the way you're writing this so far, is bloody fantastic. The whole Grim thing turning out to be a ghost dog (Maybe Sirius did choose that path.) is freaking amazing. Fantastic! Update as soon as you can, please!
Name: Mynuet reviewed The Grim on Jun 30, 2005 05:57 pm
This story is too cool - it's shaping up to be something original and fun. I really hope to see more of it soon. :)
Name: Pam reviewed The Grim on Jun 30, 2005 02:57 pm
This story is really good! I'm enjoying it very much. I like the interactions between Ginny and Draco and how you're not rushing things with them. You portray Luna perfectly and I think it's cool how you're bringing some of the minor characters (i.e. Ginny, Luna, Neville and Draco) up to the forefront. I can't wait to find out what happens next. Nice work :)
Name: Christina reviewed When You're Strange on Jun 19, 2005 09:57 pm
I love your plot for the story, and you portrayed the characters very well in character. :) I can't wait for the next chapter!
Name: INDYCICURN reviewed When You're Strange on Jun 18, 2005 10:52 pm
LOVE IT! I love how the shadow could be Sirius. Neat idea!! More soon I hope.
Name: Anise reviewed Prologue on Jun 17, 2005 01:00 pm
Actually, this was very good. I was dubious at first, because the "Draco and Ginny become close by using Tom as the catalyst" theme always seems like it should work out better than it ever does in fics, but this seems to be handled very well. I'll be interested to see where you go with it.
Name: Ginerva reviewed Prologue on Jun 17, 2005 12:55 pm
Okay, i read this story and was a little not VERY upset 'cause there's no next chapter!! That was so freakin' creepy! I mean what's going on!? Those eyes, oh dear lord those eyes were intoxicating and i didn't actually ever see them, but you made it possible for me to visulize them. You're good, you're really good. I'm excited for more, please do not make me wait long.
You must login (register) to review.