Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 19, 2012 02:10 am
i love happy ending...
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed Fall Again on Sep 19, 2012 01:16 am
happy that draco is teaching at schooll. love the progressing in d/g's realtionship..
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed The Morning After on Sep 19, 2012 12:46 am
lovin' the fic, so much...
Name: elizzymalfoy reviewed Sneaking Out on Aug 12, 2012 02:11 pm
love it, drunk Ginny is always fun tow write
Name: pinkblood reviewed Forgiveness on Jul 04, 2011 09:51 pm
I've adored your angst stuff in the Past but I must say you manage to inject your fluff with the same real sense of emotion. Thank you for sharing this beautiful piece!
Name: anscott reviewed Forgiveness on May 02, 2011 04:27 pm
oh boooo it ended! i
Name: blue kaname reviewed Truth Hurts on Jan 15, 2011 11:28 am
This is going well...of course I could live without that hussy getting pregnant. But,I am sure you know what you are doing...
Name: blue kaname reviewed Fall Again on Jan 15, 2011 10:34 am
Yes,really good now...
Name: blue kaname reviewed Sneaking Out on Jan 15, 2011 10:03 am
Interesting so far...
Name: hogwartsismydrug reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 07, 2010 08:06 pm
I LOVED IT :)
Name: VanillaBeanMalfoy reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 04, 2010 12:20 am
OMFG!!!! THAT WAS THE (second, next to harry potter itself) BEST THING I HAVE EVER READ! SO-FUCKIN-ROMANTIC!! :O:O like im mad at you for only making it last 13 chapters!!!! MAKE A SEQUAL! omg i read this thing on google that will make you SO mad!! just go to google, type in the balloon theroe and click the first one, IT WILL PISS YOU OFF
Name: VanillaBeanMalfoy reviewed London by Night on Sep 03, 2010 11:26 pm
i HATE these e-book bastards!lolz really gud so far ;)
Name: VanillaBeanMalfoy reviewed Giving Up on Sep 03, 2010 10:23 pm
omg omg omg! this is the most romantic thing iv ever seen! draco and ginny better end up together!
Name: Fresh reviewed Forgiveness on Jun 05, 2010 03:21 pm
What a good read! It took all of my willpower to not finish all of it in one sitting. :)
Name: snowgoose1070 reviewed Sneaking Out on Mar 24, 2010 11:01 pm
Lovely story! Although Ginny is much nicer than I am-IF I had let Draco live after cheating on me with the town whore, then I certainly would've finished the fatal deed after he started flirting with the dorm whore! Though I suppose the title of the story IS Forgiveness, haha. Anyhoo, I revisit this story often, and count it among some of my most favorite stories! Excellent job!
Name: Jack Tamara reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 05, 2010 12:01 am
oh, jessica k malfoy, this was such a good story. a lot of parts, i started hurting for ginny and for draco, but I love that they worked it out. you are such an amazing author. fantastic job!

XOXO, JT
Name: Crimsonbutterfly reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 06, 2009 09:19 pm
This story was very well written, I enjoyed it immensly. :)
Name: Nutmeg44 reviewed Forgiveness on Oct 15, 2009 01:26 pm
its not too fluffy considering how much heartache...but i really loved it
Name: JavaStix reviewed Sneaking Out on Sep 17, 2009 01:30 am
I loved this story! Well written and engaging! Not sure why I picked this one to read first, but I look forward to reading your others as well!

Author's Response: gosh, i just realized i hadn't responded to you. how embarrassing. well! thank you very much for the read and review, especially since i know where your TRUE loyalties lie! (LOL- i'm trying to convert you!) i am in the process of reworking Lies, so don't read that one next (plus is miserably dark and depressing). *hugs*
Name: CohensBaby reviewed Forgiveness on Jun 27, 2009 04:03 pm
I LOVED IT!!!!!
Name: tinamarie reviewed Sneaking Out on May 27, 2009 04:58 pm
This is the second time I've read this and I am surprised I did not review before. So we are at the begining...it hooked me from chapter 1. I like how you make Ginny scared and honest about what may happen and I am glad that it did not.
Name: dgforever1991 reviewed Forgiveness on Apr 20, 2009 05:22 am
I loved it!

So amazingly sexy!

I loved how you wrote Draco he was lush ;)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 29, 2009 10:03 am
aw. so so cute!
Name: DGgirl reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 05, 2008 07:27 pm
Awww sweet =] like it
Name: Lynnamae reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 30, 2008 07:57 am
What a great story!
You must login (register) to review.