Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: sarah reviewed Truth Hurts on Nov 12, 2005 09:37 pm
whoooa DANG....let me just say that that was one hell of a curball!! you don't even KNOW (well, you do, but from a reader's perspective maybe?) i began to look at more of your stories! im really liking this one..it's not something i usually read, and the style's a bit different, but it's excellent nevertheless...but draco is an idiot..typical moron if that...ha ha
Name: Sabra reviewed Forgiveness on Oct 19, 2005 11:17 pm
So cute and sweet, I love all your stories posted where ever they maybe, but this is definitly my favorite!!! A little smut, a little drama, lots of fluff. Wonderful!! Please keep writhing these amazing stories! -S
Name: MR reviewed Forgiveness on Oct 12, 2005 01:31 pm
Fantastic. The feelings you described after Ginny learned she'd been cheating on were absolutely AMAZING and real. It felt like everything in the story actually happened to me. =]
Name: Lani reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 04, 2005 07:16 pm
That story was great!! I stayed up late, 'cause I was so into reading it, I just couldn't take my eyes away!
Name: jchaser reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 02, 2005 07:00 am
Tremendously wonderful story! Thanks for such a sweet ending. Loved your writing style...the premise...just everything!
Name: Ashley reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 01, 2005 05:15 am
This story was great! I loved it!
Name: Ronlover reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 01, 2005 03:44 am
I loved this story. I am really sad to see it go, but it was really well writen, and it ended well. Ah, the fluff. I like fluff, its funny. lol.
Name: Katie reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 31, 2005 03:15 pm
Absotively fantastic! i really enjoyed reading this, made me feel all warm inside ^_^. The grammer and vocabulary were perfect too, which is saying a lot considering some of the other fanfictions floating about. Anyway, enough of that tripe, really well done! I hope theres more coming!
Name: Audrey reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 31, 2005 06:56 am
that was great. This was your fluffiest story by far. All the others had battles and people dying and the like, this one was just a little angsty, but it was great. I can;t wait for your next story.
Name: daisymama reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 31, 2005 05:26 am
I loved this story! Have followed it from the beginning. You did such a good job making it interesting and fluffy! I would love to see a sequel, too! Great job!
Name: Kayla reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 30, 2005 11:20 pm
Great story! Wonderful ending. A sequel would be great. Have you thought about doing one? I hope so. Anywayz the story was magnificent. ;-P
Name: rabbit reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 30, 2005 07:41 pm
beautiful beautiful ending!!! i love it!!!
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 30, 2005 06:42 pm
hmmm...i need a boy...i really do...this story is awesome i luv it u r a freakin genious. luv ya!!!!!!!! and im lookin forward to Lies...I NEED A BOY!!!
Name: Canadian Girl reviewed Forgiveness on Aug 30, 2005 06:18 pm
Great story i have been following along for a while and i loved it, is there going to be a sequal by anychance?? plzzz:P
Name: jesse reviewed Just Friends on Aug 28, 2005 02:13 pm
omg this story is awesome! my BFF Izzy told me about it, and shes right. this is THE best D/G student/teacher story out there w/actual plot. love it! i cant believe i just started readin it now thats done! are u gonna put up n epilogue or do a sequel?? plz answer in ur next update! and plz update soon! im dyin to know wat happens!
Name: candycane reviewed Just Friends on Aug 23, 2005 09:29 am
wow i love your story! i cant believe i just started reading it when its about to end! :( lol but it is really great. are you going to have an epilogue or sequel? could you answer that in your next update please? great story, update soon!
Name: Ashley reviewed Just Friends on Aug 22, 2005 07:08 am
Please update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: izzy reviewed Just Friends on Aug 22, 2005 04:47 am
if they stay 'just friends' i will kill you. I will stomp over to your computer and force you to rewrite. PLEASE!! please please please please let them be together! dont kill me!! great update, even if i feel like punching the idiot characters.
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Just Friends on Aug 21, 2005 06:41 pm
omg omg omg omg MORE!!!!
Name: ronlover reviewed Just Friends on Aug 21, 2005 05:25 pm
No! Draco has to say I miss you too. They are in love. :) hehe. Update soon. Cant wait for the next chapter, though I dont want it to end.
Name: ronlover reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Aug 20, 2005 03:39 pm
I didn't like him from the start! Press Charges!! No...actually dot press charges. Anyways, keep up the great work! I love it. Make Ginny stop being stuborn, and go to Draco! Please? lol Update soon!
Name: Akire reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Aug 20, 2005 03:06 pm
Yay!Draco to the rescue. But *teat**tear*, when will ginny go back to him? Awesome chapter, i loved it!! ;p
Name: MiSs_AiR_HeAd reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Aug 20, 2005 02:54 pm
omg!!! i luv it!! so good!!
Name: Izzy reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Aug 20, 2005 11:44 am
another update! weeeeeeeeeee! lol love it, love it! okay seriously. i know ginny was hurt n bla bla bla . . . make D&G get back together, PLEASE!!! (o, and gable is an ass)
Name: I-AM-ME reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Aug 20, 2005 10:18 am
Wonderful story! I'll continue to read and review! Love it! I hope that you are able to update expediently. I'm going to go read some more of your stories now because I LOVE this one!
You must login (register) to review.