Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: Jennifer reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 24, 2005 02:44 am
I can't wait for chapter eight!!! I love this story. Good Job!
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed Halloween, Hickeys and Holidays on Jul 22, 2005 03:41 pm
Ooh! I love it, I love it, I LOVE IT! I tremble with the anticipation of the next update. I love Professor!Malfoy and Student!Ginny stories! I must say, your writing has improved by leaps and bounds in the past months...you just keep getting better and better!
Name: Marianne reviewed Fall Again on Jul 20, 2005 04:31 pm
awwww...its so cute! i love it!!!!!!!
Name: bunny reviewed Fall Again on Jul 18, 2005 12:12 pm
This is such a great story. I'm really enjoying reading it. Thank you for posting it up here for us all to read. I will look forward to your next update. :)
Name: lorraine reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 14, 2005 01:11 pm
Wonderful! I can't wait till the next chapter! Draco as a teacher was a great idea! You can do so much with it! Please update soon. Please! :)
Name: cuteblondebabe reviewed Fall Again on Jul 14, 2005 09:08 am
A very cute story. I love it! I can't wait till you post the next part.
Name: music_of_the_night reviewed Fall Again on Jul 13, 2005 07:37 pm
I really like this! But I'm not too sure on why Draco's so nice. I would love to see the back story on how he got there. Cuz' I know that he'd never be this nice to Ginny, even if the war was over. But besides that. I really do enjoy this fic! Update soon!
Name: meatvirgin reviewed Fall Again on Jul 13, 2005 11:55 am
gogogo! love it. ::sneaks into corner and giggles::
Name: SlyKat reviewed Fall Again on Jul 13, 2005 07:38 am
I love you story! keep updating your doing at great job! Slykat
Name: Winter Fleur reviewed Fall Again on Jul 13, 2005 06:12 am
O_o great chappie! heehee, I love a good romance story every once in a while! Usually, I don't really like the fanon!Draco, but you manage to do it without seeming to clump layers of sugar all over him!!! I love it!!!
Name: ronlover reviewed Fall Again on Jul 13, 2005 05:56 am
I don't really think teachers and students could do that...but I like it anyways. I love this story. It keeps getting better and better by the chapter. Please update soon. Can't wait to read more.
Name: thebird reviewed Fall Again on Jul 12, 2005 05:15 pm
Ooooh I like it a lot. :) It's got that great WAFFY feeling without being sacchrine-y. I can't wait for the next installment!
Name: Q reviewed Summer Time on Jul 10, 2005 05:26 pm
I love it when Draco gets unreadable expressions!
Name: Tracey reviewed Summer Time on Jul 10, 2005 12:13 pm
hey love the story!!! an update would be nice though...keep it goin!! :]
Name: ronlover reviewed Summer Time on Jul 10, 2005 10:15 am
Aww...poor Ginny. I really wanted to Ginny to see Malfoy before school started again. Well at least they had lunch for a bit. This is a great story. I love it. Is Malfoy going to work at Hogwarts since his company is being held by the Ministry? Just wondering. Update soon. Love the story. =)
Name: jchaser reviewed The Morning After on Jul 06, 2005 06:24 am
great story! so sweet he slept in the chair. cannot wait to see where you take the story. very enjoyable writing style!
Name: Slygirl reviewed The Morning After on Jul 06, 2005 05:26 am
I totally loved it! I mean it, it's great!!! But it isn't over is it? Keep on writing! hugs
Name: abby reviewed The Morning After on Jul 05, 2005 06:02 pm
OMG the last line was a killer! in a good way i mean...
Name: rnm105 reviewed The Morning After on Jul 04, 2005 06:18 pm
interesting... you've got a good couple of chapters there! can't wait to see what happens next
Name: Pinkmelissa reviewed The Morning After on Jul 04, 2005 04:08 pm
Ooh, I love it! Draco's so awesome. Can't wait to see how it all turns out.
Name: ronlover reviewed The Morning After on Jul 04, 2005 02:30 pm
I love it! Does she still go with Harry? or does she go with Draco?! Cause I want her to go out with Draco. As we all do. =) Anyways keep up the amazing work!
Name: ronlover reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 04, 2005 08:40 am
I like it! This is going to get interesting. Keep up the great work. Update soon. =)
Name: kim reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 03, 2005 05:13 pm
I love it! You're such an amazingly talented writer, I do hope you update this soon. I'm starting to think I'm going to like this even more than Dark Days - and that's saying something! :D
Name: imelda reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 03, 2005 01:43 pm
This is great, though I'm angry that Ginny fell asleep before Draco could tell his own story. Can't wait for more! It's nice to see them being friendly, and even though their personalities are very much fanon!Draco and Ginny (in a good way--particularly the line 'Potter trying to get you in bed?'), the storyline is most unique. More!!
Name: Q reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 02, 2005 06:35 pm
oh, I love wearing boxers to sleep. they used to be my brother's, so they have this.. opening.. in front. I want green silk boxers too. and it looks incredibly promising. the fic, that is. :)
You must login (register) to review.