Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: dgforever1991 reviewed Forgiveness on Apr 20, 2009 05:22 am
I loved it!

So amazingly sexy!

I loved how you wrote Draco he was lush ;)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 29, 2009 10:03 am
aw. so so cute!
Name: DGgirl reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 05, 2008 07:27 pm
Awww sweet =] like it
Name: Lynnamae reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 30, 2008 07:57 am
What a great story!
Name: xbounsinoffdawall reviewed Forgiveness on Nov 19, 2008 05:24 pm
Oh I loved this story!! I don't usually like these fluffy ones but this was actually believable! Great job!
Name: raistlin89 reviewed Forgiveness on Oct 11, 2008 03:46 pm
awwwww that was one heck of a good story! i heart draco, to bad he isnt real :(
Name: DracoMalfoyzLover reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 19, 2008 04:10 pm
SUPA CUTE!!
Name: Safira33oo reviewed Sneaking Out on Jul 24, 2008 12:08 pm
Not bad.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Forgiveness on Jul 12, 2008 09:22 pm
Hooray for fluff!
Name: cindy reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 25, 2008 10:15 am
hey!this story was good but not as awesome as ur other stories..nywayz..keep up the good work..
Name: darkloveangel reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 18, 2008 04:18 pm
LOVED IT!!!!
Name: lavenderab reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 15, 2008 07:58 am
i love it and it's weird cause he didn't really act all bitchy and stuff like i thought he would
Name: lavenderab reviewed Just Friends on Mar 14, 2008 10:52 am
once again i love this story
Name: lavenderab reviewed Hangovers and Hookups on Mar 14, 2008 10:11 am
i love this story
Name: lavenderab reviewed London by Night on Mar 14, 2008 09:42 am
that was a good chapter as well
Name: lavenderab reviewed Misery on Mar 14, 2008 09:10 am
wow im so sad that ginny is having problems right now
Name: lavenderab reviewed Truth Hurts on Mar 14, 2008 08:46 am
wow i can't believe that he actually did that
Name: lavenderab reviewed Truth or Dare on Mar 14, 2008 07:46 am
that was a really good chapter i like it alot
Name: lavenderab reviewed Giving Up on Mar 13, 2008 01:29 pm
wow i hope ginny is happy i know i am that they waited to have sex and im sad that it took so long for her to get her head out of her ass
Name: lavenderab reviewed Halloween, Hickeys and Holidays on Mar 13, 2008 12:52 pm
ok so is this the first time that they had sex cause this is a really nice story (but don't think that i don't like the good parts) lmao
Name: lavenderab reviewed Fall Again on Mar 13, 2008 12:14 pm
that is so cute i love this story
Name: lavenderab reviewed Summer Time on Mar 13, 2008 11:52 am
that is so sad i hope harry burns in hell for that one i hope that he is not going to be happy for a long time
Name: lavenderab reviewed The Morning After on Mar 13, 2008 10:55 am
you know what the bad thing is that my boyfriend never really says things about me and my apperance either
Name: lavenderab reviewed Sneaking Out on Mar 13, 2008 10:22 am
i like this story so far i hope she dosen't get a hangover
Name: hippoclit reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 12, 2008 09:00 am
awww...great story. made me all happy all over. thanks! i loved a lot of little things, like the effects from the twins' candies, that galaxy globe, ginny getting to fuck a professor (my not so secret desire), and the bit of endless thrown in. morpheus (i think) shaking his head at her in the club. and the kind of realistic portrayal of that group of incestuous, snooping, sometimes bitchy 17 year old girls.

i do wonder who got that bitch pregnant though...i was thinking that it could be gable even before he went all rapist.
You must login (register) to review.