Reviews For Forgiveness
Name: hippoclit reviewed Sneaking Out on Mar 12, 2008 06:58 am
i know i've read this before. and maybe even reviewed...but this beginning makes me feel warm and fuzzy. i like.
Name: 4everdandg reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 10, 2008 07:28 pm
thanks!
Name: Hopeless reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 10, 2008 05:13 pm
oh that was a really cute story! I loved everything about it, and it ended perfectly! what a great story!!
Name: Kari345 reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 09, 2008 08:55 pm
This was so adorable! I started reading and couldn't stop! Great story!
Name: Julia Evans reviewed Forgiveness on Mar 09, 2008 08:53 pm
This is my favorite story ever! Would you write a sequal to this please? I don't want the story to stop!
Name: stargirl27 reviewed Sneaking Out on Mar 09, 2008 03:21 pm
LOVE IT!!!
Name: cindy reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 31, 2008 02:02 am
awww..so good..
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 01, 2007 10:04 pm
“No, thank you,” he raised his eyebrows, watching with interest as her breasts bobbed up and down. “Keep doing that.”
ROFLOL!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Fall Again on Dec 01, 2007 09:04 pm
Yay!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Summer Time on Dec 01, 2007 08:57 pm
Aw. Sad.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed The Morning After on Dec 01, 2007 08:50 pm
I like this sweetish Draco. Not too sweet, just a little.
Name: Hopeless reviewed Sneaking Out on Oct 11, 2007 06:29 pm
ha, ginny's a little more than tipsy here! great story so far, i'm really glad that i started reading thiS!
Name: Anonymous reviewed Forgiveness on May 13, 2007 09:10 am
Awwww Ginny and Draco are the sweetest couple. I thought it was great. Not to long but not to short eithar. Well done it was really good.
Name: princessemalia reviewed Forgiveness on May 05, 2007 12:45 pm
awesome story! ( as per usual)

good work, loved it all, can't wait to read more!
Name: alllexxiis reviewed Forgiveness on Feb 19, 2007 11:25 am
amazing.
sequel please. please please. i'm really quite upset right now. and i need a sequel. The trials and tribiulations of ginny weasley, draco malfoy, and the chudley cannons. That's a pretty lousy name but i would absolutely love for you to write a story about that. Thanks for writing this one!
Name: smarties101 reviewed Forgiveness on Feb 01, 2007 09:48 am
Omg WOW omg WOW omg !!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 28, 2007 08:29 pm
this needs a sequel!!!
its just tooo awsome to leave off like that!
plz consider that :D
Name: CCC reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 26, 2007 04:55 pm
I think I read this once before. I shamefully admit to skimming through for the romantic parts. *sigh* great job
Name: cassidy_early reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 22, 2007 01:43 am
amazing.wonderful.**I love FLUFFY last chapters!!!!!!**
Name: sexysexa reviewed Forgiveness on Jan 19, 2007 03:30 pm
fine i guess. Keep improving!
Name: lorisheartBREAK reviewed Forgiveness on Dec 03, 2006 02:08 pm
EEEEE.
I LOVEEE IT.
=]
Name: wild flower reviewed Forgiveness on Oct 14, 2006 11:22 pm
That was the best story i have ever read. You HAVE to write the sequal to this story. I will die if you don't
Name: snitch369 reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 25, 2006 11:11 am
This was a fun and beautiful story! Thanks for the great read!!! You're a fantastic writer and you know haw to weave a great happy ending!
Name: snitch369 reviewed Fall Again on Sep 25, 2006 08:01 am
I love this fic!
Name: loveangle reviewed Forgiveness on Sep 23, 2006 07:29 am
i like. are you going to write more. if u do i'll most likly read it.
You must login (register) to review.