Reviews For Lip Gloss
Name: Hopeless reviewed Lip Gloss on Mar 28, 2007 03:30 am
so cute, i loved it!
Name: sweet gurl reviewed Lip Gloss on Jan 26, 2007 06:09 pm
can u plz continue cuz this is really good!!!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Lip Gloss on Jan 18, 2007 05:34 am
~I know that it has been a while since you updated, but you really should. This story is great. I love the banter and wit from both of them. Really Really Really Great.~
Name: imelda reviewed Lip Gloss on Sep 16, 2006 02:15 pm
Ack!! Why is there no more to this? It's fantastic, and definitely could do with some more updates!! You know, some fics are meant to stand on their own, while others invite continuation, development. Are you planning on exanding this?

I really hope so!
Name: Carrie reviewed Lip Gloss on Jun 08, 2006 12:00 am
this is such a cute fic! please update soon, dont leave it unfinished
Name: Kisou reviewed Lip Gloss on Apr 28, 2006 02:16 pm
That's interesting. I think I like it. But I'm still a little bit unsure. I have trouble getting over you characterization of Draco, it's really different from how I see him. This Draco seems more Blaise like.
Name: katie reviewed Lip Gloss on Apr 03, 2006 12:00 pm
you should add a chapter! lol like them continueing to flirt and finally kiss!
Name: moogle reviewed Lip Gloss on Mar 14, 2006 09:31 pm
Hey I hope you finish this. I loveeee it. Please continue
Name: Mollie reviewed Lip Gloss on Jan 21, 2006 09:52 am
PLEASE UPDATE!!!!!!! It is interesting and I would like to know how it ends.
Name: anna reviewed Lip Gloss on Jan 03, 2006 07:39 pm
tee hee....love this type of stuff..update soon!
Name: Jessica (LJ= jandjsalmon) reviewed Lip Gloss on Nov 29, 2005 10:52 am
Brilliant! Is this a one-shot or more -- I'd love to actually SEE the kiss... I bet it would be fabulous! ;)
Name: Gypsy reviewed Lip Gloss on Nov 07, 2005 05:02 pm
heehee, I love fics like this. Can't wait for you to update again although yeah lipgloss does tend to disappear when you snog anyway. I love your work Jessica, I think i've read everything of yours except 2 now!
Name: Lynne reviewed Lip Gloss on Sep 29, 2005 02:12 pm
Oh.... where's the end?
Name: kim reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 22, 2005 08:10 am
Oh, loved it! Absolutely loved it. Your amazing talent shines through as always. I must say that this fic has caught my attention twice as fast as some others (not that I don't love your other works dearly as well - I'm such a fan of your writing). I'm very intrigued to know where this goes. Keep up the great work!
Name: Sarah reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 22, 2005 07:56 am
I like it. I don't rather like the fact that he's wearing muggle clothing but whatever. Continue on.
Name: Naruke reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 22, 2005 04:36 am
*snort* The lip-gloss thing...it doesn't go all over the place when you snog. It just 'disappears in the midst of all that snoggosity'. Supposedly; I dunno, as I've never worn lip gloss. *shrug*
Name: katie reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 22, 2005 04:34 am
aww, this is lovley, i liek it please write more soon xxx
Name: Nice reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 21, 2005 09:22 pm
who can blane ginny for wondering how he kisses. I mean he must taste like some kind of wonderful sin.
Name: Ginerva reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 21, 2005 08:49 pm
OOOO! This was VERY cute! I like Draco in this, he knows what he wants, and he's making it know that he wants it. Very sexy. Great job!! Keep it up!!
Name: Q reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 21, 2005 05:56 pm
so far, it's nice and fluffy-ish.. but it's kind of bad that he's wearing Muggle clothes.
Name: kelsey reviewed Lip Gloss on Jul 21, 2005 05:12 pm
nice very cute and keep it up!
You must login (register) to review.