Name: The King in White reviewed heart on Apr 13, 2017 06:14 pm
Very cute and fun to read.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed drabble on Oct 06, 2013 10:53 am
*lol* and lovely, too. :D
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed heart on Oct 06, 2013 10:50 am
Oh what a lovely story! :D Anyway really wonderful written!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed like on Oct 05, 2013 01:56 pm
Anyway I have a feeling we could see a new couple from this chapter in the future. *lol*
But oh Ron, Ron *shakes head*
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed visitor on Oct 05, 2013 01:17 pm
Narcissa and Snape are there now, too. I really love that. :D
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed release on Oct 05, 2013 01:01 pm
"That sneaky little thing." Indeed. *lol*
L
A very lovely chapter!
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed family on Oct 05, 2013 12:36 pm
"Looks like you, acts like me. That's the beauty of her."
I especially loved that part. *lol*
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed react on Oct 05, 2013 12:06 pm
"Right next to the big one."
Priceless chapter!!! :D
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed sought on Oct 05, 2013 11:47 am
Oh surprise, surprise! *lol*
"Ginny calling Alison her little ferret" That is so cute.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed creation on Oct 05, 2013 11:22 am
Great chapter again and *lol* to the ending in this chapter. I really liked that with Snape.
Name: Frust-sheep reviewed eyes on Oct 05, 2013 10:35 am
Oh I think I will really like this story! :D Great first chapter!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed creation on Oct 04, 2013 09:39 am
like the plot!!!
Name: leximalfoyzabini reviewed eyes on Sep 02, 2012 05:43 am
I love this story already I can't wait to find out what Draco does to Ginny when he confronts her.
Name: icebabesfire reviewed visitor on Feb 19, 2012 02:56 am
I do have just a little comment on this....technically, Sirius is her cousin....just wanted to put that out there...even so, freaking hilarious stuff ^^
Name: WolfynWynter reviewed drabble on Oct 01, 2011 09:16 pm
I LOVE WOLF AND ALI . . . . I would ask for a fanfic about them, but . . . this is only for Draco and Ginny . . . . not that I'm complaining :P
Name: rf_dammit reviewed eyes on Jul 21, 2011 01:05 am
Love this fic, it's great :)

Haha love the Wayne's World reference too. It took me a while to figure out why it sounded so familiar...
Name: Liv_Terrell reviewed visitor on Jul 08, 2011 09:29 am
This is by far the funniest story I've evee read.
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed drabble on Jun 19, 2011 12:52 pm
hahaha. still love this.
Name: o_ginny_o reviewed home on Apr 26, 2011 12:17 am
I love it. Please write more!!!!
Name: Shadow Rise reviewed eyes on Mar 11, 2011 05:13 pm
Don't you love it when people don't check the dates before they say things about Ginny's full name? I do. I love it. It makes me tingle. ... Anyways, just rereading for the umpteenth time.  Love it. :)
Name: GreenyDoodle reviewed like on Mar 02, 2011 07:06 pm
I just wanted to point out that Ginny's real name isn't Virginia. It's Ginevra. I mean, I can understand if you changed it for the fic, but a big part of what I like in a fic is accuracy. Personality can be slightly altered, but not names. Otherwise, great fic.
Name: Jamiegirl123 reviewed date on Feb 19, 2011 12:35 pm
"Draco?"

"Mmm?"

"I think Voldemort just seated himself at the table behind you."

"That's nice." He said absently.

"Ron and Harry just sat with him."

"Excellent."

"They're both wearing 'we love Draco' t shirts and are motioning that they'd like to see you naked."

"Lovely."

"So if you could just take your pants off and swing your penis at them, I'm sure they'd be satisfied enough for tonight and go away."

"What?" He said, looking at her in horror

I LOVE IT!!! :P
Name: Curlyhairedginny reviewed drabble on Jan 19, 2011 07:28 pm
OMG this story was awesome!! i laughed the whole time!!
Name: Sleepless reviewed drabble on Dec 11, 2010 12:08 am
This could be the funniest thing I have ever read. I was laughing so hard I was crying at points. Great job!
Name: Khaos reviewed date on Nov 13, 2010 01:57 pm
OMG, I love this line: "Good because I don't like you either, you foul-tempered sour puss."

It's the funniest thing that's ever been said to Snape of all people. I love your story, it's brilliant! The most humorous story I've ever read!
You must login (register) to review.