Name: LifeofDracoandGinny reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Nov 30, 2013 03:54 am
Lovely story you wrote there! Honestly, who could ship Draco and Hermione or Harry and Ginny after reading this?
Name: Len reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jan 04, 2011 04:12 pm
Awww, this is such a cute story! Good job!
Name: dykeadellic reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jul 05, 2010 08:18 am
Very much loved this fic. It's Christmas in July right now, and I've been missing Christmas badly. This fic just made up for it tremendously. It was perfect really.
Name: dexrae reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Apr 13, 2010 11:35 pm
LOVE!
Name: bamsquaredd reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Dec 27, 2009 10:16 pm
fluff..:D
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Dec 19, 2009 06:24 am
sooo cute. great job.
Name: verily reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Sep 19, 2009 06:19 pm
Good job on this story! I just wanted to say that I liked your writing. The execution needs work--some of Ginny' s thoughts and the interaction between characters were cliched bordering on saccharine--but the writing itself was sound, and enjoyable. There's definite potential there, so keep writing!
Name: awkwardstarfish24 reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Aug 15, 2009 06:10 pm
I loved it!
Name: Temptation Bites reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on May 24, 2009 10:22 pm
That was a great story. :) I loved it
Name: Tessanne Malfoy reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Feb 10, 2009 05:24 pm
Awww! Wonderful!! So sweet!
Name: hpfreaklk reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on May 23, 2008 03:27 am
i LOVED it.
and thats saying something, as i dont like christmas. hehe.
its gorgeous.
Name: Aphrascei reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on May 14, 2008 05:06 am
How cute! I love fluff
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Apr 02, 2008 10:43 am
Great fic!
Name: catnipH reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Apr 02, 2008 04:59 am
I bet you already have millions of reviews going "aawwwwwwwwwwwwww" but it does seem an appropriate response to the lovely story!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Dec 30, 2007 11:36 am
i really really liked this! great job!
Name: LadySalmon reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Sep 28, 2007 06:09 am
Very adorable. But Ginny's name is Ginevra, not Virginia.
Name: Demonsrock222 reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jul 09, 2007 07:06 pm
Ahh. I loved it!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jun 30, 2007 03:03 pm
even though i should probley hav read this at the beginning of the year around christmas it is still a great story. Quite lovely, to be truthfull. It is supersweet, too... and if it makes a difference i love it. So, *****! five stars.... have a great christmas! (belated)
Name: meagan reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jun 28, 2007 08:08 pm
that was magical! what a wonderful picture of draco you painted!
Name: harrypotterchick4ever reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on May 06, 2007 12:18 pm
great job
very cute
Name: gimmel_angels reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Apr 13, 2007 02:47 am
OH MY GOSH!! that was soooo sweet love ittttttttttt!!! please do more!!
Name: Anonymous reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Mar 24, 2007 11:58 pm
very sweet :)
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Feb 28, 2007 10:05 am
Very sweet!

Author's Response: Thank you for commenting - I'm glad you liked it :)
Name: Hopeless reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jan 26, 2007 08:37 pm
ohh, that was so cute. i dont think ive ever been able to read a story that has successfully portrayed "lonliness"
loved it.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad it worked for you. Thanks for commenting :)
Name: sweet gurl reviewed A Little Bit Of Christmas on Jan 24, 2007 04:09 pm
that was really sweet!!!!!
that was some kiss they had!
great job

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it, thanks for reviewing :)
You must login (register) to review.