Name: Arlenearpenter reviewed The Usual Suspects on Feb 08, 2020 02:49 am
Reviews for of ferrets and weasels comes at your side. After getting your reviews author have to leave a response on your reivew which you can see on your review. Will trying to post it at perfect time when rush essay are making it good when you start to take reviews on them.
Name: Jasminernold reviewed The Usual Suspects on Feb 07, 2020 12:14 am
I want to know who invented the internet
Name: chazy reviewed Shades of Gray on Dec 16, 2007 04:11 am
hi there,i dont know what really to say but i certainly enjoy your writing except that i feel pity for ginny coz everyone she knows hate her.keep writing though..
Name: Kat reviewed Shades of Gray on Jan 21, 2006 03:46 am
a little choppy in the begining but you found flow. im intrigued as to how everything will play out. Banishing GInny from gryffindor was a very original and clever thing to do. loved that the trio and alike instantly thought the worst of her leaves the plot open to many interesting things which you should definatley update soon with. Accolades *salutes*
Name: electara reviewed Shades of Gray on Jan 03, 2006 08:52 am
please write more your abilitys are amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Name: lily reviewed Shades of Gray on Nov 12, 2005 04:24 pm
hey! i looove your story! I know you say that the characters are OCC...but I think that there reactions are very adequate...It's not the characters that are different...it's the situation they are in...it makes us see a different side of them...that as always been there... Anyway update sooooooooooon I really hope pansy won't turn out to be mean..I like the fact that people in Slytherin are not necessarely evil and have emotions...
Name: Silent Reader reviewed Shades of Gray on Oct 29, 2005 03:35 am
Ha, love the last line, it's in my friend's song that her work buddys gave her and she's constantly saying it. I hope you update again soon! I really love this story, kinda forgot about it though! EEeeee!
Name: jaida reviewed Shades of Gray on Oct 23, 2005 06:00 pm
This is good. I really am enjoying your characterization of Draco, alhough I am having trouble wih Ginny being such a wimp...I get she's had a shock, but she has always been so strong before...to just fold like this is almost too much...
Name: Elizabeth reviewed Only a Kiss on Oct 05, 2005 10:06 am
aarg, im sure youre getting sick of me, but i HAD to review this chapter. SO awesome!!! i love seeing the kind side of the slytherins (pansy), and how they'd act among themselves. still, poor ginny! things keep going from bad to worse for that girl. i hope in trying to make ginny fall for him, draco falls for her. right? right? good job!!!
Name: Elizabeth reviewed Into the Snake's Lair on Oct 05, 2005 09:56 am
ooh, drama! poor ginny, getting kicked out of gryffindor. i cant believe how quickly everyone turned their backs on her! i really like the direction of this story, with ginny being considered just as evil as draco. usually shes the righteous gryffindor falling for the conniving slytherin, but now that theyre both in slyth. im excited to see how the rest of the story will go. very original! keep up the good work!
Name: Elizabeth reviewed Ginny and the Terrible, Horrible, No Good, Very Bad Day on Oct 04, 2005 01:11 pm
So far this is awesome. it *is* darker than 'a shot at happiness', but theres just another reason i love it so much. i like how you portray ginny and draco, there are so many interpretations of them, and i think you did a great job so far. imma keep reading now, but good work!!
Name: MrsRupertGrint reviewed Detention on Sep 18, 2005 12:38 pm
The Dark Mark- surprise surprise
Name: Akire reviewed Shades of Gray on Sep 17, 2005 10:06 am
OMG! Such a cute story, i loves it. Do keep writing :P

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will definately continue this story. I'm already well into writing the 12th chapter....though it has yet to be named...anyway thanks so much for bothering to review it means a ton to me!
Name: Char reviewed Shades of Gray on Sep 17, 2005 06:40 am
Just wanted to say that I am really enjoying this story. I am curious to see where its going to lead..good Draco or bad? Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thank you so much. As you might have noticed the reviewing of this story...is very little. I can't help but wonder like, people are reading it of course but when they don't review that doesn't really speak much for my writing abilites...any way I've just been worried that my story has been heading downhill. Thank you so much, I'm really glad you're enjoying it. It means a lot to me when people like you review and just tell me you're enjoying so I know...
Name: Amanda Mancini reviewed Shades of Gray on Sep 16, 2005 04:14 pm
Hmm, sounds like Draco starting toget scared? Is he really playing the game? Ugh, it's getting a little too long and shallow... I'm curious how this will go.

Author's Response: I'm sorry that you feel that way. I didn't realize it was getting long and shallow. I guess it might be...but honestly this is the first time someone has said anythign like that about it. Frankly I don't see how it can be too long as it's only 11 chapters so far which is not THAT long. Anyhow, I DO have a plan, and don't be too sure that Draco has changed. Just cause he might get a pang of concience doesn't mean the story is over. Plus you never took Ginny's feelings into account...anyhow read it, don't read it...it's quite up to you. No one's forcing you to read a fic that's long and shallow. Thank you for the review anyway...I guess.
Name: sam reviewed Shades of Gray on Sep 16, 2005 11:07 am
nice fic junior year and swimming me to trust me i know how you feel...

Author's Response: Thanks...it's been really rough. We're having cuts this year and there are like a ton of girls trying out. Junior year was stressful from day 1..literally we went to an assembly when the first day started and teh first thing they say is "Junior year is one, if not the most important year in your high school career" which was hilarious seeing how as freshman they sat us down and tried to tell us that each year was equally important...anyhow yeah thanks it means a lot to know that someone understands how much stress it takes to do all this. I promise I'll continue the fic it'll just take a little longer. Thanks again!
Name: emir reviewed Fall For Me on Sep 10, 2005 11:02 am
wow this story is really intense. i love it. keep up the good work. i can't wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope to update soon, maybe tomorrow but I just started school again and it's kinda insane at the moment.
Name: Maelyn reviewed Fall For Me on Sep 09, 2005 12:56 pm
I have been following this story and I am anxious to see where it goes! I really liked this chapter and I am sorry I have not reviewed until now. Usually I am reading here late at night and then I realize the time and rush to get to bed. But that's no excuse! Keep up the good work- I, for one, am enjoying this story! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much. It's fine that you haven't been reviewing...the fact that you reviewed at all is what counts. Anyway I'm sincerely grateful and I will update really soon. Thanks again
Name: Brittny reviewed The Usual Suspects on Sep 05, 2005 09:54 am
Why has only one person reveiwed this! THis is my favorite story. please please update soon i finished this in a day and i want more!!! lol

Author's Response: You honestly do not know how happy you made me...I'm so glad you reviewed. i'm even more delighted to hear you consider this story to be good enough to be considered your favorite story. I must confess that when I started writing this I figured that not many people would like it....in fact I pretty much accepted that few people would read it and even less would review, so I'm really suprised but delighted to hear that. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. I should probably go off and write someplace less distracting....thanks again!

Author's Response: You honestly do not know how happy you made me...I'm so glad you reviewed. i'm even more delighted to hear you consider this story to be good enough to be considered your favorite story. I must confess that when I started writing this I figured that not many people would like it....in fact I pretty much accepted that few people would read it and even less would review, so I'm really suprised but delighted to hear that. I'm working on the next chapter as we speak. I should probably go off and write someplace less distracting....thanks again!

Author's Response: Darn submit button!
Name: Katienoonan reviewed The Usual Suspects on Sep 04, 2005 04:09 am
One reveiw? for 9 whole bloody chapters? What a fecking waste. Perhaps people are just lazy, or theyre in a state of shock because this thing isnt finished, or they all fell off thier chairs after hours and hours waiting for the next chapter (I wouldn't blame them, personally) This is really good, andif noone else has read this yet then PLEASE finish the story, even if it is only for my sake. Your style is extremely fluent, and i really cant wait for the next part of the story. I beg of you, dont be put off by lack of reveiws, it would be a crime if this fic was left incompleted.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Your review definately made my day...don't worry I'm writing the next chapter as we speak. It's coming along rather horribly (because the subject matter is rather difficult) but it's coming....I'm very glad that you reviewed. I was starting to wonder if maybe no one was reading it or if everyone just hated it here for some reason. I'm glad that someone enjoys it....I already have quite a few ideas for the chapters ahead and now I'm really encouraged from your review!
Name: Anise reviewed Blood Brothers on Sep 01, 2005 11:06 am
I hope you do continue to write this story, because it does have a lot of interesting possibilities, and it does keep the reader intrigued by what might happen next. The biggest problem with it is that you do have a lot of-- for want of a better term--stylistic inconsistencies. The way you hook your ideas together can feel too full of stops and starts, rather than being smooth. This is the kind of thing that (ideally) you DON'T notice when you're reading it; if you can see the gears turning, it can be a problem. But you've got a lot of potential, so do keep this fic going! The best example in the English language I can think of for how to write in the way I'm talking about is W. Somerset Maugham (Of Human Bondage, The Painted Veil, The Razor's Edge, etc.) Almost all of his stuff is still in print-- check it out. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much but can I just ask for one specific example in my story so that I know exactly what you're talking about...I just need to be able to see what it is in order to fix it. I'll look up that guy you mentioned...W. Somerset Maugham
You must login (register) to review.