Reviews For Closet Cliche
Name: Princess_MJ reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Aug 23, 2007 09:56 pm
That was cute. That was just bloody cute! *skips off to read the sequel* Love the story! Great randomnessness. :D
~Princess

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :) hehe ... I'm glad you thought it was cute and loved the story :) Hope you liked the sequel! Thanks again for reviewing
Name: SilverLightning reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Jun 21, 2007 02:01 pm
This is supernatural! Its so weird! But so funny! I mean it, the thing about the characters storming out of the plot was as good as stuff in Hitchikers guide to the galaxy- read it if you havent it'll be right up your street! Anyway, terrificly mad writing cant wait to read the next crazy piece!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing. Glad you think the fic was supernatural, weird, and funny! :p lol ... Now that you mention it, it does sound Hitchhiker's-style (I've read all of them and loved them. I've seen the mini series they had for it (or was it a 6 hour movie? lol) and the new movie) Not quite obsessed, but almost there! ... Thanks again for reviewing, I'll try to get the sequel up soon!
Name: SilverLightning reviewed A Classroom! on Jun 21, 2007 01:50 pm
Another absolutely hilarious story! Except for the hermione and snape- that is really just....just.... wrong!!!!

Author's Response: Thank you :) A lot of people would agree with you! lol Thanks for reviewing
Name: SilverLightning reviewed Another Closet (conveniently empty again) on Jun 21, 2007 01:40 pm
This is soooooooo funny!

Author's Response: Glad you like it! ^_^
Name: Anonymous reviewed The Closet on Jun 21, 2007 12:53 pm
It IS true of the kinda stuff people are writing and so the irony made me laugh! Keep it up its crazily random!

Author's Response: Thanks :) Crazy random in a good way, I hope! ^_^ Glad it made you laugh! :)
Name: emmah reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Jun 18, 2007 05:44 am
sequel?
AWESOME!

Author's Response: yes, there is a sequel. I'll post it as soon as I can get it beta'd! :D Nice to see your enthusiasm for it! he he ^_^
Name: emmah reviewed The Surprise on Jun 18, 2007 05:38 am
i like that everyone just pops up out of no where...SURPRISE!

Author's Response: *meep* ... he he! It's funny making them pop up!rnDraco: Make who pop up from where?rnMe: I wasn't talking to you, Draco! Go away! I'm busy here!rnFred and George: Who are you talking to?rnMe: I'm telling Dra... Where'd he go?rnDraco: You told me to go!rnGinny: You did, you knowrnMe: all of you OUT!rn*they all leave, grumbling about me*rn... Ahem ... Nice ramblings there from my odd mind :|rnThanks for reviewing! I hope you like the sequel!
Name: emmah reviewed A Classroom! on Jun 18, 2007 05:34 am
ha!
that was funny...weird, but funny...
i like it

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought it was funny and weird, and still liked it! :D Thanks for reviewing.
Name: Mistress of Potions reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Jun 01, 2007 01:14 pm
This is very silly. Thank you.

Author's Response: Glad you thought it was silly! :p You're welcome, and thank you for reviewing!
Name: Lizza (a minion of Lord Beeblebum) reviewed The Closet on May 26, 2007 12:21 am
This is actually hilarious.
I love it. It reminds me of all the random fanfic I used to write with my mates at school.

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's hilarious! :D Random fanfics are fun! :p lol Thanks for reviewing.
Name: FrecklesForever reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Apr 13, 2007 05:21 pm
(FanFiction: Hey it's BlahBabe or ALifeofShadows, depending on who you want me to be.)

Can't wait for the sequel! Love the story!

Author's Response: Hey! You can be both :p lol ... I'll try to post the sequel soon! Thanks for reviewing, glad you loved the story ^_^
Name: Airmid reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Mar 12, 2007 07:01 pm
He he he, congrats on having this as a featured fic! I loved it just as much here as I did 'there' lol.
Kelly

Author's Response: Hi Kelly ^_^ Thanks for telling me that - I didn't know until I read your review! *bad me* I was so excited I ended up telling everyone I knew! hehe ... Glad you still love it! :D
Name: swoosh reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Mar 07, 2007 09:27 am
LMFAO WTF hahaha i rather enjoyed that nonsense

Author's Response: he he ... Glad you enjoyed it!! :D lol
Name: sweetpop reviewed A Classroom! on Nov 19, 2006 03:43 am
*falls off chair laughing* I thought it pretty funny that Hermione and Snape decided to share a closet together... *grins*

Author's Response: *helps you off floor* :D hermione and snape love to share their closets *smirks* ;) lol thanks for reviewing!
Name: die Loreley reviewed The Closet on Nov 14, 2006 04:52 am
Hehe... I see Draco and Ginny plotting to kill us. :P

Author's Response: ginny and draco wouldn't plot to kill us! :o they'd scheme and put their plan into action!!! mwah ha ha ha ha ha ... :p lol
Name: Draco Luva reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Nov 12, 2006 03:23 pm
dakine made me laugh. i love fics that make fun of poorly written ones. and i like how often everyone turned green. and dont let bad reviewers get you down, submitting stuff online is for FUN, not for people expecting best-selling novels. sigh. people are stupid sometimes.

Author's Response: thanks! glad you loved it and it made you laugh! ^_^ they all did turn green a lot :) i know it's all for fun ... i'm trying not to let it get me down anymore! thanks for the concern / advice :) i agree completely - a lot of people are stupid a lot of the time! :p lol thanks for reviewing
Name: CCC reviewed Another Closet (conveniently empty again) on Nov 12, 2006 02:38 pm
It is frustrating when people do not review. I agree. You may want to make your chapters longer. Sometimes longer works get more reviews. Just a thought.

Author's Response: yeah, it is frustrating ... other stories i've written have longer chapters, but sometimes it doesn't seem to do anything ... *shrugs* oh well, thanks for the idea! :)
Name: anonymous reviewed Negotiations and The Real Surprise on Nov 12, 2006 09:50 am
that was sorta cute and i liked how the fireplace was burning during the summer! it was very..quirky. good luck on the sequel

Author's Response: he he ... quirky! that's a cool word :p lol glad you thought it was cute i liked the fireplace too - i can just imagine something like that happening! :D i'm getting the sequel beta'd, it should be up soon! thanks for reviewing!
Name: Potter popper reviewed A Classroom! on Jul 24, 2006 07:12 am
The story was OK but hermione and SNAPE in a closet? That's against the rules!

Author's Response: hermione and snape in a closet is better than ron and snape in a closet *turns green and shudders*
Name: Potter pooper reviewed The Surprise on Jul 24, 2006 07:12 am
CORNY!!!! REAL CORNY!!!!!

Author's Response: thanks for your opinion ...
Name: Potter popper reviewed A Classroom! on Jul 24, 2006 07:09 am
The story was OK but hermione and SNAPE in a closet? That's against the rules!

Author's Response: thanks ... i think ... it's not against the rules! :p lol
Name: Potter pooper reviewed Another Closet (conveniently empty again) on Jul 24, 2006 07:04 am
Yeah, Yeah enough of the closet, get them to break- up already!

Author's Response: you want draco and ginny to break up? ^o) ... or did you want the closet to break up with them? ^o)
Name: ContessaNatasha reviewed The Surprise on Jun 28, 2006 09:24 pm
Its very good, quite funny. I am really enjoying it; dont let bad reviews cause you to stop writing! My fics are all rather dreadful, and I get bad reviews constantly, but write anyways, even if only one person is enjoying your fic, but for you I am sure there are many people loving it. One problem I have with it: It is in the short stories section. I think it needs to be put into Works in Progress, but I am not sure. You might want to check that in case it is a problem.
Cheers,
Contessa Natasha de Medici

Author's Response: thanks! :D i definitely won't let them stop me! all the more reason to continue, in my opinion! :p lol well there's only the last chapter left that i need to have beta'd before i can upload it, so i will just leave it in short stories for now... thanks anyway!
Name: stacey reviewed The Surprise on Feb 23, 2006 07:37 pm
lolz...love your fic even though it has no story whatsoever....wonderful for laughs!!! good job!!!

Author's Response: thanks! i know - it has no story ... but it's fun to write! :p lol glad you enjoy it!
Name: M.a.R.i.A reviewed The Closet on Feb 17, 2006 01:29 pm
lmao, i love it!!

Author's Response: thanks! ^^ glad you love it! lol
You must login (register) to review.