Reviews For Every Little Thing
Name: Ophelia Malfoy reviewed 01 on May 31, 2017 05:55 pm
You are very talented! It so few words you've conveyed a complete and nuanced picture of Ginny, Draco, their relationship, and the situation at hand. I really hope you extend this to a multi chapter work some day (soon).
Name: Lady Mischief reviewed 01 on Dec 30, 2013 06:39 am
I liked your story. I felt it ended with things unresolved.
Name: o_ginny_o reviewed 01 on May 17, 2011 06:34 pm
You should definitly write a part 2 to this story. I want to see how it all plays out. Lol. He reallly is completely fucked .lol. Please .
Name: openskys reviewed 01 on Apr 07, 2010 10:42 pm
You should expand on this!! I love the last line it made me laugh. Good story.
Name: BIQxoxBOHICA reviewed 01 on Jan 27, 2010 09:22 am
I would love to see a sequal for this fic. The ending you wrote makes one believe that there would be a continuation, and there hasn't been yet. So, please please please write a sequal!?
Name: eugenia reviewed 01 on Mar 28, 2008 09:06 pm
:)
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed 01 on Mar 03, 2008 10:27 am
hahaha. poor gabby. haha. go gin! haha
Name: cindy reviewed 01 on Dec 30, 2007 11:45 pm
duhh..damn good..
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed 01 on Oct 06, 2006 05:35 pm
~WOW. I just love that Ginny is chasing Draco.~
Name: stripedtigress reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2006 05:14 pm
I would love to read more of this! :) Wonder how Dragon's gonna get himself outta this mess?
Name: L.C. reviewed 01 on Sep 18, 2005 02:35 pm
I want more now! Please?? It rocks I must know what happens!
Name: Jen reviewed 01 on Sep 06, 2005 05:59 pm
This is a WIP right not a short story? I hope so!
Name: jenna reviewed 01 on Sep 06, 2005 05:40 pm
oooh. draco's playing hard to get. that's so cute! hehe
Name: Anne reviewed 01 on Sep 06, 2005 04:30 am
You soooooooooo heva to keep up with this story !!! Can't wait for more !! (Are you gonna update the next chapters of FCM on you livejournal, just can't wait anymore it's been a really really long time lol ??)
Name: mary reviewed 01 on Sep 05, 2005 06:55 pm
poor draco, of all the prediciments. interesting fic, cant wait to read more!
Name: wcoast_girl reviewed 01 on Sep 05, 2005 06:19 pm
Things about this fic that are fabulous: A. You wrote it B. Ginny is doing the pursuing C. Draco is the one in denial D. They obviously have such great chemistry E. Go Ginny Go!
Name: !!! reviewed 01 on Sep 05, 2005 11:05 am
i love it....i can't wait for more!!!
You must login (register) to review.