Reviews For Lies
Name: crazyharrynut reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Mar 28, 2012 08:07 am
brilliant story! sounds a bit psycopathic though!! scary shit:O
Name: ishipdrinny reviewed A Good Night's Sleep on Nov 29, 2011 10:41 am
best chapter ever its awsome
Name: ishipdrinny reviewed A Good Night's Sleep on Nov 16, 2011 10:41 am
this is one sexy chapter
Name: ishipdrinny reviewed Changes on Nov 16, 2011 10:40 am
this is the best chapter
Name: ishipdrinny reviewed The Dinner on Nov 16, 2011 10:10 am
best chapter yet
Name: ishipdrinny reviewed The Healing Power of Time on Nov 07, 2011 10:30 am
its getting good so far
Name: Imaiya reviewed Kidnapped on Jul 29, 2011 10:07 pm
I really enjoyed this story. It was really refreshing to see a different take on the whole d/g relationship. I loved evil Draco. I have one qualm.I know Ginny is supposed to be very submissive, but even earlier on in the story, she cried almost every chapter. It just sorta took away from the story for me a bit. Other than that, this was really great. You write really well. I love the ending chapters, but I'm sort of confused by the 3 ghosts that appeared, as well as the last pale man with dark hair. Care to explain? Thanks :)
Name: RiddleNoelMalfoy reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Jun 21, 2011 07:28 pm
No offense but this was a let down....
Name: KamiOnna reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Jan 20, 2011 08:35 pm
The last two chpaters made no sense whatsoever. The chapters before them were much better.
Name: nyc777 reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Oct 05, 2010 07:01 pm
wow, you are a powerfull writer...the end was so incredible brillian but SO tragic...I feel so bad for ginny and draco and a love that could have been...aw...I hate sad endings though, but this was done so poetically.
Name: pinkblood reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Aug 01, 2010 10:45 pm
I was going to review this in the morning because it's nearly 2am and I just read it all the way through, but I'm so affected and I know I won't remember the way this story made me feel quite so vividly after sleeping. This was beautiful -- in the most cruel, dark, twisted way possible. Your portrayal of both Ginny and Draco, their emotional states, changing selves etc. is beyond masterful. I felt everything Ginny felt, somehow empathized with Draco... I found myself tearing up at various points, and I don't cry easily. Thank you for writing something so thought-provoking and raw, so... real. I love when I come across incredibly talented writers who write the truth -- that real life doesn't always have a happy ending.
P.S. I found myself infatuated with this twisted version of Draco. He's terrible, but so extreme in his portrayal of emotion that he manages to make Ginny feel even after she's been numbed by months of captivity. Amazing job, again. You should write a novel.
Name: Tatiana reviewed Chinese Wedding Bed on Apr 06, 2010 09:23 pm
This story is like a train wrek. And I mean that in the best possible way. You just can't help but stare, and wonder, and thank your lucky stars, your gardian angel, and whatever good in your life it wasn't you that it happened to, and just, well, get sucked in to the horror and the drama. This story gives me the heebie jeebies in the best way.
I hate Malfoy. But dear God does he make a story that I've never seen before. I'm...changed...after reading this. Dark and haunting and incredible poignant.
Name: unseensorrows reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Dec 18, 2009 07:23 pm
Such a sad ending T_T
Brilliantly written though!
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Dec 01, 2009 07:35 pm
Aw! I dispise Draco with a firey passion! :( Not fair! I don't want to hate Draco! I come here to LOVE him...but I suppose a bit of yin for my yang is always good. And for that I thank you. A wonderful story and I weep for Natalia, and dream of bashing Draco's skull in with a blunt object.
Name: The_Real_Weaslette reviewed Chinese Wedding Bed on Nov 29, 2009 09:55 pm
No, Ginny! Don't DO it(Innuendo)! Oh, hell. She's in the bleeding bed. Well, this will ensure a very nice next chapter.
Name: scubarang reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Oct 24, 2009 05:34 am
I sit here stunned. I just read this story in one sitting and through the whole thing I wanted to forgive Draco, to understand why he did what he did. But you know what? In the end I discovered he's nothing but a totally selfish b*stard with no redeeming qualitites whatsoever. *sigh* It's too bad, because I still love him.

Great story. I love your work and I don't know how I missed this one. It was so well done that you could understand how Ginny and Draco both got to the places that they did. Wonderful, wonderful job.
Name: GinnyIsSnazzy reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Sep 01, 2009 05:51 pm
Augh, my soul!
What a warped and twisted representation of their relationship... it was.. so messed up.. and ended so pathetically, her being in love with a man who didn't actually save her, but totally fucked her up, and Draco, so, well... there are no words to how weird he is.
You are really, really, interesting. It was sad and painful. I really love how you wrote the ending, even though I hated how it ended.
He's like, bi-polar or something, you know?
Anyway, this was the most tormented story I have ever read, congratulations. It was written and paced and planned out exceptionally well, and I really can't get over how interesting this point of view was... even though I was warned beforehand, I still feel slightly empty. x)
Thank you for the read!!
Name: GinnyIsSnazzy reviewed Changes on Aug 31, 2009 08:01 pm
I'm in the process of reading this entire story, but I wanted to stop and say that this chapter made me tear up when Draco gave her the picture from the house- with all it's meanings. How he got it, etc.
Okay, I'll leave another review when I've finished. x)
Name: GinnyIsSnazzy reviewed Changes on Aug 31, 2009 08:01 pm
I'm in the process of reading this entire story, but I wanted to stop and say that this chapter made me tear up when Draco gave her the picture from the house- with all it's meanings. How he got it, etc.
Okay, I'll leave another review when I've finished. x)
Name: indigoeeyes reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Aug 10, 2009 08:07 pm
OH. MY. GOD. What else can I say after reading this story at ONE GO at 1 o clock in the morning?

Midblowing/boggling.

Such an intricately woven story, with the emotions as well as the characters.


i love/hate draco (:
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Chapter 13 Tough Choices on Jun 09, 2009 09:07 pm
I know I've probably reviewed this before but I'll say it again: You've done an excellent job on Ginny's psychological state.
Name: Edza reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Apr 08, 2009 09:29 am
Great story overall, awesome writing, awesome plot. I would want to say that I am disappointed in the ending, but actually no because it was the only (reasonable) way and suited the whole story. Still sad though. :(

Thank you for writing, this one has definitely become one of my favorites! :) :D
Name: ForeverAnAngel reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Jan 12, 2009 09:53 pm
Draco is an arse! Good story though, but man what an ending!!
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Goodbye's the Only Way (Part 2) on Jan 01, 2009 01:39 am
Draco's definitely an arse. No question. Hands down. Screw him, the bastard. I hate him. I can't remember the last time I've hated him this much. My poor little Ginny. I love that girl. She deserves better. So much better. To be stuck in a torture chamber till her dying day? Horrible. Just horrible.

Author's Response: LOL, Draco is quite the arse in this story. Sometimes I just have to torture my beloved D/G a bit :D
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed The Dinner on Jan 01, 2009 01:06 am
Mission Stockholm: Complete
You must login (register) to review.