Reviews For A Shadow of Doubt
Name: Boogum reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 28, 2009 11:55 pm
Aw, cute ending. One thing I was surprised about, though, was that Draco killed the werewolf, who is obviously a person when it is not full moon. Just seemed a bit odd. Then, too, you had him injured, which, according to werewolf law, would mean that Draco would also become a werewolf.

Other than that, it was a great story.
Name: Boogum reviewed Part 2 - The Confrontation on Oct 28, 2009 11:46 pm
Nice tension. I like how easily you have them interact and the effect they have on each other. It doesn't seem forced at all.
Name: Boogum reviewed Part 1 - Millicent's Dare on Oct 28, 2009 11:40 pm
I'm pretty sure I've read this before, or maybe something similar to it, but I love it anyway, so I shall continue to read. ^_^
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Jan 16, 2008 10:58 am
awe! cute!
Name: eugenia reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Jan 13, 2008 12:10 am
Thank you. :)
Name: ravenclawgriffinda reviewed Part 1 - Millicent's Dare on Jan 03, 2008 11:18 am
I loved it. I'm screaming, "SEQUEL!" as I type this. Okay not really screaming, but maybe saying. ;)
Name: LadySalmon reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Sep 15, 2007 09:17 am
I do believe that this is in need of a sequel...
Name: DrillSargent reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Sep 13, 2007 03:26 pm
you need to add a few chapters to finish this story up
Name: detlefren reviewed Part 1 - Millicent's Dare on Jul 28, 2007 08:07 am
oh, a cliff hanger. great way to hold your readers attention.
Name: atrugryff12 reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Nov 03, 2006 11:33 am
wow but it needs 2 b more dirty
Name: wanda reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 28, 2006 04:09 pm
Great Story! You write very well. Everything flowed smoothly and the plot was solid. Thanks for sharing with us hopeless Ginny/Draco shippers!
Name: wanda reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 28, 2006 04:04 pm
Great Story! You write very well. Everything flowed smoothly and the plot was solid. Thanks for sharing with us hopeless Ginny/Draco shippers!
Name: Foreveress reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 27, 2006 02:27 pm
A neat piece of work. It's a nice fic you can read but has plot to it. I enjoyed reading : )
Name: snitch369 reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 23, 2006 10:42 am
Cute! I really enjoyed this story!
Name: LilyEvans reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 19, 2006 03:19 pm
AWWWWW!!!
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 16, 2006 03:32 pm
~This was a very good halloween story. I really liked it.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Part 2 - The Confrontation on Oct 16, 2006 03:21 pm
~WOW. So perfect. I love this story.~
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Part 1 - Millicent's Dare on Oct 16, 2006 03:13 pm
~WOW. So great. Really, a wonderful start.~
Name: Rashonda reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 15, 2006 05:30 pm
What a great story. I think I've read it once before but fogort the title. Thankfully it was featured, now it's added to my faves. :)
Name: Niraerlinn reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 12, 2006 07:25 pm
Aww, so cute. I really loved it.
Name: CCC reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Aug 25, 2006 02:22 pm
Cute story.
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 31, 2005 04:29 pm
I loved it :) Nice and fluffy... just what I like on Halloween!
Name: mary reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 31, 2005 01:53 pm
yeah cute story!! very nice for haloween. happy haloween!!
Name: Embellished reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 31, 2005 02:08 am
That was really cute! A nice way to start the day.
Name: Jessica (LJ= jandjsalmon) reviewed Part 3 - The Union on Oct 30, 2005 09:48 pm
It was brilliant... it could have gone on forever! ;)
You must login (register) to review.