Name: Yama1213 reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Feb 13, 2010 01:08 am
Even though not completed, I absolutely cherish this fic. It is witty and heavy hearted at the same time. I've read it numberous times but still laughs and/or cry every time.
Fallenwitch, this is my number d/g fic followed very closely by quidditch. Thank you. Thank you for writing them. If you still come over a read reviews, I want you to know that I love this Draco and this Ginny. Please complete it, if you can.
Thank you.
Yama
Name: noona1 reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Feb 09, 2010 01:59 am
awesome !!! i loved it
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Dec 23, 2009 06:02 pm
And its not even finished over there, please UPDATE, it does not matter where, just FINISH please.
Name: SniperTeamTango reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Dec 23, 2009 05:58 pm

Bah, I have to travel across the web to find the rest of this fic, but it is NOT something I am unwilling to do to finish this.

STT, has enjoyed the read so far.

Name: choravenclaw reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Aug 02, 2009 12:21 am
Good god that was awful!
It drenched me with sadness!
left me depressed!
Don't take me home you're brilliant bt u should definately write about 5 more chapters telling us how she got well before the made lvoe and how they have a baby and it's a gorgeous boy then, 2 years later a beautiful girl.
Show us how she's better, comepletely ok even without magic, hell maybe even return her magic!
Just don't let this sad, open end!

kisses
Name: useyourillusion reviewed A Good Wizard on Jul 24, 2009 08:15 am
Did he have a sign around his neck reading, "dump life-threatening shit here"?

I'm sorry, but you have the most amazing and hilarious lines in the universe.

Also, this fic is quite enchanting.
Name: jessica k malfoy reviewed Bewitched on Jun 27, 2009 02:44 pm
oh my gosh, this chapter is so sad. my heart is breaking for draco!
Name: singin_in_da_shower reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on May 25, 2009 07:02 pm
That was terrible BRILLIANT. A truly gloomy D/G fanfic.
Name: fairydust123 reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on May 14, 2009 06:35 am
I'm completely torn at the moment. I saw that the story's not complete, so I'm happy, because I'm still clinging onto that small speck of hope that makes Ginny and Draco have a happy ending, no dying (on either of their parts!) involved.
But, I have also just seen the last time the story was updated, and it's so sad to know that a story as wonderul as this one might not end up completed...
Whatever happens, just know that I loved it. It's one of the most fantastic fics I've read and you deserve to have all of us bowing down at your feet. Congratulations!
Name: raye reviewed Leave Me The Fuck Alone on Mar 31, 2009 02:39 pm
aww, ginny!!! :( more please!!
Name: msm_2011simonebb reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Mar 04, 2009 02:30 am

words can't express enough my thoughts. while taking a break, from studying. best action/romance story, i have read concerning Gineva.

 

 

 i read this engaging plot. ginny is an assasin, her true love, draci is the man she can't have while fighting a war for 7 years.

it sad that she is dying. i hope that she & draco has a happy ending!

i lovin' this story!!!

Name: Gin Kiohikari reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Feb 23, 2009 02:51 pm
What a story!

There is no doubt that you really know what you're doing.

Excellent job!
Name: catnipH reviewed Leave Me The Fuck Alone on Sep 10, 2008 02:22 am
Hmm - just in case I'm not allowed to swear in a review - my apologies to all and have another clean review to say fab story :)
Name: catnipH reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Sep 10, 2008 02:20 am
Can I swear in a review?? If so big fat fucking arseholes ;)
I thought it was complete, I got to the end and was heartbroken and then checked again and noticed it's not finished!
So in a way that's good... no swearing needed there (I trust you're going to have a happy ending... please?) but now I don't know what to do with myself - another brilliant story that's not been updated for a long time. Sigh.
I won't bully and push for another chapter but I wanted some swearing time to make me feel better lol!

Keep up the good work! Oh - and "a pinch of angst" pinch my very generous arse (thought I'd carry on with the bum theme you had going there for a while) :)
Name: hippoclit reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Mar 31, 2008 03:51 am
awww...i just realized this was last updated a year ago, not a couple months ago. well, if you decide to resurrect it i would be incredibly pleased. in any case, lovely fic and i'm glad it at least came to a somewhat resolved note. with hope that maybe getting boned would bring ginny's magic back.
Name: hippoclit reviewed Balls of Steel on Mar 30, 2008 11:58 pm
aaahhh...i was kind of wondering if draco was going to have to stage a revolution in order to get ginny back.
Name: hippoclit reviewed Where The Hell's Ginny? on Mar 30, 2008 11:46 pm
oh noes! oh ginny, how can she do this to him.

btws, excellent fic so far. am enjoying thoroughly. even though they only almost got it on so far.
Name: razzle_be_dazzled reviewed The Fucking Team Mascot on Mar 30, 2008 07:38 am
awwww!
Name: razzle_be_dazzled reviewed Leave Me The Fuck Alone on Mar 29, 2008 04:10 am
I can't believe I've never read this! I enjoy it so far! Nice job!
Name: Even reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Feb 27, 2008 01:56 am
Oh my, I'm not sure what to say. I started reading about two hours ago and you've kept me seated since - this was by far the best Draco x Ginny story I've ever read. It's captivating, inspiring and absolutely wonderful. Okay so I'm only stroking your ego with my review, I really don't have anything constructive to say other than "wow". Which might not be helpful, but at least some insight at my reaction. If I understand correctly this was not the ending and I look forward to having my breath stolen away when you continue. Thanks for the great reading experience and keep up the work. Xxx
Name: white_and_red_love reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Oct 18, 2007 04:54 pm
beautiful. this is one of the best stories on the site.
Name: joliefille reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Sep 08, 2007 09:25 pm
I don't know if you're still reading reviews, but I'll write one anyway:
Holy crap, you're a fab writer. I absolutely love this story. My heart just about broke when Ginny left him. Every. Single. Time. and this chapter? even worse. I'm really hoping that the curse has something to do with true love and marrying the right person, so that she'll get better since she's with Draco now. I've bookmarked your lj site to lurk on for updates.

PS- “His kitchen knives were running around Bulgaria killing people.” Best. Line. Ever.

Author's Response: Yes, I'm still receiving and reading reviews. Thank you for taking the time to leave this one! Feel free to lurk away at we3sisters. We love the company. I usually don't respond to reviews until I'm almost ready to post my next chapter. And, no, I'm not about to post the next chapter, but I wanted to respond to your review to let you know that your thoughtful comments weren't written in vain. After taking an extended leave of absence from ACAW, I have started to write the next chapter in ernest and hope this attempt will be fruitful. Thanks again. -fallenwitch
Name: white_and_red_love reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Aug 19, 2007 04:56 am
Beautiful.

Author's Response: Thank you! -fallenwitch
Name: raven_dark reviewed Where The Hell's Ginny? on Jul 18, 2007 02:08 pm
man... I love this Ginny!
Name: chava reviewed A True Pureblooded Witch on Jul 16, 2007 03:23 pm
I personally really liked this fic. The whole part when Ginny left Draco and Draco kept wondering what had happened, looked for her etc, I found excessive. I would trim that done by at half or more. Also I would end it hear, it's written as an ending and you've wrapped everything up, why would you write more chapters to a story that's completed?
You must login (register) to review.