Name: thomaslist reviewed 01 on Nov 07, 2020 11:12 pm
Sale Golden Goose Hi Star Online

Nike Air Jordan 4 Internship

By Fashion Nike Air Max 97

Italy Gray Hogan Shoes

Ralph Lauren Blue White Black

Coach Satchels worldwide shipping

Nike Air Force 1 Gift

Nike LeBron Great Deals

Outlet Nike SB Dunk Online

Coach Handbags UK Shop

ED Hardy Sale

Authentic Polo Ralph Lauren Online

Palace T Shirt Collection

Nike Air Max Shop

Kate Spade timeless

Outlet Factory Adidas NMD Boost Online

Ralph Lauren Polo Shirts Outlet

Kate Spade New Arrival

Coach Wallets Outlet USA

Ralph Lauren Buy Online

Adidas Falcon In Red

Largest Fashion Store Coach

Supreme Hoodies Sale

GGDB Francy Fast Worldwide Delivery

Kate Spade Satchel

Online Nike Multi Ground Boots Style

Air Jordan 1 Red With Bule

Don Ed Hardy

Coach Handbags Wholesale UK

us Coach light blue

High Quality Ed Hardy Online Store

Pandora Rings UK Online Shop

Ralph Lauren Polo grey orange

Ralph Lauren Big Pony Logo

Salomon Sport Shoes Designer

Best Discount Price Supreme

Adidas Yeezy Real Boost 350

coach discount codes

Best Big Pony Ralph Lauren

Men's Polo Ralph Lauren By USA

Ralph Lauren Dress For Women

Sale Ralph Lauren Shirts Worldwide

Adidas Real NMD Boost For Sale

Discount Italy Hogan Shoes

Official Shop Nike Air Max 270

cheap big Polo Ralph Lauren

USA Polo Ralph Lauren

Kate Spade Shoulder Canada Outlet

Available Nike Air Max

Sale Pandora Gifts Christmas USA Online

Ed Hardy Jeans outlet shop online

Ralph Lauren USA UK

Discounted Adidas Falcon

Air Max 720 USA Online

Coach Shoulder For Women

Womens Ed Hardy Hoodies Sale

Nike Air Max Best Selling

Low Price Ralph Lauren Hoodies

Ed Hardy official website Cheapest

Adidas Shoes Green Blue

Adidas Shoes Locations

Online Nike Air Max Discount

Ralph Lauren Flag Polo Size Large

Nike Air Jordan Pink Women

UK Air Jordan 1 Online Store

Kate Spade Hobos

High Tops Women's Salomon

Polo Ralph Lauren Shop Clothes Online

Silver Pandora Necklaces

Kate Spade macy

ED Hardy Hoodies Outlet

cheap big coach

Nike Air Jordan Sport

Nike Air Max 270 White Mens

Off White Black White Clothings

Sale Ralph Lauren Sport Suits

Kate Spade Lowest Price Online

Lowest Price Adidas NMD Boost

discountable price Coach

Adidas Ultra Boost Wide Range

Coach Totes Factory New York

Special Adidas NMD Boost Offers

Nike Air Max 97 Outlet

Ralph Lauren Outlet Seller

ED Hardy Surprise Clothing

Ed Hardy Black T Shirts

Stores Champion Clothings

Pandora Rings Outlet

OFF White Sweatshirt Attractive Design

Air Jordan Outlet Stores Online

Air Jordan 1 Outlet

Authentic Discount Ed Hardy Suits

Kate Spade Wide Range

Champion Sweatshirt Sales

timeless Coach design

USA Ralph Lauren Vest Men

Polo Ralph Lauren Jackets Sale New York
Name: l_x_s reviewed 01 on Sep 08, 2020 11:36 pm
wow....just wow. somehow managed to fly through this whole thing in 2 nights - it’s absolutely brilliant. any chance you’ll ever pick it back up again? i am desperate to hear the ending

Author's Response: As you now know... yes! ;) The story will be basically the same up through about Chapter 54, and then it starts to branch off. I think it's going to be a much better ending.
Name: trulove81 reviewed Chapter 63 on Oct 23, 2017 07:51 pm
Ron

Author's Response: I don't know if you'll read this reply, but thanks so much for leaving a comment! :) So cool to see that people are still reading this thing.
Name: trulove81 reviewed Chapter 62 on Oct 23, 2017 07:42 pm
😍😢 beautiful
Name: PlutoniumBunny reviewed Chapter 122 on Jan 26, 2016 01:19 pm
Hello Anise! Wow, I'm out of words, really.
I love, love, love this story. It is so dark, so long and twisted, and so charged of emotions that I physically felt a strong pain in my chest while reading it, I felt Draco's anguish and anger and lust and everything... It was such an amazing journey and I want it to be finished! Please? Pretty please? I'll make you my most delicious chocolate cookies. I'll send them by mail, via UPS, Fedex, or whichever you want but please, please finish it!
Now, seriously talking, It was overwhelming. I devoured it completely. Congratulations, you've got the gift, girl (are you a girl?). And if you ever publish some original fiction of your own, don't you dare not telling me. You are a wonderful writer, thank you so much for this. Hugs!

Author's Response: Hey PB, Wow, I'm glad I just happened to check this!! Well... here's the thing about this fic. I planned to revise it and then write a new ending, and then a lot of other issues got in the way. But I WILL get back to the project at some point. I think that by the last couple of chapters, the narrative just kind of went off the rails, and I saw a much simpler way that it could go. There WILL come a time when it actually gets done. :) Speaking of original writing... ;) It's not fiction, but I'm working on my memoir. (I couldn't write it as fiction-- nobody would ever believe any of it!! ;) For fanfics, though, I think the next update will be a new chapter of *Malfoy In a Glass.* And thanks again for reviewing... Anise, of the female persuasion
Name: Edza reviewed Chapter 122 on Jul 15, 2014 01:01 am
This is a really great story. Just rereading it now, because it somehow was stuck in my memory. Very imaginative. Some parts are way too repetitive, but if you really get into the mood of the story they don't distract too much.

I hope someday you will finish it. It looks like this story only needs like a couple of thousand of words more.

Best of luck with this website too!

Author's Response: Wow, I didn't know anybody was still reading this thing! ;) I agree about the repetitive aspects, believe me... I actually thought about posting a revised and much more streamlined version of this fic, and it may yet happen at some point.
Name: goodbyegood reviewed Chapter 119 on Dec 07, 2013 10:00 am
I,like this story
Name: MrsHawk reviewed Chapter 122 on Sep 02, 2013 08:28 pm
I know you must be busy with your own book and all, but any chance you'll be able to come back to this fic? I've read it through twice over the years, along with all your other FIA work, and I still just absolutely love it!

I also suck at reviewing, this might be my first review on this site. :( But I thought since it's been over a year since the last one, maybe it would help remind you of your original Death Train!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I JUST happened to see this review... it's December, I know... ;) I actually had a revision planned before taking on the FIA head admin job. So a FEW things have had to go on the back burner... but this will eventually be revised and finished, never fear. :)
Name: hazel12 reviewed Chapter 122 on Jan 09, 2012 05:19 pm
I just finished a weekend reading marathon. I hope that you still plan on finishing this because I can't get this story out of my head.

Author's Response: Thanks! :) Yes, reading this story is quite the marathon.... it actually will get finished at some point. There's not that much left, and I know exactly how it has to end. I think I just got stuck, didn't know how to get past the stuck-ness, and never was able to move on. But all it may need is a reboot! If you want a long fic that IS finished, though, you may want to try Draco's Dangerous Dilemma.
Name: satellites reviewed Chapter 122 on Jan 23, 2011 07:45 am
Hurry up with an update!!! I can barely sleep, not knowing what's going to happen!!!
Name: danathemagicbunny reviewed Chapter 122 on Dec 25, 2010 10:06 am
hi there,
i just love your story, it's such a fine, long (but not negatively long) piece of writing, i just love it.
is there any chance that you will finish it? i'm anxious to know it :)
have a nice christmas time!
hugs & kisses
Name: YouHadMeAtHola reviewed Chapter 36 on Jul 11, 2010 04:19 pm
Oh my God, I feel so sorry for Snurk.
Name: emilyhdez20 reviewed Chapter 106 on Jul 09, 2010 10:29 pm
Honestly where are you going with this? The plot needs to speed up. Also are there any other words for betrayal? Because you use that word an awful lot. I'm sorry if any of this is coming off as rude it's just that I'm 106 chapters in & there's no end in sight. Regardless of what you say.
Name: ScottieGirl reviewed Chapter 122 on May 14, 2010 10:01 pm
Wow, it's been a long time. I haven't been able to stop and review any chapters, I've been so eager to get to the next. I always seem to find these wonderful works in progress years after they've been discontinued... Will this one ever be revisited?
Name: saturnianangel reviewed Chapter 122 on Feb 26, 2010 10:36 pm
I dont think this fic is ever going to get finished . . . It's been so long . . . it makes me so sad . . . It was such a wonderful story, why did it never have a conclusion? Please, someday, conclude it!!!! I shall wish for it, and maybe it will come true.
Name: SottoVoce reviewed Chapter 119 on Feb 15, 2010 01:38 pm
Erm this chapter is missing
Name: XXloveandhateXX reviewed 03 on Feb 06, 2010 09:50 pm
I HOPE RON IS OKAY
Name: XXloveandhateXX reviewed 02 on Feb 06, 2010 09:35 pm
CLIFFHANGER!!! AHHH
Name: XXloveandhateXX reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 09:23 pm
ahahaha so cool
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 02 on Feb 06, 2010 06:12 pm
This story is just as good as the first one.Which of course is very good.I've said this before but i have to say it again. I LOVEE YOUR WRITING SKILLS!! I think this is the best story i've read in a long time.Can't wait to read more!
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 05:55 pm
Wow i absolutely love this story and i cant wait to read more you have very good writing skills and i love that you thought this up its amazing!
Name: draco_rocks119 reviewed 01 on Feb 06, 2010 05:55 pm
Wow i absolutely love this story and i cant wait to read more you have very good writing skills and i love that you thought this up its amazing!
Name: pamelawright reviewed Chapter 63 on Jan 28, 2010 09:50 pm
Loved Malfoy preening in this chapter. A bit of humor amongst all the angst is very humanizing.
Name: ChosenOne reviewed Chapter 8 on Jan 21, 2010 10:29 pm
I love this story, and have for years. Just thought I'd mention that your invented lubrication spell tickles me. ;)
Name: lilactree reviewed 05 on Dec 20, 2009 12:46 pm
:( Hmmmmm... It's not my place to correct others' beliefs but those of the pureblooded are insanely skewed/disgusting. I remember I stopped reading this fic a while back when it came to the last paragraphs of this chapter. But the cliffhanger comment puts a little hope back in me that perhaps Draco will remember what it is to be a civilized human being and not savage animal like the rest of the DEs. However the horrifying events makes this fic an addictive read so onto the next chapter :)
You must login (register) to review.