Reviews For A Role To Play
Name: Mioka reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Mar 16, 2009 09:42 am
now i was so thrilled by the story that ive forgotten to write a review to the last one... sorry for that.
so i have to say i really loved the last two chapters, it was tricky and [what im not used to] it was mean to let harry have feelings for ginny. really funny was dracos reaction, i laughed out loud on that one xDDDD
and the idea of his gift is really cute.
i imagined ginny saying the last lines to herself out loud and it made me laugh again xDDD
keep going

Author's Response: Thank you SO much! :D
Name: Ritata_Ohyeah reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Sep 30, 2007 11:48 am
oh my god!! =D I'm crying! It's so great!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! *grins and tackles you with love*
Name: Demonsrock222 reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Jul 18, 2007 10:54 pm
Yea! He wrote her! Finally! I was beginning to get a little worried there. I really like how he knows who she is, but has no idea that she knows who he is!

Author's Response: Hee Hee... I like that too... Poor Poor Draco -- he doesn't feel worthy of knowing her... ;)
Name: indiewikkan reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on May 31, 2007 02:06 am
omg that bit with malfoy, ginny and hermione and the pile up thing in the corridor where malfoy finds out who she is is brilliant, ki never saw it coming. most things in fan fiction just seem like its been put there just for that if you get what i mean.
i gotta go back an read the rest of the chapter now i've had me rant.

Author's Response: YAY! What a fun review. I'm glad you didn't think it was just shoved in there and didn't make sense. I'm glad you thought it was original. I hoped you like reading the rest of it! ;)
Name: seegrim reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Dec 29, 2006 06:30 pm
Oh what a sweet and fluffy chapter! Loved it!

Author's Response: *giggles* Yes, thif fic is nothing if it isn't fluffy. Try not to rot your teeth out on it! ;) I have the whole thing finished -- but the last chapter is only half typed. As much as I love the fic, I think my writing has improved since I did it and I hope people won't be confused by the last chapter being a bit different -- the same, but different! ;) (I've written a few stories and drabbles and things since finishing it and my Draco in particular has changed... well, I admit, he sorta sounds like the Draco in the Prologue -- but then I lost him somehow in the restof the fic...)
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Jul 31, 2006 07:23 am
~At least he has told his true feelings.~

Author's Response: So true! ;)
Name: razzle_be_dazzled reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Jan 30, 2006 12:10 pm
I loved this chapter! the whole story is incrediable!

Author's Response: I'm glad you think it's fab! ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! ;)
Name: Lottie reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Jan 29, 2006 09:56 am
That's awesome! She's going to be evil! I can't wait!

Author's Response: She's going to be evil? I'm glad you think it's awesome... but Ginny won't be evil... I promise! ;)
Name: shadieladie reviewed CHAPTER FOUR - The Beginning? on Jan 28, 2006 02:13 pm
oh i lover her i just love her.


Author's Response: Me too... oh wait - who are we talking about? I love Ginny too. I'm glad you like her how I write her! ;)
You must login (register) to review.