Reviews For Resolve
Name: XXloveandhateXX reviewed Resolve on Feb 06, 2010 08:43 pm
i lyk it write more plz

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: KarmaKiller20 reviewed Resolve on Jul 28, 2009 08:40 am
first off, i'd like to say how much i absolutely love this story. it's cute and sexy at the same time ;-) secondly, i read in one of the reviews that you mentioned you have a follow-up in the works. what happened? :(

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you like the story. I'm afraid I never managed to write the follow-up, though. Sorry!
Name: gidge_8 reviewed Resolve on Jan 13, 2009 04:24 pm
Oh this was sooooo funny. The actual "resolution" totally took me by surprise and I thought it was hilarious. thanks to you, and your rabid plot bunny, for such a fun story.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it. I had a lot of fun writing it!
Name: bee245 reviewed Resolve on Oct 29, 2008 08:01 am
lol!
embarrassed draco always makes me laugh :D



bee245

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you laughed.
Name: Rashonda reviewed Resolve on Jun 14, 2008 06:22 pm
That little minx. GJ.
Name: Amanda Mancini reviewed Resolve on Feb 07, 2008 01:13 pm
Teeheehee. You really are a fabulous author.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: eugenia reviewed Resolve on Feb 06, 2008 07:10 pm
I never keep my resolutions, either. :) At least he tried to, unlike me. :)

Author's Response: Yes, he tried very hard. And perhaps he even succeeded--with Ginny's help, of course! Thanks for the comment!
Name: Nameless reviewed Resolve on Dec 03, 2007 04:46 pm
Hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed Resolve on Nov 21, 2007 11:34 am
haha this one was interesting.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: duh its HAYLEY reviewed Resolve on Aug 18, 2007 07:51 pm
hah! that was funny!! i loved it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!
Name: Sam reviewed Resolve on Feb 18, 2007 12:34 am
loved that you have to add more

Author's Response: Thank you. Keep your eyes open. I have a bit of a follow up to this one in the works!
Name: braidedsilver reviewed Resolve on Dec 12, 2006 10:30 pm
Oh sheknew exactly what she was doing.

Author's Response: Yes, she certainly did! Thanks for the comment!
Name: pens82 reviewed Resolve on Oct 30, 2006 05:20 am
good
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed Resolve on Aug 17, 2006 09:19 am
~So perfect. Draco didnt say to stop altogehter and ginny knew just how to 'rub' him to think about it.~
Name: Vicky reviewed Resolve on Jul 12, 2006 07:30 am
haha loved it. It was funny yet still a very well structured story, and loved the sly Ginny. She really shows just how wonderfully evil yet still innocent us girls can be. Keep it up, your writting is amazing.
Name: Jewels reviewed Resolve on Apr 20, 2006 06:08 am
oh BRILLIANT! hahahahahahahaha! I love the way you write, its utterly GORJUS! (im afraid i cant actually spell gorjus properly, so i try to pretend i did it on purpous. oh bugger i just blew my cover...) I love the way all the middle class women flirted with draco. hahahahaha, it makes me laugh. :D
Name: Experience My Dreams reviewed Resolve on Feb 16, 2006 05:17 am
Wonderful, I have yet to see one like this and I loved it!!!!
Name: dracosnaughtyprefect reviewed Resolve on Jan 18, 2006 04:14 pm
that was absolutely wonderful :) Creative and funny. Good job!
Name: Warriorlily reviewed Resolve on Jan 13, 2006 05:37 pm
Ha! Cute! Very funny.
Name: fallenwitch reviewed Resolve on Jan 09, 2006 04:35 pm
I am absolutely speechless! That was a marvelous gem of fic. The timing was perfection. The unfolding of Draco's predicament was masterful. The humor was outrageous. And the way it all 'came' together at the end - well, an astonishing climax! Thank you for giving Ginny the upper hand in this fic and creating a stumbling, resolution ladden Draco! I CRAZY LOVED IT!!!! ***claps wildly while jumping up and down*** -fallenwitch

Author's Response: Wow! I hardly know how to respond to such praise. *Blushes* I'm glad you liked it so much! And, I like your little pun, too! (I put a small one in the summary--did you catch it?)
Name: starlit_kitty reviewed Resolve on Jan 09, 2006 02:24 pm

oh my..... Mynuet was right, this is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!  So in character for Draco and oh so cool Ginny (wish i could write her like that)

 Just WOW.  Keep up the brilliant work babes

 Love starlit_kitty

Name: missa reviewed Resolve on Jan 08, 2006 03:07 am

oh dear, that was perfect! ha.

i don't think that i have ever found new year's resolutions more amusing... well except for this one time when my six year old cousin vowed never to eat dick any more (she meant of course the english desert spotted dick)...



Author's Response: Oh, my! That would be funny. Maybe Ginny should take up that resolution next!
Name: sabacat reviewed Resolve on Jan 07, 2006 09:44 pm
That was totally adorable!   Draco's past wanking habit was too funny...and Ginny's such a bad bad girl for getting him all wound up :P I'm sure she knew what she was doing!  heehee Such a smart girl!  Loved the end...Now THAT's a perfect resolution for Draco! ^__^
Name: Adelagia reviewed Resolve on Jan 07, 2006 06:38 am
Teeheehee! So cute, and practically every line is hilarious. Loved it!
Name: rebecca aka endorwitch reviewed Resolve on Jan 06, 2006 05:03 pm
hee. i loved it. :D
You must login (register) to review.