Reviews For Stolen Notes
Name: Sleepisfun reviewed Descent on Jul 14, 2018 08:20 am
Love
Wish you would update.
Name: sillylilly07 reviewed Trapped on Oct 27, 2015 08:54 pm
Love this story can't wait to read the rest !
Name: proud_hufflepuff reviewed Descent on Mar 09, 2009 05:35 am
So has this story been officially abandoned, or are you going to come back to it?
I hope you will come back to it, I really like it!

~L

Author's Response: I am coming back to it. I'm just not sure when. I have a lot written, just not a lot of the next chapter. :( I'm glad you enjoyed it though and hope you enjoy the next chapter when it goes up. Cheers.
Name: kam reviewed Descent on May 25, 2008 07:39 am
hope you ad more real soon

Author's Response: Me too!
Name: TwistedPixie reviewed Descent on Mar 21, 2008 06:40 am
hey darling, you ever going to update this? i really love this story. i had it on my computer favs for ages, but ive only just found it again. i cant wait for more, please update soon...or i may cry.

xx

Author's Response: Yeah, this story is currently on hiatus. Iím hoping to get back to it but at the moment I just have no inspiration or the inclination to finish it. Iím hoping reading some of the exchange fics will set off some light bulbs. Thanks for taking the time to review.
Name: jess10 reviewed Trapped on Mar 10, 2008 10:59 pm
Anxiously awaiting an update!

Author's Response: Arenít we all. SN is currently on hiatus but I hope to get back to it soon. Thanks for the review.
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed A New Pearce on Jan 14, 2008 02:38 am
And The Bronze is also from Buffy! Hooray! I'm a huge Buffy fan.

Author's Response: I tend to inadvertently and not so inadvertently weave the Whedon verses into my stories. His work is a great influence on me coz Joss is God. :D
Name: GoldenFawkes reviewed Rude Awakening on Jan 14, 2008 02:27 am
Hooray for Los Angeles! It's the bomb!

Author's Response: So Iíve heard. I try to describe the people rather than the place as Iíve never been there and only have vague ideas of what the place is like. But I hope you like SN and like the next chapters if I ever update.
Name: Grace reviewed Descent on Jan 08, 2008 02:24 pm
I love your story and I am dying to find out if Draco ever finds Ginny in California and what about her brothers will any of the others find her by accident, or Harry? Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, this story is currently on hiatus. Iím hoping to get back to it but at the moment I just have no inspiration or the inclination to finish it. Iím hoping reading some of the exchange fics will set off some light bulbs. I do intend to answer those questions but it the Weasleys and Harry most probably wonít find Ginny by chance. I actually have half of Draco finding her written but the problem is the chapters before that arenít coming together. Thanks for taking the time to review.
Name: ryonaidane reviewed Descent on Dec 27, 2007 06:37 pm
Love the story, and how the characters are well "characterized". hahaha please update soon! it's really a great story! cannot wait what will happen...

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. I'm glad you like it and the 'characterisations'. I'm trying to update but my mind just isn't cooperating, but I hope that when I do update that you find it satisfactory.
Name: Pipperstorms reviewed Two of a Kin on Sep 23, 2007 12:31 pm
“Good show, Bill,” he muttered to himself. “You found an alley way. None of your friends have an alley as nice as this.”

Is that from some place? becuase that line is amazing, as is your story! great work!

Author's Response: Yeah, it's a slightly modified Buffy quote. Spike says, "It's a big rock. I can't wait to tell my friends. They don't have a rock this big." to Angel in episode 2.21 'Becoming part one'. I didn't pick up that I had inadvertently homage'd Whedon's work until someone reviewed and pointed it out to me. I'm glad you like the rest of the story as well. Thank you for your review. rn
Name: Valesca reviewed Descent on Sep 11, 2007 08:22 am
Wow! Here I am, back from holiday and there are 2 new chapters up. :D What a nice surprise!
I really liked them. These flashbacks to the time at Hogwarts are interesting and finally, we're getting to the point, how Draco and Ginny ended up together. Can't wait for the next chapter.

Oh, and I felt so sorry for Molly, when she finally realized, her only daughter left her. I'm curious what will happen next.

Don't let us wait too long. Pleeeaaase! ;)

Author's Response: I know! I was good, wasn't I?I'm glad, and relieved, you find them interesting, especially the bit about Molly as I was afraid it was becoming a bit repetative when we visited the Weasleys. And yes, we are fast aproaching how Draco and Ginny came to be. I'm hoping to have a chapter ready in about two weeks and i'm hopeful I can achieve that goal. I hope it doesn't disappoint! :D Thankyou for your review
Name: Chloe reviewed A New Pearce on Sep 10, 2007 11:28 am
My mistake about the Christ line! I read on and noticed your authors note. Loving the story so far

Author's Response: Yes, when I (consciously) nick things I credit. Joss Whedon being one of my favourites crops up ever now and then. The book however, I have never heard of so thatís all just coincidence Ö or maybe Sohpie Kinsella copied me!!! MUHAHAHA. It is all mine, though I would be lying if I told you I didnít draw from other text as any writer would be, however, as I said nothing, I repeat nothing, is directly referred to without some kind of acknowledgement. I think fanfics have become somewhat of a sub genre so there are common threads within them; a short hand has been developed so similarities are not uncommon. But Iím glad youíre enjoying it and I hope you continue to do so. Thankyou for your review:D
Name: Chloe reviewed A New Pearce on Sep 10, 2007 11:13 am
A lot of this stuff reminds me of the book Can You Keep a secret by Sohpie Kinsella... im pretty sure that was the book, but I could be wrong. I know for a fact that whole excepting Christ bit is from somewhere. You seem to be a good writer, I hope this is all your own stuff because I really like the sotry line.
Name: arabela reviewed Descent on Sep 10, 2007 09:24 am
ahhhh, I can't believe I'm done =( I need to learn not to read incomplete stories, this always happens. Not enough relationship!!! *pouts* they've only kissed once and while it was wonnderfulllll, it was only once!

and now, i'm nearly late for work. must run. this is great, please update quickly!!!

Author's Response: Iím sorry! I hate getting to the end of a fic and realising that, no, thereís more to come and I have to wait patiently. Yes, I realise there hadnít been a whole lot of DG page time but itís important (to me, at least and I have all the power *cackles evilly*) to set up their, and more specifically, Ginnyís back story, before delving into their relationship which if all goes to plan should happen relatively soon chapter wise. Ad for an update coming quickly Ö QuicklyÖ hmmm Iím sure Iíve heard of that word somewhere before, though not a word that has cemented its place in my vocabulary. However, slowly, languid, intermittent, stagnant, leisurely, all firmly in place unfortunately. I should, however, have a relatively substantial span of time to work on this in the next two-three weeks, so Iím hopeful that an update will be forthcoming. Thankyou for your review and I hope you continue to enjoy SN. :D p.s. Hope you got to work on time!
Name: Crrritina913 reviewed Descent on Sep 08, 2007 05:49 pm
oh naughty cliffy. great plot cant wait for draco to find her

Author's Response: I didn't think it was that naughty a cliffhanger. *g* I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Padfootedmoony reviewed Descent on Sep 08, 2007 06:37 am
amazing job once again. Keep up the great work.

Author's Response: Thankyou. ^_^ I shall try with the working.
Name: raven_dark reviewed Lessons on Sep 03, 2007 01:40 pm

I just loved it ^^

more, please... xD 



Author's Response: Thankyou. I'm glad. I have another chapter that should be up later this week (yah!me) so I hope you like that too. XD
Name: Padfootedmoony reviewed Lessons on Sep 02, 2007 04:24 pm
awesome job with this so far. Keep up the great work. I love it!

Author's Response: Thankyou! I'm glad you're enjoying it. :D
Name: fatolive reviewed Trapped on Sep 01, 2007 12:26 pm
Oooh I remember reading this AGES ago, but I don't think I left a review. The last chapter..or was it this chapter? Anyway, the part where the Malfoys die is just so sad, very well written.

Author's Response: Thankyou very much. Yeah, this story has been been a fair while in the making. ANd time just keeps on chugging along! :) It was Snape's Visit in which the Malfoys die (the chapter before), I'm glad you liked it.
Name: Katelynn reviewed Lessons on Aug 31, 2007 11:39 pm
yay! another chapter. lovely as always.

Author's Response: And there's another one coming soon! Thankyou very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Name: CCC reviewed Lessons on Aug 31, 2007 05:11 pm
I nearly fell off my chair when I saw the update. Keep them coming.

Author's Response: Lol. *looks proud* I have one more chapter ready to go, I just have to go through one final edit and I'm hoping to have it up by tuesday. Unfortunately , I don't have much ready to go after that. I have many pages written, they just don't make sense with the rest o the story quite yet. Adding to fic woes is that we'r coming up to mid-semester break, and the word 'break' is deceptive there, seeing as that's when all the assignemnts are set and due. Thankyou for reviewing! :D
Name: pattygirl reviewed Snape's Visit on Aug 13, 2007 04:22 pm
poor draco

Author's Response: I know. He hasn't had a smooth ride, has he?
Name: Betterthanyou reviewed Two of a Kin on Aug 13, 2007 10:49 am
"Remember magic cannot be created nor destroyed, merely transformed from one form to another"
sounds a bit like energy to be honest.
cant be created. cant be destroyed. can only be transferred from one type to another?
[yes i did revise physics for my GCSE's]

Author's Response: Yep it's supposed to. *g* That's where I got the idea from and to my understanding magic is a form of energy so it seemed to fit nicely. JKR also sort of enforced that in DH with her law about food not being able to be conjured only summoned.
Name: princessswan reviewed Snape's Visit on Aug 13, 2007 10:30 am
Ahhh you updated!! This story just keeps getting more & more enjoyable!! I hope Draco finds Ginny soon & explains why he said those mean things to her.. and I hope that they make up.. :D Anyway, please please update again soon!! =)

Author's Response: I did indeed. It's like riding a bike, you never forget how to do it. lol. There's actually a fair while until he finds her in America as about four and a half more years need to pass. *points to story summary* But until then I have flashbacks! I'm glad you like and I promise to update soon-ish. Really this time. I actually have stuff almost ready in my harddrive instead of in my head.
You must login (register) to review.