Name: ladysaotome reviewed For Mynuet on Apr 11, 2012 07:14 am
A very cute story. I agree with the other reviewer about it being a bit of a shock jumping from romance to kidnapped - but it worked out quickly & was very sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: eugenia reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 04, 2008 07:55 pm
I liked how Ginny suggested the lawn mower at the end. :)

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: Flipinpenname reviewed For Mynuet on Nov 21, 2007 11:30 am
haha! love the ending. such a happy one. haha. great job

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked the ending.
Name: detlefren reviewed For Mynuet on Jul 27, 2007 11:30 am
I loved it! Absolutely heart-melting!

Author's Response: I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for the review!
Name: kappa reviewed For Mynuet on Apr 10, 2007 01:23 pm
Aww!
So sweet!
Name: nun outfits are cool reviewed For Mynuet on Mar 04, 2007 04:15 pm
aaw, this is a *lovely* story!
Even the kidnapping bit didn't stop it being lovely. Well done, and I love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it. And as far as the kidnapping goes, sometimes you need something big to show you how you really feel
Name: Sam reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 18, 2007 12:25 am
lovely fic

Author's Response: Thank you!
Name: pens82 reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 14, 2007 09:58 am
cute
Name: Dragon_Angel reviewed For Mynuet on Dec 25, 2006 08:16 pm
Very cute story! It makes one feel warm and fuzzy inside. I do wish it was longer, but the shortness is okay.
Name: CCC reviewed For Mynuet on Sep 15, 2006 01:23 pm
That got a little scary there for a bit. I'm glad it was a happy ending. The last line was really cure. Good job.
Name: CourtneyFaith reviewed For Mynuet on Aug 16, 2006 05:31 pm
~Action packed and very sweet. I loved it.~

Author's Response: Thanks!
Name: Sara reviewed For Mynuet on Aug 01, 2006 01:23 pm
The end made me laugh!!! It was great!!!
Name: Palacost reviewed For Mynuet on Jul 22, 2006 06:43 am
Funny
Name: MrsDanielRadcliffe reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 20, 2006 02:52 am
I love the lawn mower comment! So funny! Altogether a very well written one shot. I'm pleased!
Name: flame_kitty reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 18, 2006 04:28 pm
aw, this was really sweet!
For a one shot is was sort of short and not all that action-packed; but it was very good nonetheless!
Name: r_k_bubblez reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 18, 2006 03:41 pm
nice ending
i how you wirte more
Name: Airmid reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 18, 2006 02:42 pm
I loved it! Very sweet but not sickly sweet; you found the perfect balance. I loved the last line. Wonderful fic. I really enjoyed it.
Name: Ronlover reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 18, 2006 10:37 am
LOL. Perfect story, yet again. :D
Name: passion reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 17, 2006 08:35 pm
awww..that was so sweet and beautiful..a lawnmower..*snickers...
Name: Nakita reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 17, 2006 07:52 pm
I think that is one of the sweetest D/G's I have ever read. I loved it! Lawn mower! This was the sweetest brand of brilliance
Name: megami_no_ushi reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 17, 2006 07:34 pm
Your last line was perfect! Lovely bit of fluff, and amusing imagery. Some talented D/G artist should really draw the grass and flowers! Draco.
Name: Phaedra7veils reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 17, 2006 06:55 pm
Enjoyed this. The jump from their sweet, fun relationship to Death Eater hell-world was a bit of a shock (as it usually is) but it didn't last too long, thank goodness, and the ending was charming enough to bring the heartbeat back to normal. Great parting shot!
Name: Kisou reviewed For Mynuet on Feb 17, 2006 06:34 pm
Just FYI, there is another fic on dracoandginny.com with the same name. You don't need to change your name, but you might want to.
You must login (register) to review.